Posts Tagged ‘Lucrecia Dalt’

Blue banded bee

“You think you’re in comfortable territory then it spirals and you’re suddenly elsewhere listening to something completely fresh” >>>> Music independent of the industry system  – back this show on patreon

Paypal to zaph@zaphmann.com

heard in over 90 countries via independent stations the best new music in association with KFFP FM

(RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or embed/listen at podomatic – itunes here’s the latest playlist:

Time Song Artist Album Nation-Label Year
4:34 Night Lite CUP @cupisaband Nothing Could Be Wrong LP Aagoo @Aagoo 2020
4:02 Rope off the Tigers Soft Plastics @softplasticsjam 5 Dreams Paper Bag Records @PaperBagRecords 2020
4:20 Sundown Gad Whip @Gad_Whip – single – Bandcamp 2020
3:07 Get Healed Knitting Grooves @GroovesKnitting Get Healed Kush Gong Vinyl @GongKush 2020
4:56 Think Out Loud Bec Plexus Sticklip New Amsterdam @newamrecords 2020
4:02 What Goes Away Slowly John Greaves, Marc Sarrazy, Jean-Christophe Noël, Cyrille Marche V.A. Söng Söng: Polychrome Sounds from the Underground Linoleum Records 2020
6:00 From Isolation 1 Leo Abrahams, Sølyst & Simon Fisher Turner @ivft From Isolation 1 Trestle Records @trestlerecords 2020
3:24 Bounce Keeley Forsyth @KeeleyForsyth w. James Johnston(Gallon Drunk) & Ross Downes From Isolation 3 Trestle Records @trestlerecords 2020
2:26 Errors of Skin Variante Lucrecia Dalt @LucreciaDalt Anticlines Outtakes RVNG Intl. @rvngintl 2020
4:11 Worthy Wood Sam Lee @samleesong Old Wow Cooking Vinyl @cookingvinyl 2020
4:44 Othello Blaney @Blaneyco – pre release – Bandcamp 2020
4:29 Thats a no no ft Del The Funky Homosapien @DelHIERO Illuminati Congo @Lord_Lugard01 All Eye See Bandcamp 2011
2:47 VIEWS ft. @reocragun & ROUSSO Noga Erez @nogaerez – single – City Slang @CitySlang 2020
9:19 The Noble Shirker Zopp Zopp Bad Elephant Music @ElephantBad 2020
10:56 Sonic Physiography of a Time-Stretched Glacier Matthew Burtner @matthewburtner Glacier Music Ravello Music @PARMARecordings 2018
14:36 The Hunter (By the Seaside Window) Alex Henry Foster @umitohanasuhito Windows in the Sky Hopeful Tragedy Records 2018

St. Pancras by Ella Dupre

Catchy tunes then Emotional Highs before Humdingers!

In Memory of John Peel Show – bringing the best new music to you in association with  KFFP FM & on patreon  GET behind what you believe in rebroadcast all over the planet to independent stations

(RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or embed/listen at podomatic – itunes here’s the latest playlist

Time Song Artist Album Nation-Label Year
4:14 Teenage Toy Insecure Men @MenInsecure Insecure Men Fat Possum @FatPossum 2018
3:49 The Female Genius Virginia Wing @virginia_wing Ecstatic Arrow Fire Records @firerecordings 2018
3:55 The Omen Camp Cope @sideshowkelso How to Socialise & Make Friends Run For Cover @rfcrecords 2018
5:17 I Shall Love 2 Julia Holter @JULIA_HOLTER Aviary Domino @Dominorecordco 2018
4:40 Tar Lucrecia Dalt @LucreciaDalt Anticlines RVNG Intl. @rvngintl 2018
3:31 Smoking Song ft. @badbadnotgood Mick Jenkins @mickjenkins Pieces of a Man 2018
3:14 John the Revelator Johnny Dowd @Johnny_Dowd Twinkle Twinkle Mother Jinx Records 2018
5:36 Al Hobb AL Mouharreb Deena Abdelwahed @deena0deena Khonnar InFiné Music @Infinemusic 2018
2:51 Friends we are The Yossarians @TheYossarians Ambition will Eat itself Repton 2018
5:24 You Don’t Need Body/Head @WeAreBodyHead The Switch Matador Records @matadorrecords 2018
7:53 New Theme to Still at Large The Creeping Things – Single – Owd Scrat Records @OwdScrat 2018
2:25 Whale City Warmduscher @warmduscherr Whale City The Leaf Label @TheLeafLabel 2018