Posts Tagged ‘Dana Gavanski @DanaGavanski’

Relief from the news with an opportunity for catharsis

>> the best new music, independent of the industry system – back this show on patreon Paypal to zaph@zaphmann.com heard in over 90 countries via independent stations (RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or Embed/listen at podomatic – itunes

Apple, Audacity, Google Podcasts, Gaana, Boomplay, Amazon Music and Audible , Player FM, iHeartRadio, Deezerhere’s the latest playlist:

Time Song Artist Album Label Year Notes
3:36 Got My… Robyn Hitchcock / Andy Partridge @RobynHitchcock Planet England APE HOUSE @apehouseXTC 2019
3:08 Departure from England Rupert Clervaux Zibaldone IV of CVX Laura Lies In 2022
4:04 Cascando Faten Kanaan Cascando (Single) Fire Records @firerecordings 2022
4:33 Indigo Highway Dana Gavanski @DanaGavanski When It Comes Flemish Eye @Flemisheye 2022
5:20 I Scene Freaks ft. Kool Keith @UltraMan7000 Bruno Pronsato @BrunoPronsato Symmetry & The Cops Foom @foommusic 2022
5:40 I See The Future Dreamtigers @dreamtigersband Ellapsis Skeletal Lightning @SxL_recs 2022
3:45 Cut Him Out Like Little Stars Kuma @KumaTKG Hounds And Echo In Conjunction Waxing Crescent Records @Waxing_Cres_Rec 2022
3:17 Basquiat Shay Hazan @Shayhazanmusic Reclusive Rituals Batov Records @batovrecords 2021
5:47 Hot God PLESS @LM_EFW Hypernormal Everest Records @Everestrecords 2021
3:17 Who Is A Fool Alabaster DePlume @a_deplume GOLD International Anthem @intlanthem 2022
4:26 Light Memoir Charbonneau / Amato @AmatoPiet Synth Works Vol. 2 Backward Music @backwardmusic 2022
5:10 Stampede Telefís @telefis1961 a haon 2022
3:02 8 (Side C) CelloOctet Amsterdam @cello8ctet 8 [Michael Gordon] Cantaloupe @cantaloupeNY 2021
14:15 Parisot Ashley Bathgate @ashley_bathgate [Martin Bresnick] The Planet on the Table Cantaloupe @cantaloupeNY 2021
2:07 Earring [Julia Wolfe] Vanessa Wagner @vwagnerpianiste Study Of The Invisible InFiné Music @Infinemusic 2021
7:59 #66 Saturday, May 23, 2020 in Eb (w/ Colin Stetson @colin_stetson) Stuart Bogie @StuartBogie Clarinet Concert For You, Vol. 4 Royal Mountain Records @royalmtn 2021
Advertisement

Profile by S. Pearce

“Every week you come up with something new and great – it’s the highlight of most weekends”

 

>> the best new music, independent of the industry system – back this show on patreon Paypal to zaph@zaphmann.com heard in over 90 countries via independent stations (RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or embed/listen at podomatic – itunes

here’s the latest playlist:

Time Song Artist Album Nation-Label Year
2:43 Tory Water Swine Tax @SwineTax Kestrel of Sticking Dreams swinetax.bandcamp.com 2021
3:47 Throw Your Dreams Away Modern Stars Psychindustrial Miacameretta Records 2021
3:49 Telegram 2 Vera Ellen i@veraellen_ It’s Your Birthday Flying Nun Records @FlyingNun 2021
3:44 Bring the Dead Public Speaking @pubspeak Songs Need Friends publicspeaking.bandcamp.com 2021
4:31 Broke Again Not A Citizen 13189 Some Other Planet Records 2021
3:31 Brother Dave Okumu @dave_okumu_ Knopperz Transgressive @transgressiveHQ 2021
4:01 Letting Go Dana Gavanski @DanaGavanski – Single – Flemish Eye @Flemisheye 2021
5:26 Kindred (Learn the Name She Sang) Kodax Strophes_Martyn Bates Post-War Baby Hive-Arc 2021
5:02 untitled dave phillips voice Misanthropic Agenda @GerrittWittmer 2014
2:59 Nice Coat, Nice Clothes K-Dog She Miss Me Heart n Soul @HeartnSoulArt 2021
4:46 Mysterious Flaws In The House We Built Ourselves Jay & Yuta Condemned Compilations Research Records @ResearchRecords 2020
3:08 You Need A Better Mind Beauty Pill @beautypill Instant Night Northern Spy Records @northernspyrecs 2021
1:28 Heavy Headed Time SPLLIT Spllit Sides Feel It Records @FeelItRecordshop 2021
13:41 Keys to Creation Irreversible Entanglements Open The Gates International Anthem @intlanthem 2021
11:54 Occhi Di Serpente (Tropicantesimo RMX) WOW Falene Maple Death Records @mapledeath 2021
27:21 Kali Ma Rama Lama Fi Fo Fi Fum the Man from Atlantis and the Moon of Deliverance @atlantisman71 Kali Ma Rama Lama Fi Fo Fi Fum Ramble Records f@Ramble-Records 2020