Posts Tagged ‘@HonestJonsLDN’

Relief from the news with an opportunity for catharsis

>> the best new music, independent of the industry system – back this show on patreon Paypal to zaph@zaphmann.com heard in over 90 countries via independent stations (RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or Embed/listen at podomatic – itunes

Apple, Audacity, Google Podcasts, Gaana, Boomplay, Amazon Music and Audible , Player FM, iHeartRadio, Deezerhere’s the latest playlist:

Time Song Artist Album Label Year Notes
3:36 Got My… Robyn Hitchcock / Andy Partridge @RobynHitchcock Planet England APE HOUSE @apehouseXTC 2019
3:08 Departure from England Rupert Clervaux Zibaldone IV of CVX Laura Lies In 2022
4:04 Cascando Faten Kanaan Cascando (Single) Fire Records @firerecordings 2022
4:33 Indigo Highway Dana Gavanski @DanaGavanski When It Comes Flemish Eye @Flemisheye 2022
5:20 I Scene Freaks ft. Kool Keith @UltraMan7000 Bruno Pronsato @BrunoPronsato Symmetry & The Cops Foom @foommusic 2022
5:40 I See The Future Dreamtigers @dreamtigersband Ellapsis Skeletal Lightning @SxL_recs 2022
3:45 Cut Him Out Like Little Stars Kuma @KumaTKG Hounds And Echo In Conjunction Waxing Crescent Records @Waxing_Cres_Rec 2022
3:17 Basquiat Shay Hazan @Shayhazanmusic Reclusive Rituals Batov Records @batovrecords 2021
5:47 Hot God PLESS @LM_EFW Hypernormal Everest Records @Everestrecords 2021
3:17 Who Is A Fool Alabaster DePlume @a_deplume GOLD International Anthem @intlanthem 2022
4:26 Light Memoir Charbonneau / Amato @AmatoPiet Synth Works Vol. 2 Backward Music @backwardmusic 2022
5:10 Stampede Telefís @telefis1961 a haon 2022
3:02 8 (Side C) CelloOctet Amsterdam @cello8ctet 8 [Michael Gordon] Cantaloupe @cantaloupeNY 2021
14:15 Parisot Ashley Bathgate @ashley_bathgate [Martin Bresnick] The Planet on the Table Cantaloupe @cantaloupeNY 2021
2:07 Earring [Julia Wolfe] Vanessa Wagner @vwagnerpianiste Study Of The Invisible InFiné Music @Infinemusic 2021
7:59 #66 Saturday, May 23, 2020 in Eb (w/ Colin Stetson @colin_stetson) Stuart Bogie @StuartBogie Clarinet Concert For You, Vol. 4 Royal Mountain Records @royalmtn 2021
Advertisement

Discover the Minor key blues before being relieved by Attic Ted exclusive!

>> the best new music, independent of the industry system – back this show on patreon Paypal to zaph@zaphmann.com heard in over 90 countries via independent stations (RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or embed/listen at podomatic – itunes

Apple, Audacity, Google Podcasts, Gaana, Boomplay, Amazon Music and Audible , Player FM, iHeartRadio, Deezerhere’s the latest playlist:

 

Time Song Artist Album Label Year Notes
3:31 Grá Wardruna @wardruna ‘Kvitravn’ Norse Music 2020
5:03 Le Repas Du Cobra Avalanche Kaito Dabalomuni Glitterbeat @Glitterbeat_Rec 2022
5:44 Does Pop Culture Interest You_ Rupert Clervaux Zibaldone IV of CVX Laura Lies In 2022
4:48 Psychic Scum Darren Cross @DarrenCrossBand DISTORDER https://darrencross.bandcamp.com/ 2021
6:11 Mantra Melaine Dalibert @DalibertMelaine Shimmering Ici d’ailleurs @icidailleurs 2022
4:01 Setu Quinquis @quinquismusic Setu Mute Records @MuteUK 2022
3:30 ???? «???????» – Club Nevermore HMOT @Klammklang Another Name — Original Motion Picture Soundtrack Klammklang 2022
1:34 does it really matter 2ndTRYmp3 Attic Ted @atticted 2022 demos Demo 2022
3:39 Pedestral Yugen Blakrok @YugenBlakrok – single – I.O.T Records @IOTRecords 2022
4:22 Life Is A Journey Ayuune Suley @AyuuneSuley Putoo Katare Yire Rebel Up! @RebelUpSound 2021
4:30 Masquerader Joan As Police Woman, Tony Allen, and Dave Okumu @JOANPOLICEWOMAN @t_allenafrobeat @dave_okumu_ The Solution is Restless Reveal Records @RevealRecords @piasrecordings 2021
3:10 Where I’m From Meskerem Mees @meskeremmees Julius Mayway Records @MaywayR 2021
2:49 The Sea In Me Kelli Frances Corrado Tuff Feathers Grimalkin Records? @grimalkinmusic 2021
13:06 SPY ft. Margaret Peck WILDING @RiverWyeEye …and the GOLDEN HAMMER https://wildingandunwilding.bandcamp.com/ 2021
12:56 TV Is Boring Hearts and Rockets @_heartsrockets TV Is Boring (EP) Psychic Hysteria @PsychicHysteria 2021