Posts Tagged ‘Danielle de Picciotto’

Meemo Comma

“This radio show is always a fantastically diverse listen – great stuff”

>>> the best new music, independent of the industry system – back this show on patreon Paypal to zaph@zaphmann.com heard in over 90 countries via independent stations 


(RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or embed/listen at podomatic – itunes here’s the latest playlist:

Time Song Artist Album Nation-Label Year
5:35 Throne Gazelle Twin & NYX @gazelletwin @nyx_edc Deep England nyx-edc.bandcamp.com 2021
3:28 Morphover & Curl Philip Sanderson Not Even My Closest Friends Snatch Tapes @SnatchTapes 2021
3:02 Eco de Un Duo Odio Patria y Ruido G89 Records @G89Records 2021
7:18 ‘The Struggle’ Floorplan (Robert & Lyric Hood @lyric_hood) – Single – 2020
4:21 Tif’eret Meemo Comma @meemocomma Neon Genesis: Soul Into Matter2 PLANÈT Mu @Planetmurecords 2021
5:02 Lagrimas Las Lloronas ‘S O A K E D’ laslloronasmusic.bandcamp.com 2020
4:21 Strange Fruit Bark @barkcollective Relics EP barkcollective.bandcamp.com 2020
3:48 One Wish Josefine Cronholm & Kirk Knuffke & Thommy Andersson Near the Pond The Orchard @orchtweets 2021
6:45 Face Mixed With Phone Anat Ben David The Promise of Meat anatben-david.bandcamp.com 2021
3:50 Young Lies ft Damon Albarn @DamonAlbarn Poté f@poteofficial A Tenuous Tale Of Her Outlier @si_bonobo 2021
2:28 Treasury Of Puppies Treasury Of Puppies Treasury Of Puppies ever/never @ever_never_recs 2021
2:51 Who Am I Danielle de Picciotto @DPicciotto The Element of Love Broken Clover Records 2020
5:58 Fire at Static Valley Godspeed You! Black Emperor G_d’s Pee AT STATE’S END! Constellation Records @cstrecords 2021
17:28 Blue Ocean 0 Daniel Bachman Axacan Three Lobed Recordings @3lobed 2021
23:20 Where Is It? Where Is The Black Beast? Howling Beast Starved to Perfection Wormhole World @WormholeWorld 2021

Uncle Kid

“Always worth a listen, usually taking you to places you’d never expect”

>>> the best new music, independent of the industry system – back this show on patreon Paypal to zaph@zaphmann.com heard in over 90 countries via independent stations 


(RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or embed/listen at podomatic – itunes here’s the latest playlist:

Time Song Artist Album Nation-Label Year
3:08 GODDAMN IT YOU’RE A KID BABYBIRD AN INTRODUCTION TO https://xbabybird.bandcamp.com/ 2021
3:53 Supermarket Sweep Uncle Kid @uncle_kid_music Indistinct Chatter RevKon Records @RevkonR 2021
5:13 darkness at noon ps stamps back au bout de la nuit Ant-zen @antzen_official 2021
4:27 It’s Me, Robin Bernice @saintberenice Eau de Bonjourno Telephone Explosion @TeleExplosion 2021
4:30 Little Butterfly Ashley Paul @ashleygpaul Ray Slip @slipimprint 2020
2:57 Kalashnikov Blake Scott @thepeeptempel Niscitam Wing Sing @wingsingrecords 2020
3:56 YU Prima Kanta, Laurent Rochelle 7 Variations sur le TAO Les disques linoleum @linoleumproductions 2020
3:19 Passage Holland Andrews Wordless Bandcamp 2021
3:08 Sea Of Stars Danielle de Picciotto @DPicciotto The Element of Love Broken Clover Records 2020
3:52 Flying Carpenters Bloom de Wilde @bloomdewilde Flying Carpenters Dream Society Records @DreamSocietyRec 2021
5:29 What Does Your Heart Tell You Eomac @eomac Cracks PLANÈT Mu @Planetmurecords 2021
3:45 Two Tiny Black Eyes Joce Mienniel “The Dreamer” Noumia Boutleux (GiantSteps @GiantStepsJazz) 2021
4:09 Outlaws and the Cops Dom & The Wizards The Australian Cyclone Intensity Scale Tenth Court @tenthcourt 2021
5:12 Facet Sorey Hafez Modirzadeh Facets Pi Recordings @PiRecordings 2021
11:38 Memory of Blue Elori Saxl @EloriSaxl The Blue of Distance Western Vinyl @westernvinyl 2021
19:21 Space Voyage Mission Terry Gross @transamband Soft Opening Thrill Jockey @thrilljockey 2021

Werewolf Diskdrive – Doncaster Rovers

One Eyed men and One Eyed Roosters fall before a spate of fine new music

heard in over 90 countries via independent stations In Memory of John Peel Show – bringing the best new music to you in association with  KFFP FM >>>> Fight against big corporate music – back the show on patreon

(RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or embed/listen at podomatic – itunes here’s the latest playlist

Time Song Artist Album Nation-Label Year
4:04 Slip Inside This House The 13th Floor Elevators DJ Single IA 1966
3:34 O Captain White Manna Ape On Sunday Cardinal Fuzz @CardinalFuzz 2019
3:24 Crash Low Life Downer Edn Goner Records @GonerRecords 2019
3:38 Don’t Make It Difficult Pip Blom @Pipblom Boat Heavenly Recordings @heavenlyrecs / PAIS @piasrecordings 2019
8:29 Against the permanent revolution-Angles 9-Beyond Us Angles 9 Beyond Us Clean Feed @shhpuma 2019
3:55 ??? ??? (Event Horizon) Jambinai ?? (Onda) Bella Union @bellaunion 2019
3:19 Quantum Deep Kassia Flux @KassiaFlux Ergot in the Wine Linear Obsessional @Richard_Linear 2019
4:09 Speak to Me ft. Susannah Rooke Denis Frajerman Wastelands/Lawrence of Arabia Klanggalerie @KlangGalerie 2019
3:31 Gridlock Werewolf Diskdrive @wrwlfdskdrv Werewolf Diskdrive https://werewolfdiskdrive.bandcamp.com 2017
2:09 06 Yo Yellow Pig The Chewers @TheChewersMusic Downhill Calendar Bandcamp.thechewers 2018
6:23 Dark Butterfly Danielle de Picciotto @DPicciotto Deliverance Louder Than War @louderthanwar 0
1:18 There is the wind among the rocks Antonio Raia Asylum Clean Feed @shhpuma 2018
4:16 33 Car Wreck C.J. Boyd Kin Ships Joyful Noise Recordings @joyfulnoiserecs 2018