Posts Tagged ‘Paul Rooney’

John Clare – The Shepherd’s Calendar : January

“Every show is so different, I never know what to expect”

>> the best new music, independent of the industry system – back this show on patreon Paypal to zaph@zaphmann.com heard in over 90 countries via independent stations (RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or embed/listen at podomatic – itunes

here’s the latest playlist:

Time Song Artist Album Nation-Label Year
2:54 A Song For Those Who Speed In Built-up Areas JOHN (TIMESTWO) @JOHNTIMESTWO – Single – Brace Yourself Records @BraceYourselfPR 2021
3:43 Stay Polite (with Jackie Oates @jackieoates) Paul Rooney Surface Industries I Owd Scrat Records @OwdScrat 2021
4:30 Twin Plagues Wednesday @Wednesday_Band_ Twin Plagues Orindal Records @OrindalRecords 2021
2:54 Broken English Black Plastic @BlackestPlastic Club Grotesque Cleopatra Records @CleopatraRecord 2021
12:30 Very High Shit and Shine @chitandchine Very High EP shitandshine.bandcamp.com 2021
4:56 Life is an Experiment New Age Doom & Lee “Scratch” Perry @ScratchLee Lee “Scratch” Perry’s Guide to the Universe We Are Busy Bodies @ericwarner 2021
6:25 Rejected Replekz Ekoplekz ISOLATION AND REJECTION VOL 1 Front & Follow @frontandfollow 2020
2:41 My Son Tim John Francis Flynn @JFFdublin I Would Not Live Always River Lea Recordings 2021
4:29 Big Bladder, Small Heart One More Grain Swirling In The Backyard – Volume 2 / Sulawesi onemoregrain.bandcamp.com 2021
2:56 Harvest of Clovers Conor O’Kane Harvest of Clovers Sofia Records @SunkenHum 2021
5:45 January Robert Farmer John Clare – The Shepherd’s Calendar (2021) robertfarmer.bandcamp.com 2021
8:03 Awake Hackedepicciotto @DPicciotto “Perseverantia” Potomak 2016
13:21 Words and Silence Paul Rooney Surface Industries I Owd Scrat Records @OwdScrat 2021
12:41 Act 4 – No More Wires Moor Mother @moormother Circuit City Don Giovanni @DonGiovanniRecs 2020

Klein

“New powerful Music from outside of the corporate production machine ” >>>> Resist the corporate music machine – back the show on patreon

heard in over 90 countries via independent stations the best new music for you in association with KFFP FM

(RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or embed/listen at podomatic – itunes here’s the latest playlist

Time Song Artist Album Nation-Label Year
2:14 Fugacité Vision 3D Vision 3D Six Tonnes De Chair Records @6tonnesdechair 2019
4:49 Small Town Death Joyero @joyeromusic Release the Dogs Merge Records @mergerecords 2019
1:20 Sad Song Of A Singer Songwriter JD Meatyard @meatyard_jd Live at the Eagle 2015 Bandcamp 2019
12:32 Stolen Things (The Creeping Things Remix) Paul Rooney – single – Owd Scrat Records 2019
3:58 Wild Heart Ada Lea @ADALEAMUSIC What We Say In Private Saddle Creek @saddlecreek 2019
6:32 Caruma-Carlos Bica I Daniel Erdmann I Dj Illvibe-I am the Escapade One Carlos Bica / Daniel Erdmann / DJ Illvibe I am the Escapade One Clean Feed @shhpuma 2019
6:30 Claim It Klein @kleinrus Lifetime 2019
3:58 Lions Jenny Hval @jennyhval The Practice Of Love Sacred Bones @SacredBones 2019
4:46 Towards Self Exile Alessio Dutto Blurred Boundaries Midira Records 2019
3:58 Home/Snakes Scratch Match – Single – Bandcamp 2019
1:45 Big Fontaines D.C. Big (single) Partisan @partisanrecords 2019