Posts Tagged ‘Keeley Forsyth’

Blue banded bee

“You think you’re in comfortable territory then it spirals and you’re suddenly elsewhere listening to something completely fresh” >>>> Music independent of the industry system  – back this show on patreon

Paypal to zaph@zaphmann.com

heard in over 90 countries via independent stations the best new music in association with KFFP FM

(RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or embed/listen at podomatic – itunes here’s the latest playlist:

Time Song Artist Album Nation-Label Year
4:34 Night Lite CUP @cupisaband Nothing Could Be Wrong LP Aagoo @Aagoo 2020
4:02 Rope off the Tigers Soft Plastics @softplasticsjam 5 Dreams Paper Bag Records @PaperBagRecords 2020
4:20 Sundown Gad Whip @Gad_Whip – single – Bandcamp 2020
3:07 Get Healed Knitting Grooves @GroovesKnitting Get Healed Kush Gong Vinyl @GongKush 2020
4:56 Think Out Loud Bec Plexus Sticklip New Amsterdam @newamrecords 2020
4:02 What Goes Away Slowly John Greaves, Marc Sarrazy, Jean-Christophe Noël, Cyrille Marche V.A. Söng Söng: Polychrome Sounds from the Underground Linoleum Records 2020
6:00 From Isolation 1 Leo Abrahams, Sølyst & Simon Fisher Turner @ivft From Isolation 1 Trestle Records @trestlerecords 2020
3:24 Bounce Keeley Forsyth @KeeleyForsyth w. James Johnston(Gallon Drunk) & Ross Downes From Isolation 3 Trestle Records @trestlerecords 2020
2:26 Errors of Skin Variante Lucrecia Dalt @LucreciaDalt Anticlines Outtakes RVNG Intl. @rvngintl 2020
4:11 Worthy Wood Sam Lee @samleesong Old Wow Cooking Vinyl @cookingvinyl 2020
4:44 Othello Blaney @Blaneyco – pre release – Bandcamp 2020
4:29 Thats a no no ft Del The Funky Homosapien @DelHIERO Illuminati Congo @Lord_Lugard01 All Eye See Bandcamp 2011
2:47 VIEWS ft. @reocragun & ROUSSO Noga Erez @nogaerez – single – City Slang @CitySlang 2020
9:19 The Noble Shirker Zopp Zopp Bad Elephant Music @ElephantBad 2020
10:56 Sonic Physiography of a Time-Stretched Glacier Matthew Burtner @matthewburtner Glacier Music Ravello Music @PARMARecordings 2018
14:36 The Hunter (By the Seaside Window) Alex Henry Foster @umitohanasuhito Windows in the Sky Hopeful Tragedy Records 2018

c. Andre Warren

“From ‘The Truth’s On The Telly’ to ‘All Lies’ it’s another top journey through new independent music” >>>> Join the resistance to big corporate music – back this show on patreon

heard in over 90 countries via independent stations the best new music in association with KFFP FM

(RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or embed/listen at podomatic – itunes here’s the latest playlist:

Time Song Artist Album Nation-Label Year
3:19 The Truth’s On The Telly CSE Art Project – Single – Metal Postcard @metalpostcard1 2019
4:08 Life Like an Electric Surge Pod Blotz Transdimensional System Dias Records @DaisRecords 2020
3:39 The birds discuss the journey (featuring John Butcher) Saint Abdullah @saintabdullahIR Mechanical Flirtations True Aether 2019
5:04 Brown Baby w. Francesco Turrisi @fraturrisi Rhiannon Giddens @RhiannonGiddens There Is No Other Nonesuch Records @NonesuchRecords 2019
2:43 Arthur’s Seat Burnt Paw Lunar Vortex Incantations Bandcamp 2019
5:07 No No No No Shit and Shine @chitandchine No No No No OOH-sounds 2019
4:45 Desatado Pelada Movimiento Para Cambio PAN @pan_hq 2019
6:27 Modern Man Eddy Current Suppression Ring All In Good Time Landlocked Music @landlockedmusic 2019
7:13 You Laugh At My Face (Tobias. Version) Patrick Cowley & Jorge Socarras – single – Foom @foommusic 2019
2:43 Debris Keeley Forsyth @KeeleyForsyth Debris The Leaf Label @TheLeafLabel 2019
5:35 All Lies Sarah Mary Chadwick @SarahMaryChads Please Daddy sinderlyn @sinderlyn 2019
2:15 Letting Go (is not the same as giving up) Sam Humans @samhumans No Control Bandcamp 2019