Posts Tagged ‘Moor Mother’

Hilda Geiringer

“Skipping along to vital independent music that starts in France and winds up with JD Meatyard” >>>> Join the resistance to formulaic corporate music – back this show on patreon

heard in over 90 countries via independent stations the best new music in association with KFFP FM

(RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or embed/listen at podomatic – itunes here’s the latest playlist:

Time Song Artist Album Nation-Label Year
4:28 I Giorni Bégayer Terrain à mire . Une maison rétive . Contrainte par le toit http://lesdisquesbongojoe.bandcamp.com 2018
3:20 Sous La Mer C’est Calme Cyril Cyril Certaine Ruines Les Disques Bongo @BongoJoeRecords 2018
5:09 It Is Time The Cold Spells @TheColdSpells Leviathan/It Is Time Bandcamp 2019
4:54 Son of Robinson Egone Tunnels Of Never Now Wormhole World @WormholeWorld 2019
4:42 London Ting // Dark As Fuck ft Le3 bLACK Loraine James @LoJamMusic For You & I Hyperdub @Hyperdub 2019
8:11 How the Curve Helps EXEK Some Beautiful Species Left sdzrecords @sdzrecords 2019
2:49 Black Flight (Feat. Saul Williams) Moor Mother @moormother Analog Fluids of Sonic Black Holes Don Giovanni @DonGiovanniRecs 2019
1:55 Ceiling Fan Haleek Maul Errol Lex Records @LexRecords 2019
4:05 So Much Better Carla da Forno @carladalforno Look Up Sharp Kallista Records 2019
5:25 Maxes Annelyse Gelman & Jason Grier @annelysegelman @humanearmusic About Repulsion Fonograf Editions @fonograf_ed 2019
3:45 Killjoy Anna Meredith @AnnaHMeredith FIBS Moshi Moshi Records @moshimoshimusic 2019
0:40 THOSE NEO LIBS JD Meatyard @meatyard_jd Collectivise Bandcamp 2017

Settle down and drink your Joe- this is a big show.

In Memory of John Peel Show on KFFP FM & rebroadcast all over the planet thanks to  patreon backers BECOME ONE NOW

(RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or embed/listen at podomatic – itunes here’s the playlist

Time Song Artist Album Nation-Label Year
2:38 Cracker Drool Goat Girl Rough Trade @RoughTrade ? 2017
3:45 I Want To Tell You Something Gavin Martin @TaylorAJP & Vito @wearevitouk End Of The Trail @endof_thetrail 0
2:25 When I Take Out The Garbage At Night Mount Eerie @mount_eerie A Crow Looked At Me P.W. Elverum & Sun, Ltd. 2017
4:31 Creation Myth Moor Mother @moormother Fetish Bones Don Giovanni @DonGiovanniRecs 0
3:49 Lovetreat HAND & LEG “Hand & Leg” LP Slovenly Recordings @SlovenlyRecs 2017
3:12 This Country Fever Ray @feverray Plunge Mute Records @MuteUK ? 2017
3:54 Baszick Formakon Mirth Mara Sprit Juis 2017
4:30 Inulin Overmono @OVERMONO Arla III XL Recordings @XLRECORDINGS 2017
1:44 Body and Shadow Morning Brian Blade & The Fellowship Band @BrianBlade Body And Shadow Blue Note @bluenoterecords 2017
4:12 Conduit; I. Touch Eighth Blackbird @eighthblackbird Hand Eye Cedille Records @CedilleRecords 0
8:14 Two Jimmys DeJohnette Coltrane Garrison @DeJohnetteMusic @RaviColtrane In Movement ECM @ECMRecords 2016
3:11 Bad Mood Baby Clawman Citizen Gorgeous Imaginator Records @Drogersberry 2017
4:28 Animal Andrew Hung @ndrewhung Realisationship Lex Records @LexRecords 2017
1:15 Dig a Hole METZ @METZtheband Strange Peace Sub Pop @subpop 2017