Posts Tagged ‘Foom @foommusic’

Relief from the news with an opportunity for catharsis

>> the best new music, independent of the industry system – back this show on patreon Paypal to zaph@zaphmann.com heard in over 90 countries via independent stations (RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or Embed/listen at podomatic – itunes

Apple, Audacity, Google Podcasts, Gaana, Boomplay, Amazon Music and Audible , Player FM, iHeartRadio, Deezerhere’s the latest playlist:

Time Song Artist Album Label Year Notes
3:36 Got My… Robyn Hitchcock / Andy Partridge @RobynHitchcock Planet England APE HOUSE @apehouseXTC 2019
3:08 Departure from England Rupert Clervaux Zibaldone IV of CVX Laura Lies In 2022
4:04 Cascando Faten Kanaan Cascando (Single) Fire Records @firerecordings 2022
4:33 Indigo Highway Dana Gavanski @DanaGavanski When It Comes Flemish Eye @Flemisheye 2022
5:20 I Scene Freaks ft. Kool Keith @UltraMan7000 Bruno Pronsato @BrunoPronsato Symmetry & The Cops Foom @foommusic 2022
5:40 I See The Future Dreamtigers @dreamtigersband Ellapsis Skeletal Lightning @SxL_recs 2022
3:45 Cut Him Out Like Little Stars Kuma @KumaTKG Hounds And Echo In Conjunction Waxing Crescent Records @Waxing_Cres_Rec 2022
3:17 Basquiat Shay Hazan @Shayhazanmusic Reclusive Rituals Batov Records @batovrecords 2021
5:47 Hot God PLESS @LM_EFW Hypernormal Everest Records @Everestrecords 2021
3:17 Who Is A Fool Alabaster DePlume @a_deplume GOLD International Anthem @intlanthem 2022
4:26 Light Memoir Charbonneau / Amato @AmatoPiet Synth Works Vol. 2 Backward Music @backwardmusic 2022
5:10 Stampede Telefís @telefis1961 a haon 2022
3:02 8 (Side C) CelloOctet Amsterdam @cello8ctet 8 [Michael Gordon] Cantaloupe @cantaloupeNY 2021
14:15 Parisot Ashley Bathgate @ashley_bathgate [Martin Bresnick] The Planet on the Table Cantaloupe @cantaloupeNY 2021
2:07 Earring [Julia Wolfe] Vanessa Wagner @vwagnerpianiste Study Of The Invisible InFiné Music @Infinemusic 2021
7:59 #66 Saturday, May 23, 2020 in Eb (w/ Colin Stetson @colin_stetson) Stuart Bogie @StuartBogie Clarinet Concert For You, Vol. 4 Royal Mountain Records @royalmtn 2021

@1StevieKilner

“all over the planet from beaches in the south to slopes in the north, people are tuning in to IMOJP as it hits #1 worldwide again!”

>> the best new music, independent of the industry system – back this show on patreon Paypal to zaph@zaphmann.com heard in over 90 countries via independent stations (RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or embed/listen at podomatic – itunes

Apple, Audacity, Google Podcasts, Gaana, Boomplay, Amazon Music and Audible , Player FM, iHeartRadio, Deezerhere’s the latest playlist:

 

Time Song Artist Album Label Year Notes
4:59 Charlie Goes Skiing Cassels @casselsofficial A Gut Feeling God Unknown @GODUNKNOWNRECS 2022
4:10 Colour theory Michael Steele @michaelsteelepaintings I@_michaelsteele Colour theory https://michaelpsteele.bandcamp.com/ 2022
4:27 What the Sun Kisses Amy Raasch @amyraasch Girls Get Cold (Self-Released) https://www.amyraasch.com/girls-get-cold 2018
4:13 Everyone Knows Sarah La Puerta @theHumanClam Strange Paradise Perpetual Doom @PerpetualDoom 2021
5:32 Every Star Shivers in the Dark Lael Neale @laelneale Acquainted with Night Sub Pop @subpop 2021
8:29 MUSIC WILDING @RiverWyeEye …and the GOLDEN HAMMER https://wildingandunwilding.bandcamp.com/ 2021
4:47 For Violent Days SNEERS. Tales For Violent Days God Unknown @GODUNKNOWNRECS 2022
5:00 I Lie Here Buried With My Rings and My Dresses ft. Ada Rook Backxwash @backxwash I Lie Here Buried With My Rings and My Dresses Ugly Hag records 2021
4:07 Hedges Epic Beard Men @EpicBeardMen @SageFrancis + @BDolanSFR This Was Supposed To Be Fun Strange Famous @SFRupdates 2019
4:55 The Beat Is On Javiera Gonzalez & Tobias Freund The Beat Is On Foom @foommusic 2017
1:04 Humdrum Hysteria Lou Kelly @LouKellyMusic1 ‘Shriek’ ltkmusic.bandcamp.com 2021
11:05 Man Alone (Can’t Stop The Fadin’) tindersticks @tindersticksUK Distractions City Slang @CitySlang 2021
12:08 Menneskekollektivet Lost Girls @jennyhval @havardvoldemort Menneskekollektivet Smalltown Supersound @supersound 2021
12:34 Section 9 Tristan Perich @tristanperich Drift Multiply for 50 violins and 50-channel 1-bit electronics New Amsterdam @newamrecords 2020