Posts Tagged ‘Catherine Graindorge @CathGraindorge’

 Attic Ted

Ex Ex’s dominate the show with an undercurrent of rebellious dissent

>> the best new music, independent of the industry system – back this show on patreon Paypal to zaph@zaphmann.com heard in over 90 countries via independent stations (RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or Embed/listen at podomatic – itunes

Apple, Audacity, Google Podcasts, Gaana, Boomplay, Amazon Music. Audible, Player FM, iHeartRadio, Deezer, Stitcher and here’s the latest playlist:

Time Song Artist Album Label Year Notes
4:29 Either Way Attic Ted @atticted 13 Select Home Recordings Pecan Crazy Records http://pecancrazy.com/ 2022
5:03 Can’t Breathe L&S (G.W. Sok, Anthony Laguerre, Jean-Michel Pires and Eric Thomas) When the vowels fall Sérotine Records/Tractor Notown 2022
4:01 The Queen’s Feet Zea et Xavier Charles It’s Quiet Makkum Records @zeamusic 2022
3:58 Destroy the Palace Steve Bates All The Things That Happen Constellation Records @cstrecords 2022
2:25 Make That Dream Maxine Funke Pieces Of Driftwood Disciples @Discipl36278031 2022
3:12 You’re Still Lovable To Someone Ryan Sambol Gestalt Perpetual Doom @PerpetualDoom 2021
3:11 Emerências Outros Santos (demo2) Oruã @conjuntoorua Íngreme Demos https://orua.bandcamp.com/ 2022
4:45 The Dictator ft. Iggy Pop Catherine Graindorge @CathGraindorge The Dictator Glitterbeat @Glitterbeat_Rec 2022
4:16 Forever Clanking In The In-Between Yoker Moon @rprntc Architect Of My Own ___ Waxing Crescent Records @Waxing_Cres_Rec 2022
7:17 Perseverance andy moor @andymoortheex V.A. CLAP. An Anatomy of Applause Unsounds Label @Unsoundslabel 2022
2:28 Move in Buttering Trio Foursome Raw Tapes @Raw_Tapes 2022
4:13 Eulogy To Lenny Bruce [Tim Hardin] Chris Connelly @Connelly_Chris Eulogy to Christa https://chrisconnelly.bandcamp.com/ 2022
3:17 Sleeping beauties ft. Colin Stetson @colin_stetson C’mon Tigre @CmonTigre “Scenario” Intersuoni 2022
0:41 Oobleck The Eyes and the Mistoids @MISTOIDS Oobleck Waxing Crescent Records @Waxing_Cres_Rec 2022
16:45 The Ringing of a Bell Philip Sanderson The Ringing of a Bell Snatch Tapes @SnatchTapes 2022
17:15 I Got Your Password (live) Serengeti @serengetidave With Greg from Deerhoof @deerhoof Joyful Noise Recordings @joyfulnoiserecs 2020

The Queen – no – Loraine James @timothysaccenti

“The Queen is dead, long live the King Charles Spaniel”

>> the best new music, independent of the industry system – back this show on patreon Paypal to zaph@zaphmann.com heard in over 90 countries via independent stations (RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or Embed/listen at podomatic – itunes

Apple, Audacity, Google Podcasts, Gaana, Boomplay, Amazon Music. Audible, Player FM, iHeartRadio, Deezer, Stitcher and here’s the latest playlist:

Time Song Artist Album Label Year Notes
3:26 Veins Of The Queen Robyn Hitchcock & The Egyptians @RobynHitchcock Queen Elvis YEP Roc @yeproc 1989
3:07 Mud II ft. Iggy Pop Catherine Graindorge @CathGraindorge The Dictator Glitterbeat @Glitterbeat_Rec 2022
3:01 Neptune’s Calling Faunlet x Dolores Mondo Stash The Memory Chamber https://doloresmondostash.bandcamp.com/ #Hungary 2022
3:34 Saint Mary Robb Johnson & the Irregulars @RobbJJohnson Pandemic Songs – Live https://robbjohnson.bandcamp.com/album/pandemic-songs-live 2020
3:43 Beautiful Laundrette David Lance Callahan @TheWolfhounds English Primitive II Tiny Global Productions @tinyglobal123 2022
7:03 The Hermit Burd Ellen @burdellen_ A Tarot Of The Green Wood Mavis Recordings @MavisRecordings 2022
3:24 Someday My Thoughts Will Be Like a Range of Mountains Alexis Castrogiovanni Someday My Thoughts Will Be Like a Range of Mountains https://alexiscastrogiovanni.bandcamp.com/ 2022
7:09 Choose To Be Gay (Femenine) Loraine James @LoJamMusic Building Something Beautiful For Me Phantom Limb @phntmlimb 2022
4:23 Old Pony Vagabond Indifferent Spaces & Jan LF Strach New Age Confusion In True Mid-Fi https://janstrach.bandcamp.com/ 2022
3:13 NPNX Ibrahim Alfa Jnr @IbrahimAlfajnr Messier87 Mille Plateaux @milleplateaux1 2022
3:04 Broken Second Hand Bloodmoney Perez @BloodmoneyPerez Curses damnthatnoise @damnthatnoise 2022
3:34 The Snows (Night Ride, BBC Radio 2, 1988) Bert Jansch Bert Jansch At The BBC – Disc 3 Earth @EarthRecordings – Fire Records @firerecordings 2022
3:20 To The Test Elaine Howley @elaine_howley The Distance Between Heart And Mouth Touch Sensitive @tsrlabel 2022
2:11 One LOUFR isolated point Digital in Berlin @digitalinberlin 2022
9:09 Death Acquires A Different Meaning ft. Johanna Hedva William Fowler Collins @wfowlercollins Hallucinating Loss Western Noir Recordings @noir_western 2022
14:57 Tuesdays Ghost Darkroom @darkroomtheband Fallout 4 Expert Sleepers @SleepersExpert 2022
14:30 Geomancy Bitchin Bajas Bajascillators Drag City @dragcityrecords 2022