Posts Tagged ‘Vula Viel’

Audiobooks

“I seem to find 2-3 songs that should be in the Festive 51every show!”

>> the best new music, independent of the industry system – back this show on patreon Paypal to zaph@zaphmann.com heard in over 90 countries via independent stations (RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or embed/listen at podomatic – itunes

here’s the latest playlist:

Time Song Artist Album Nation-Label Year
3:27 Mister Imperator Telefís @telefis1961 Mister Imperator Dimple Discs @DimpleDiscs 2021
3:58 Backwater Blues (Bessie Smith cover) simonewhite @simonewhite – single – https://simonewhite1.bandcamp 2021
3:49 Ghosts of New York State Star Rover @StarRoverNYC Star Rover Peppermint Olive Records 2021
2:44 Barbed Wire (Belly Crawl) Margo Cilker @margocilker Pohorylle Fluff & Gravy @fluffandgravy 2020
3:51 Weak Friends carter ward i@c4rt3rward New Plateau carterward1.bandcamp.com 2021
4:42 Agency of C.O.B Lawnmower Deth @lawnmowerdeth Blunt Cutters Cherry Red @CherryRedGroup 2021
9:31 Pulling Teeth Girls In Synthesis @girlsinsynth – Single – girlsinsynthesis.bandcamp.com 2021
3:30 Farmer audiobooks @audiobooks_hq Astro Tough Heavenly Recordings @heavenlyrecs 2021
3:28 The shine of gold was too strong Ruth Goller @ruthgoller Skylla (Vula Viel) @bex_burch 2021
3:41 Essência Bruta Oruã @conjuntoorua – single – orua.bandcamp.com 2021
5:04 “Night Steps” Tara Clerkin Trio In Spring World of Echo @worldofechoshop 2021
1:14 Kaaos sakenee Kohti Tuhoa Väkivaltaa 7″ EP La Vida Es Un Mus @LAVIDAESUNMUS 2021
3:48 Stay Tuned Robert Wyatt Comicopera Domino @Dominorecordco 2007
7:01 Carry The Day Catherine Watine @WATINE Errances Fractales Time Released Sound @trs2016_ ? 2021
3:53 Sad Lies Catherine Watine @WATINE Errances Fractales Time Released Sound @trs2016_ ? 2021
3:54 Lull 2 Jacken Elswyth i@jacken.elswyth Banjo With The Sound Of Its Own Making Fractal Meat @grahamdunning 2021
26:29 Overland NovaGiger Overland Mind-Plug-Records 2021

42 – The Answer

“Just say ‘play IMOJP’ to your speaker”

>> the best new music, independent of the industry system – back this show on patreon Paypal to zaph@zaphmann.com heard in over 90 countries via independent stations (RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or embed/listen at podomatic – itunes

here’s the latest playlist:

Time Song Artist Album Nation-Label Year
2:16 Northern Confederate Blacks’ Myths @MythsBlacks Blacks’ Myths I & II Atlantic Rhythms @AtlanticRhythms 2021
3:05 Winged Commander Mo Troper @mo_troper Dilettante Good Cheer Records @GoodCheerPDX 2021
4:39 Black and White Eyes in a Prism Guided By Voices @GBVTweets It’s Not Them. It Couldn’t Be Them. It Is Them! GBV Inc. 2021
6:33 Non-essential Hymn JOHN (TIMESTWO) @JOHNTIMESTWO Nocturnal Manoeuvres Brace Yourself Records @BraceYourselfPR 2021
2:54 You Don’t Know Me Bush Tetras @bushtetras Rhythm and Paranoia: The Best of Bush Tetras Wharf Cat Records @wharfcatrecords 2021
5:17 Mall Walker Saint Abdullah @saintabdullahIR To Live A La West Pt. 2 Important Records @imprec 2021
4:23 It’s gone now Bex Burch & Leafcutter John @bex_burch @LeafcutterJohn Boing! (Vula Viel) @bex_burch 2021
3:29 Limestone (whelpes) @islandmonster Bad Place To Break Down mrvista.bandcamp.com 2021
4:38 Take It Outside Mess Esque Mess Esque Drag City @dragcityrecords 2021
4:25 Mourning Colors You said Strange Mourning Colors Six Tonnes De Chair Records @6tonnesdechair 2021
5:34 Instant Night Beauty Pill @beautypill Instant Night Northern Spy Records @northernspyrecs 2021
4:34 Vanishing Circuit des Yeux @CircuitdesYeux -io Rough Trade 2021
19:32 Algérie Mendelson Le dernier album Ici d’ailleurs @icidailleurs 2021
13:01 BLACKFRIARS Drew Mulholland @mulhollandrew A SPECTRE OVER ALBION ?? 2018
12:51 Tanah Prahara Raja Kirik Rampokan Nyege Nyege Tapes @NyegeTapes 2021