Posts Tagged ‘Schneider Kacirek’

It’s in-your-face reality checks alongside the sublimity that only great music offers.

In Memory of John Peel Show – bringing the best new music to you in association with  KFFP FM & on patreon  GET behind what you believe in rebroadcast all over the planet to independent stations

(RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or embed/listen at podomatic – itunes here’s the playlist

Time Song Artist Album Nation-Label Year
0:54 Mermaid Ergo Phizmiz (PLC) Music For Theatre, Radio & Puppets (2008-2016) 2018
1:48 (I) Faun at My Feet tik///tik An Early Winter Deathbomb Arc @deathbombarc ? 2018
3:29 Danny Nedelko Idles @idlesband Joy As An Act of Resistance. Partisan @partisanrecords 2018
3:43 Klutz Aesop Rock @AesopRockWins Single Rhymesayers Entertainment 2018
4:45 Dust ft. Sofia Jernberg Schneider Kacirek Radius Walk Bureau B @bureaublabel 2017
4:42 Alien Center Of Disease Dental Work @dentalworknoise Alrealon Musique Presents:-:::From A to U::: Placenta Recordings 2017
3:25 Forces Nylex Nylex Tenth Court @tenthcourt 2018
4:32 Concrete Wax Chattels @waxchattels Wax Chattels Captured Tracks @capturedtracks 2018
12:35 Bells For The South Side Roscoe Mitchell Bells For The South Side ECM @ECMRecords 2017
4:44 Reputation E-Saggila Dedicated to Sublimity Bank @BANKrecordsNYC 2018
2:13 Projections Yonatan Gat Universalists Joyful Noise Recordings @joyfulnoiserecs 2018
4:03 Some People JD Meatyard @meatyard_jd Collectivise Self Release/Bandcamp 2017
0:53 fly or die Jaimie Branch @jaimiebranch Fly or Die International Anthem @intlanthem 2017
Advertisements

  t’s A Whale! to Peace – a sizzling new show…

In Memory of John Peel Show on KFFP FM & rebroadcast all over the planet thanks to patreon backers

(RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or embed/listen at podomatic – itunes here’s the playlist

Time Song Artist Album Nation-Label Year
2:26 It’s a Whale Deer Tick Single Partisan 2017
3:05 Sweet Dreams Control Freaks “Mindless Entertainment” Slovenly Recordings 2017
7:51 Third Gear Annie Anxiety Soul Possession Dias Records 2017
3:59 TBD Big Brother On Acid Alrealon Musique Presents:-:::From A to U::: Alrealon Musique @Alrealon 2017
3:29 I Atlanten ft. Sofia Jernberg Schneider Kacirek Radius Walk Bureau B @bureaublabel 2017
3:51 Darkness at Noon ALA.NI You & I Missing Piece Records 2017
4:28 Umrzec´ to ostatnia rzecz jakaË› chcia?bym zrobic´, bejbe Jan Strach – single – So dying is the last thing I’d want to do, babe 2017
2:52 Towards Language Arve Henriksen @arve_henriksen Towards Language Rune Grammofon @runegrammofon 2017
8:07 Ringdown Meridian Trio Triangulum Clean Feed 2017
3:58 Not Come to Light Radiophonic Workshop @radiophonicwork Burials In Several Earths Room 13 2017
3:33 Stale Mate Ashley Reaks Track Marks 2017
6:25 Peace Baaba Maal & Lemn Sissay The Traveller Knitting Factory @KnittingFactory 2016