Posts Tagged ‘@sixdegreesrcrds’

Inside There Falls – Mira Calix

Now it’s #1 in worldwide freeform chart – on a FRIDAY! (we’re often there in the days following a podcast release but rarely a week later!!) Let’s get more radio stations around the world – if you listen to one that’s independent let me know and put us in contact.

>> the best new music, independent of the industry system – back this show on patreon Paypal to zaph@zaphmann.com heard in over 90 countries via independent stations (RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or Embed/listen at podomatic – itunes

Apple, Audacity, Google Podcasts, Gaana, Boomplay, Amazon Music and Audible , Player FM, iHeartRadio, Deezerhere’s the latest playlist:

Time Song Artist Album Label Year Notes
2:38 My Son Has Special Needs, But There’s Nowhere for Him to Go The Good Ones Rwanda…you see ghosts, I see sky Six Degrees @sixdegreesrcrds 2022
3:11 Skies are Red Gnod @GnodGnetwerk Hexen Valley Rocket Recordings @RocketRecording 2021
4:09 I ?? CCTV The Nightingales @_nightingales I ?? CCTV . . . free digital single! Tiny Global Productions @tinyglobal123 2022
9:11 Falene WOW Falene Maple Death Records @mapledeath 2021
3:31 Randy Dandy O Shane Parish @shaneparishgtr Liverpool Dear Life Records @Dearliferecs 2022
0:38 Introduction to Farey Sequence Sebastiano De Gennaro Musica Razionale 2022
3:22 Farey Sequence Sebastiano De Gennaro Musica Razionale 19’40” @19m40s 2022
2:12 Fibonacci34 Mann Racket Lezet ‘2″‘ Bandcamp @classwarkaraoke 2015
3:27 Basement Middex @middexmiddex Perpetual Skip Outer Reaches @outerreacheslbl 2022
6:43 Astro Cumbia Cristian Vogel @neverenginelabs 1Zhuayo Mille Plateaux @milleplateaux1 2022
1:21 P5Y0P5 Gary Wilkinson @garywilkinson_ Online Conspiracy Theories Wormhole World @WormholeWorld 2022
5:11 Cloudts Mattie Jupiter’s Purse Leaving Records @LEAVINGRECORDS 2021
6:10 The Wolf, The Sheep & The Door Mira Calix @miracalix Skimskitta Warp @WarpRecords 2003
0:15 Minialgia #29 Satanique Samba Trio @ss3oficial Mini Bad Rebel Up! @RebelUpSound 2021
Advertisement

Audiobooks

“I seem to find 2-3 songs that should be in the Festive 51every show!”

>> the best new music, independent of the industry system – back this show on patreon Paypal to zaph@zaphmann.com heard in over 90 countries via independent stations (RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or embed/listen at podomatic – itunes

here’s the latest playlist:

Time Song Artist Album Nation-Label Year
3:27 Mister Imperator Telefís @telefis1961 Mister Imperator Dimple Discs @DimpleDiscs 2021
3:58 Backwater Blues (Bessie Smith cover) simonewhite @simonewhite – single – https://simonewhite1.bandcamp 2021
3:49 Ghosts of New York State Star Rover @StarRoverNYC Star Rover Peppermint Olive Records 2021
2:44 Barbed Wire (Belly Crawl) Margo Cilker @margocilker Pohorylle Fluff & Gravy @fluffandgravy 2020
3:51 Weak Friends carter ward i@c4rt3rward New Plateau carterward1.bandcamp.com 2021
4:42 Agency of C.O.B Lawnmower Deth @lawnmowerdeth Blunt Cutters Cherry Red @CherryRedGroup 2021
9:31 Pulling Teeth Girls In Synthesis @girlsinsynth – Single – girlsinsynthesis.bandcamp.com 2021
3:30 Farmer audiobooks @audiobooks_hq Astro Tough Heavenly Recordings @heavenlyrecs 2021
3:28 The shine of gold was too strong Ruth Goller @ruthgoller Skylla (Vula Viel) @bex_burch 2021
3:41 Essência Bruta Oruã @conjuntoorua – single – orua.bandcamp.com 2021
5:04 “Night Steps” Tara Clerkin Trio In Spring World of Echo @worldofechoshop 2021
1:14 Kaaos sakenee Kohti Tuhoa Väkivaltaa 7″ EP La Vida Es Un Mus @LAVIDAESUNMUS 2021
3:48 Stay Tuned Robert Wyatt Comicopera Domino @Dominorecordco 2007
7:01 Carry The Day Catherine Watine @WATINE Errances Fractales Time Released Sound @trs2016_ ? 2021
3:53 Sad Lies Catherine Watine @WATINE Errances Fractales Time Released Sound @trs2016_ ? 2021
3:54 Lull 2 Jacken Elswyth i@jacken.elswyth Banjo With The Sound Of Its Own Making Fractal Meat @grahamdunning 2021
26:29 Overland NovaGiger Overland Mind-Plug-Records 2021