Posts Tagged ‘Mute Records @MuteUK’

Discover the Minor key blues before being relieved by Attic Ted exclusive!

>> the best new music, independent of the industry system – back this show on patreon Paypal to zaph@zaphmann.com heard in over 90 countries via independent stations (RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or embed/listen at podomatic – itunes

Apple, Audacity, Google Podcasts, Gaana, Boomplay, Amazon Music and Audible , Player FM, iHeartRadio, Deezerhere’s the latest playlist:

 

Time Song Artist Album Label Year Notes
3:31 Grá Wardruna @wardruna ‘Kvitravn’ Norse Music 2020
5:03 Le Repas Du Cobra Avalanche Kaito Dabalomuni Glitterbeat @Glitterbeat_Rec 2022
5:44 Does Pop Culture Interest You_ Rupert Clervaux Zibaldone IV of CVX Laura Lies In 2022
4:48 Psychic Scum Darren Cross @DarrenCrossBand DISTORDER https://darrencross.bandcamp.com/ 2021
6:11 Mantra Melaine Dalibert @DalibertMelaine Shimmering Ici d’ailleurs @icidailleurs 2022
4:01 Setu Quinquis @quinquismusic Setu Mute Records @MuteUK 2022
3:30 ???? «???????» – Club Nevermore HMOT @Klammklang Another Name — Original Motion Picture Soundtrack Klammklang 2022
1:34 does it really matter 2ndTRYmp3 Attic Ted @atticted 2022 demos Demo 2022
3:39 Pedestral Yugen Blakrok @YugenBlakrok – single – I.O.T Records @IOTRecords 2022
4:22 Life Is A Journey Ayuune Suley @AyuuneSuley Putoo Katare Yire Rebel Up! @RebelUpSound 2021
4:30 Masquerader Joan As Police Woman, Tony Allen, and Dave Okumu @JOANPOLICEWOMAN @t_allenafrobeat @dave_okumu_ The Solution is Restless Reveal Records @RevealRecords @piasrecordings 2021
3:10 Where I’m From Meskerem Mees @meskeremmees Julius Mayway Records @MaywayR 2021
2:49 The Sea In Me Kelli Frances Corrado Tuff Feathers Grimalkin Records? @grimalkinmusic 2021
13:06 SPY ft. Margaret Peck WILDING @RiverWyeEye …and the GOLDEN HAMMER https://wildingandunwilding.bandcamp.com/ 2021
12:56 TV Is Boring Hearts and Rockets @_heartsrockets TV Is Boring (EP) Psychic Hysteria @PsychicHysteria 2021

Heikki Ruokangas and Simo Laihonen

Festive Fifty One voting is open and this show contains some contenders! VOTE AT Top of this PAGE

>> the best new music, independent of the industry system – back this show on patreon Paypal to zaph@zaphmann.com heard in over 90 countries via independent stations (RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or embed/listen at podomatic – itunes

here’s the latest playlist:

Time Song Artist Album Nation-Label Year
2:05 Light Falling The Storm Bugs @Steven_Ball Philip Sanderson Songs From The Film of The Same Name Snatch Tapes @SnatchTapes 2021
4:29 Joy Squad Koreless @Koreless Agor Young @y_o_u_n_g______ 2021
5:04 Shimmer, then Fade Shackleton Departing Like Rivers Woe To The Septic Heart! 2021
3:44 Nudge It (feat. Amy Taylor) Sleaford Mods Spare Ribs Rough Trade @RoughTrade 2021
3:45 The Whip and the Tongue Gnod @GnodGnetwerk La Mort Du Sens Rocket Recordings @RocketRecording 2021
3:33 Super Recogniser Josienne Clarke @josienneclarke A Small Unknowable Thing Corduroy Punk 2021
4:19 Great Confessor Kelly Dance The Yips Broken Stone Records @brokenstonerecs 2021
4:01 News Clouded by the Noise Sophie Cooper @sofingusa Goodbye Gemini Borley Rectory @Borley_rectory 2021
4:10 L’enfer Définitif Theoreme Les Artisans Maple Death Records @mapledeath 2021
4:36 Smoke from a Future Fire The Howard Hughes Suite @tHHs47 Smoke from a Future Fire thehowardhughessuite.bandcamp.com 2020
5:43 Wake Up To Yesterday Mess Esque Mess Esque Drag City @dragcityrecords 2021
4:20 Another Day (feat. Polly Scattergood) Chris Liebing @ChrisLiebing Another Day Mute Records @MuteUK 2021
2:23 The Watered Garden hackedepicciotto @hackedpicciotto The Silver Threshold Mute Records @MuteUK 2021
5:20 Joulupuu on Rakennettu Heikki Ruokangas and Simo Laihonen Joulupuu on Rakennettu (trad) Ramble Records f@Ramble-Records 2021
12:44 The Sloes Made Sweet Eimear Reidy & Natalia Beylis @eimear_cello @SunkenHum Whose Woods These Are https://nataliabeylis.bandcamp.com/ 2021
10:18 Mutualism feat. MA.MOYO @mamoyobornfree NYX @nyx_edc – single – https://nyx-edc.bandcamp.com/ 2021
15:49 Tokyo Photograph Richard Youngs @nofansrecords CXXI (Black Truffle Records) 2021

Phew (Japan)

Starting with Swine Tax Idles Wooze Sparks… ending with Stereolabishness

 

>> the best new music, independent of the industry system – back this show on patreon Paypal to zaph@zaphmann.com heard in over 90 countries via independent stations (RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or embed/listen at podomatic – itunes

here’s the latest playlist:

Time Song Artist Album Nation-Label Year
4:48 Natural Causes Swine Tax @SwineTax Kestrel of Sticking Dreams swinetax.bandcamp.com 2021
3:53 Car Crash (DIRTY) Idles @idlesband CRAWLER Partisan @partisanrecords 2021
3:48 Family Picture Wooze @woozeband Get Me To A Nunnery Young Poet 2021
1:54 So May We Start Sparks Annette 2021
4:39 Compound Stabular Gabriel Prokofiev + OpenSoundOrchestra @gprokofiev Breaking Screens  @FirmaMelodiya 2021
5:04 Reflections of Seating Simon Bromide @bromide_band Following The Moon scratchy records @scratchytwit 2021
4:11 Trees Grass and Stonehenge Nova Express Twenty One Rocket Recordings @RocketRecording 2021
4:04 Anniluce2 Slon @ichbinSlon Majestic Mind Safari Show -OUS @ous_ooo 2021
5:08 Snow and Pollen Phew @originalphew New Decade Mute Records @MuteUK 2021
8:27 Methuselah Richard Dawson & Circle @richarddawson12 Methuselah Domino @Dominorecordco 2021
3:42 I Will Be Your Only One (Lucrecia Dalt Mix) Monika Werkstatt M_Sessions Vinyl 1: Monika Werkstatt Moabit Musik 2021
3:33 Time Is Now (dirty) Sundur @sundurmusic Somewhere There’s Music Needle to the Groove @thegroovesj 2021
4:13 05 Tout Bleu – Entre Les Mots Tout Bleu Otium Les Disques Bongo @BongoJoeRecords 2021
5:11 Comme des carrés de Feldman Aquaserge @SergeAqua “The Possibility Of A New Work For Aquaserge” Made To Measure Vol.46 Crammed Discs @CrammedDiscs 2021
10:41 Valse Tango Grand Veymont @grandveymont Route du Vertige Moon Glyph @moonglyph 2021