Posts Tagged ‘Skeletons’

 Skeletons cover

“Cathartic, soothing and disturbing in equal measure” >>>> Music independent of the industry system  – back this show on patreon

Paypal to zaph@zaphmann.com

heard in over 90 countries via independent stations the best new music in association with KFFP FM

(RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or embed/listen at podomatic – itunes here’s the latest playlist:

Time Song Artist Album Nation-Label Year
3:55 Model Village Idles @idlesband Ultra Mondo Partisan Records @partisanrecords 2020
3:04 St Kieran Aidan Knight @aidanknight Aidan Knight Next Door Records @nextdoorrecs 2020
4:36 Lobster Ultramarine @um_ultramarine Folk Real Soon @RealSoonRecords 2020
2:33 P.L.A. Robert Wyatt Old Rottenhat Domino @Dominorecordco 1985
4:34 If the Cat Come Back Skeletons If the Cat Come Back SHINKOYO @SHINKOYO 2020
5:36 Narcissist Tomasz Guiddo w/ Rexy & Grzegorz Bojanek Narcissist Beats In Space @BISrecords 2020
2:39 Let Us Rave (ft. Velvet Negroni @VelvetNegroni) Naeem @NAEEMmusic Startisha 37d03d @37d03d 2020
6:57 The Kiss Dana Gavanski @DanaGavanski Wind Songs Full Time Hobby @fulltimehobby 2020
4:15 videogame Sufjan Stevens @sufjanstevens The Ascension Asthmatic Kitty Records @asthmatickitty 2020
7:11 happyness friendships @friendshipsaus – single – Dot Dash Recordings @rcontrol 2020
3:53 This Flower Will Fade and Die ft. Catherine Luening Paul de Jong @unclehappiness – Single – Temporary Residence @TempResLtd 2020
3:26 Dig In I LIKE TRAINS @iLiKETRAiNS KOMPROMAT Atlantic Curve @AtlanticCurve 2020
14:07 Skidrow-on-Sea Pere Ubu @ubuprojex The Long Goodbye Cherry Red @CherryRedGroup 2020
4:56 Calving Laurence Pike @pvt_official Destiny EP The Leaf Label @TheLeafLabel 2020
17:08 Scumbellina (Me Gam Ega, Quisling) Boobs of DOOM @DOOMBoobs ISOLATION AND REJECTION VOL 1 Front & Follow @frontandfollow 2020

Pauline Murray

“Gabber, Jazz, Punk, Folk, Amb, Rock it’s all in there!” >>>> Music independent of the industry system  – back this show on patreon

Paypal to zaph@zaphmann.com

heard in over 90 countries via independent stations the best new music in association with KFFP FM

(RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or embed/listen at podomatic – itunes here’s the latest playlist:

Time Song Artist Album Nation-Label Year
3:18 They’re Not Listening Girls In Synthesis @girlsinsynth – single – Harbinger Sound @HarbingerSound 2020
3:19 Dream Sequence I Pauline Murray And The Invisible Girls @PaulineMurrayX Make More Noise! Women In Independent Music UK 1977-1987 (Disc One) Cherry Red @CherryRedGroup 2020
6:30 MLG_recovery patch friendships @friendshipsaus – single – Dot Dash Recordings @rcontrol 2020
8:20 8/C2. Lamento C.P.I. @marcpinol Alianza (HVNLP02 320mp3 mstrd promo) Hivern Discs @HivernDiscs 2020
2:50 Over Toc @tocmuzzix Indoor Circum-Disc @circummusic 2020
4:59 World Famous Original Skeletons If the Cat Come Back SHINKOYO @SHINKOYO 2020
4:43 Stick Him Oily Boys Cro Memory Grin Cool Death Records 2020
5:16 From Behind the Curtain Cinder Well @cinder_well No Summer Free Dirt Records @freedirtrecords 2020
2:58 This Is What You Did This Is the Kit @thisisthekit Off Off On Rough Trade @RoughTrade 2020
4:19 Oh Henry! ft. Henry Grimes Sparkle Division @WilliamBasinski To Feel Embraced Temporary Residence Ltd @TempResLtd 2020
2:11 Twizt Lady Neptune @LadyNeptune1 New Gorbals Gabber Night School @NightSchoolRecs 2020
4:51 A1 The Shepherd Berke Can Özcan @berkecanozcan Mountains Are Mountains Bohemian Drips @bohemiandrips 2020
7:48 FM60P::cicTINGvce NYZ @noyzelab FEF Fort Evil Fruit @FortEvilFruit 2020
15:18 Temporary Lease Toc & Dave Rempis @tocmuzzix Closed For Safety Reasons Circum-Disc @circummusic 2020
4:47 Rose Colored Assive Tim Berne Sacred Vowels Screwgun Records @screwgunrecords 2020