Posts Tagged ‘Robert Wyatt’

 Skeletons cover

“Cathartic, soothing and disturbing in equal measure” >>>> Music independent of the industry system  – back this show on patreon

Paypal to zaph@zaphmann.com

heard in over 90 countries via independent stations the best new music in association with KFFP FM

(RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or embed/listen at podomatic – itunes here’s the latest playlist:

Time Song Artist Album Nation-Label Year
3:55 Model Village Idles @idlesband Ultra Mondo Partisan Records @partisanrecords 2020
3:04 St Kieran Aidan Knight @aidanknight Aidan Knight Next Door Records @nextdoorrecs 2020
4:36 Lobster Ultramarine @um_ultramarine Folk Real Soon @RealSoonRecords 2020
2:33 P.L.A. Robert Wyatt Old Rottenhat Domino @Dominorecordco 1985
4:34 If the Cat Come Back Skeletons If the Cat Come Back SHINKOYO @SHINKOYO 2020
5:36 Narcissist Tomasz Guiddo w/ Rexy & Grzegorz Bojanek Narcissist Beats In Space @BISrecords 2020
2:39 Let Us Rave (ft. Velvet Negroni @VelvetNegroni) Naeem @NAEEMmusic Startisha 37d03d @37d03d 2020
6:57 The Kiss Dana Gavanski @DanaGavanski Wind Songs Full Time Hobby @fulltimehobby 2020
4:15 videogame Sufjan Stevens @sufjanstevens The Ascension Asthmatic Kitty Records @asthmatickitty 2020
7:11 happyness friendships @friendshipsaus – single – Dot Dash Recordings @rcontrol 2020
3:53 This Flower Will Fade and Die ft. Catherine Luening Paul de Jong @unclehappiness – Single – Temporary Residence @TempResLtd 2020
3:26 Dig In I LIKE TRAINS @iLiKETRAiNS KOMPROMAT Atlantic Curve @AtlanticCurve 2020
14:07 Skidrow-on-Sea Pere Ubu @ubuprojex The Long Goodbye Cherry Red @CherryRedGroup 2020
4:56 Calving Laurence Pike @pvt_official Destiny EP The Leaf Label @TheLeafLabel 2020
17:08 Scumbellina (Me Gam Ega, Quisling) Boobs of DOOM @DOOMBoobs ISOLATION AND REJECTION VOL 1 Front & Follow @frontandfollow 2020

Psychadelic Furs

“…new music from giants alongside fantastic new and obscure finds!” >>>> Music independent of the industry system  – back this show on patreon

Paypal to zaph@zaphmann.com

heard in over 90 countries via independent stations the best new music in association with KFFP FM

(RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or embed/listen at podomatic – itunes here’s the latest playlist:

Time Song Artist Album Nation-Label Year
4:45 Stop Cycle Reaches @justin_randel The Land is Kind We Be Friends @webefriendsrecs 2020
6:31 Sea Song Robert Wyatt Rock Bottom Domino @Dominorecordco 1974
7:03 Transmigration Grapefruit @charliesalashumaraart Light Fronds Moon Glyph @moonglyph 2020
4:12 Wrong Train The Psychedelic Furs @pfurs Made of Rain Cooking Vinyl @cookingvinyl 2020
5:59 Seein’ It Skyjelly @Skyjelly In the Running 1 I Heart Noise @Iheartnoise 2020
4:08 Instant Automatic Outrage Machine Longboat Basically Blue Vol I AchduliebeZeit! 2020
6:36 Sax Solfa Spires That in the Sunset Rise Psychic Oscillations FPE Records @fperecs 2020
5:25 Pigeons Bill Callahan @bathyspheral – Single – Drag City @dragcityrecords 2020
2:30 Troubled Person Felix Hatfield @felix_hatfield False God Fangbite Records 2020
3:56 Strange Chemistry Eleanor Underhill Land of the Living Bandcamp 2020
1:47 hip hop in the record shop ft. Kato Amusin’ Projects @amusinprojects Mystery In The Making, Vol 2 Self Release 2020
5:04 The House Of The Rising Sun Sairie ISOLATION AND REJECTION VOL 2 Front & Follow @frontandfollow 2020
22:20 when I am alone Caroline Shaw @caroshawmusic [David Lang @davidlangmusic] when I am alone Cantaloupe @cantaloupeNY 2020
12:08 Fridur Isabelle O’Connell | Linda Buckley @IzzyPianoNYC @buckleylinda From Ocean’s Floor NMC Recordings @nmcrecordings 2020