Posts Tagged ‘Ultramarine’

 Skeletons cover

“Cathartic, soothing and disturbing in equal measure” >>>> Music independent of the industry system  – back this show on patreon

Paypal to zaph@zaphmann.com

heard in over 90 countries via independent stations the best new music in association with KFFP FM

(RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or embed/listen at podomatic – itunes here’s the latest playlist:

Time Song Artist Album Nation-Label Year
3:55 Model Village Idles @idlesband Ultra Mondo Partisan Records @partisanrecords 2020
3:04 St Kieran Aidan Knight @aidanknight Aidan Knight Next Door Records @nextdoorrecs 2020
4:36 Lobster Ultramarine @um_ultramarine Folk Real Soon @RealSoonRecords 2020
2:33 P.L.A. Robert Wyatt Old Rottenhat Domino @Dominorecordco 1985
4:34 If the Cat Come Back Skeletons If the Cat Come Back SHINKOYO @SHINKOYO 2020
5:36 Narcissist Tomasz Guiddo w/ Rexy & Grzegorz Bojanek Narcissist Beats In Space @BISrecords 2020
2:39 Let Us Rave (ft. Velvet Negroni @VelvetNegroni) Naeem @NAEEMmusic Startisha 37d03d @37d03d 2020
6:57 The Kiss Dana Gavanski @DanaGavanski Wind Songs Full Time Hobby @fulltimehobby 2020
4:15 videogame Sufjan Stevens @sufjanstevens The Ascension Asthmatic Kitty Records @asthmatickitty 2020
7:11 happyness friendships @friendshipsaus – single – Dot Dash Recordings @rcontrol 2020
3:53 This Flower Will Fade and Die ft. Catherine Luening Paul de Jong @unclehappiness – Single – Temporary Residence @TempResLtd 2020
3:26 Dig In I LIKE TRAINS @iLiKETRAiNS KOMPROMAT Atlantic Curve @AtlanticCurve 2020
14:07 Skidrow-on-Sea Pere Ubu @ubuprojex The Long Goodbye Cherry Red @CherryRedGroup 2020
4:56 Calving Laurence Pike @pvt_official Destiny EP The Leaf Label @TheLeafLabel 2020
17:08 Scumbellina (Me Gam Ega, Quisling) Boobs of DOOM @DOOMBoobs ISOLATION AND REJECTION VOL 1 Front & Follow @frontandfollow 2020

four larks – theatre – music – opera

“It will take you to listening that you won’t find elsewhere, stunning.” >>>> Join the resistance to big corporate music – back this show on patreon

heard in over 90 countries via independent stations the best new music in association with KFFP FM

(RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or embed/listen at podomatic – itunes here’s the latest playlist:

Time Song Artist Album Nation-Label Year
2:51 Sleight Of Hand Ultramarine @um_ultramarine Signals Into Space Les Disques du Crépuscule @twilightdisques 2018
2:36 Happy Shopper Memes f@memestheband Blah Blah Blah Six Tonnes De Chair Records @6tonnesdechair 2019
6:08 Sorry About The Carpet Agar Agar Dog And The Future Cracki Records @CrackiRecords 2018
3:32 HK Gangsta (HK ?sta) Little Albert Waiting For Likes Metal Postcard @metalpostcard1 2015
6:17 Flagellum Huma Eva Hedonic Reversal 2019
7:11 How To Talk To Your Children About Not Looking At The Eclipse ft. Margaret Lancaster James Ilgenfritz @jamesilgenfritz You Scream A Rapid Language Infrequent Seams @infrequentseams 2019
4:21 Pity Dance DM Stith @dmstith F@stithbook Heavy Ghost Bandcamp 2009
4:20 Free The World Inkraktare @VaskoThePig We Are Not Really Here ELaB Recordings 2019
3:58 Atlas Cassandra Bloom de Wilde @bloomdewilde – single – Bandcamp 2019
7:10 One Life Malibu @mmmmalibu One Life Joyful Noise Recordings @joyfulnoiserecs 2019
3:02 13-Wonderful You_1644 Rachel Taylor Brown Run Tiny Human Penury Pop 2018
1:30 Act I: The Airline Ticket Counter (Scene 5) Robert Ashley Improvement (Don Leaves Linda) Lovely Music @LovelyMusicLtd 2019
28:36 Never Odd or Even Jessica Ekomane Multivocal Important Records @imprec 2019