Posts Tagged ‘Joce Mienniel’

Charlotte Jacobs  by Francis Vanhee

“I love your show… It’s truly in the style of John Peel and so open minded”

>>> the best new music, independent of the industry system – back this show on patreon Paypal to zaph@zaphmann.com heard in over 90 countries via independent stations 


(RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or embed/listen at podomatic – itunes here’s the latest playlist:

Time Song Artist Album Nation-Label Year
5:18 Bourgeois Town The Fall Are You Are Missing Winner Cherry Red @CherryRedGroup 0
7:39 A Boat to Drown In METZ @METZtheband Atlas Vending Sub Pop @subpop 2020
2:29 Better In My Day Gazelle Twin & NYX @gazelletwin @nyx_edc Deep England nyx-edc.bandcamp.com 2021
6:22 The Shape of Wandering Charlotte Jacobs @Charlottejacobsmusic The Shape of Wandering charlottejacobs.bandcamp.com 2021
6:00 Descension (Out of Our Constrictions) (Excerpt) Natural Information Society with Evan Parker Descension (Out of Our Constrictions) Aguirre Records @AguirreRecords 2021
5:39 Nude Was The Color Of My Innocence Part C Joce Mienniel “The Dreamer” Noumia Boutleux (GiantSteps @GiantStepsJazz) 2021
5:01 The Turning of Our Bones Arab Strap @ArabStrapBand – single – Rock Action @rockactionrecs 2020
3:59 Halo Jess Locke @JessLockeMusic Don’t Ask Yourself Why Remote Control @rcontrol 2021
3:26 Holler Clarissa Connelly i:clarissa.connelly The Voyager clarissaconnelly.bandcamp.com 2020
4:56 It’s Every Season (Whole New Mess) Angel Olsen Song of the Lark and Other Far Memories Jagjaguwar @Jagjaguwar 2021
1:57 Anthem for Doomed Youth Rudimentary Peni @rudimentarypeni Great War La Vida Es Un Mus @LAVIDAESUNMUS 2021
5:30 Crop Dust The Fall Are You Are Missing Winner Cherry Red @CherryRedGroup 2021
9:30 Ibis-Afro Man The Fall Are You Are Missing Winner Cherry Red @CherryRedGroup 2021
11:34 Rogue Moon Writhing Squares Chart For The Solution Trouble In Mind @trouble_in_mind 2021

Uncle Kid

“Always worth a listen, usually taking you to places you’d never expect”

>>> the best new music, independent of the industry system – back this show on patreon Paypal to zaph@zaphmann.com heard in over 90 countries via independent stations 


(RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or embed/listen at podomatic – itunes here’s the latest playlist:

Time Song Artist Album Nation-Label Year
3:08 GODDAMN IT YOU’RE A KID BABYBIRD AN INTRODUCTION TO https://xbabybird.bandcamp.com/ 2021
3:53 Supermarket Sweep Uncle Kid @uncle_kid_music Indistinct Chatter RevKon Records @RevkonR 2021
5:13 darkness at noon ps stamps back au bout de la nuit Ant-zen @antzen_official 2021
4:27 It’s Me, Robin Bernice @saintberenice Eau de Bonjourno Telephone Explosion @TeleExplosion 2021
4:30 Little Butterfly Ashley Paul @ashleygpaul Ray Slip @slipimprint 2020
2:57 Kalashnikov Blake Scott @thepeeptempel Niscitam Wing Sing @wingsingrecords 2020
3:56 YU Prima Kanta, Laurent Rochelle 7 Variations sur le TAO Les disques linoleum @linoleumproductions 2020
3:19 Passage Holland Andrews Wordless Bandcamp 2021
3:08 Sea Of Stars Danielle de Picciotto @DPicciotto The Element of Love Broken Clover Records 2020
3:52 Flying Carpenters Bloom de Wilde @bloomdewilde Flying Carpenters Dream Society Records @DreamSocietyRec 2021
5:29 What Does Your Heart Tell You Eomac @eomac Cracks PLANÈT Mu @Planetmurecords 2021
3:45 Two Tiny Black Eyes Joce Mienniel “The Dreamer” Noumia Boutleux (GiantSteps @GiantStepsJazz) 2021
4:09 Outlaws and the Cops Dom & The Wizards The Australian Cyclone Intensity Scale Tenth Court @tenthcourt 2021
5:12 Facet Sorey Hafez Modirzadeh Facets Pi Recordings @PiRecordings 2021
11:38 Memory of Blue Elori Saxl @EloriSaxl The Blue of Distance Western Vinyl @westernvinyl 2021
19:21 Space Voyage Mission Terry Gross @transamband Soft Opening Thrill Jockey @thrilljockey 2021