Posts Tagged ‘@shameless_pr’

 Gaspar Claus

“I can’t believe that … I have only just found it”

>> the best new music, independent of the industry system – back this show on patreon Paypal to zaph@zaphmann.com heard in over 90 countries via independent stations (RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or Embed/listen at podomatic – itunes

Apple, Audacity, Google Podcasts, Gaana, Boomplay, Amazon Music. Audible, Player FM, iHeartRadio, Deezer, Stitcher and here’s the latest playlist:

Time Song Artist Album Label Year Notes
5:57 I Hate Scotland ballboy club anthems 2001 – anniversary edition Lost Map @LostMap 2023
5:32 scab (demo 2) ash tuesday @ashwiipe i@ashtwosday – demo – https://ashtuesday.bandcamp.com 2022
3:08 Amazon Rob Munk – single – Magic Door Records i@magicdoorrecording 2022
6:06 The same stuff Dean Rodney Jr @DeanRodney Dean Tv love-stop the lights you are not dreaming https://deanrodneyjr.bandcamp.com/ 2022
6:26 Awaken Corridors! – Gerald Nicholson, narrator David R. Peoples The Bleak Night Ravello Records @ravellomusic / Parma @parmarecordings 2022
3:16 How eliza edens @eliza_edens We’ll Become the Flowers https://eliza-edens.bandcamp.com/ 2022
6:47 The Lovers Burd Ellen @burdellen_ A Tarot Of The Green Wood Mavis Recordings @MavisRecordings 2022
2:46 2359 Gaspar Claus @GasparClaus 2359 InFiné Music @Infinemusic 2022
3:30 Tripods Pound Land @deadseaapes Bullshitters/Tripods single https://poundland1.bandcamp.com/ 2022
3:33 The Horse Bill Callahan @bathyspheral REALITY (backwards) Drag City @dragcityrecords 2022
2:58 Connecting Dots Bruno Bavota & Chantal Acda A Closer Distance https://chantalacda.bandcamp.com/ 2022
3:27 Macabro Dead Horses Sunny Days Maple Death Records @mapledeath 2022
1:27 Self Improvement SELF IMPROVEMENT Visible Damage Floating Mill Records @FloatingMill 2022
7:32 All The Birds Susana Santos Silva All The Birds And A Telephone Ringing thanatosis 2022
5:41 Til Dusk, at Devran Floating World Pictures The Twenty-three Views Friendly Records @recordsfriendly 2022
25:37 Field It More Alvin Curran Drumming Up Trouble Black Truffle @orenambarchi 2022
Advertisement

Phew (Japan)

Starting with Swine Tax Idles Wooze Sparks… ending with Stereolabishness

 

>> the best new music, independent of the industry system – back this show on patreon Paypal to zaph@zaphmann.com heard in over 90 countries via independent stations (RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or embed/listen at podomatic – itunes

here’s the latest playlist:

Time Song Artist Album Nation-Label Year
4:48 Natural Causes Swine Tax @SwineTax Kestrel of Sticking Dreams swinetax.bandcamp.com 2021
3:53 Car Crash (DIRTY) Idles @idlesband CRAWLER Partisan @partisanrecords 2021
3:48 Family Picture Wooze @woozeband Get Me To A Nunnery Young Poet 2021
1:54 So May We Start Sparks Annette 2021
4:39 Compound Stabular Gabriel Prokofiev + OpenSoundOrchestra @gprokofiev Breaking Screens  @FirmaMelodiya 2021
5:04 Reflections of Seating Simon Bromide @bromide_band Following The Moon scratchy records @scratchytwit 2021
4:11 Trees Grass and Stonehenge Nova Express Twenty One Rocket Recordings @RocketRecording 2021
4:04 Anniluce2 Slon @ichbinSlon Majestic Mind Safari Show -OUS @ous_ooo 2021
5:08 Snow and Pollen Phew @originalphew New Decade Mute Records @MuteUK 2021
8:27 Methuselah Richard Dawson & Circle @richarddawson12 Methuselah Domino @Dominorecordco 2021
3:42 I Will Be Your Only One (Lucrecia Dalt Mix) Monika Werkstatt M_Sessions Vinyl 1: Monika Werkstatt Moabit Musik 2021
3:33 Time Is Now (dirty) Sundur @sundurmusic Somewhere There’s Music Needle to the Groove @thegroovesj 2021
4:13 05 Tout Bleu – Entre Les Mots Tout Bleu Otium Les Disques Bongo @BongoJoeRecords 2021
5:11 Comme des carrés de Feldman Aquaserge @SergeAqua “The Possibility Of A New Work For Aquaserge” Made To Measure Vol.46 Crammed Discs @CrammedDiscs 2021
10:41 Valse Tango Grand Veymont @grandveymont Route du Vertige Moon Glyph @moonglyph 2021

Audiobooks

“I seem to find 2-3 songs that should be in the Festive 51every show!”

>> the best new music, independent of the industry system – back this show on patreon Paypal to zaph@zaphmann.com heard in over 90 countries via independent stations (RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or embed/listen at podomatic – itunes

here’s the latest playlist:

Time Song Artist Album Nation-Label Year
3:27 Mister Imperator Telefís @telefis1961 Mister Imperator Dimple Discs @DimpleDiscs 2021
3:58 Backwater Blues (Bessie Smith cover) simonewhite @simonewhite – single – https://simonewhite1.bandcamp 2021
3:49 Ghosts of New York State Star Rover @StarRoverNYC Star Rover Peppermint Olive Records 2021
2:44 Barbed Wire (Belly Crawl) Margo Cilker @margocilker Pohorylle Fluff & Gravy @fluffandgravy 2020
3:51 Weak Friends carter ward i@c4rt3rward New Plateau carterward1.bandcamp.com 2021
4:42 Agency of C.O.B Lawnmower Deth @lawnmowerdeth Blunt Cutters Cherry Red @CherryRedGroup 2021
9:31 Pulling Teeth Girls In Synthesis @girlsinsynth – Single – girlsinsynthesis.bandcamp.com 2021
3:30 Farmer audiobooks @audiobooks_hq Astro Tough Heavenly Recordings @heavenlyrecs 2021
3:28 The shine of gold was too strong Ruth Goller @ruthgoller Skylla (Vula Viel) @bex_burch 2021
3:41 Essência Bruta Oruã @conjuntoorua – single – orua.bandcamp.com 2021
5:04 “Night Steps” Tara Clerkin Trio In Spring World of Echo @worldofechoshop 2021
1:14 Kaaos sakenee Kohti Tuhoa Väkivaltaa 7″ EP La Vida Es Un Mus @LAVIDAESUNMUS 2021
3:48 Stay Tuned Robert Wyatt Comicopera Domino @Dominorecordco 2007
7:01 Carry The Day Catherine Watine @WATINE Errances Fractales Time Released Sound @trs2016_ ? 2021
3:53 Sad Lies Catherine Watine @WATINE Errances Fractales Time Released Sound @trs2016_ ? 2021
3:54 Lull 2 Jacken Elswyth i@jacken.elswyth Banjo With The Sound Of Its Own Making Fractal Meat @grahamdunning 2021
26:29 Overland NovaGiger Overland Mind-Plug-Records 2021