Posts Tagged ‘Sam Humans’

Oscar Murillo

“No theme, just great new independent music of all sorts.” >>>> Fight FOR free non-corporate music – back the show on patreon

heard in over 90 countries via independent stations the best new music for you in association with KFFP FM

(RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or embed/listen at podomatic – itunes here’s the latest playlist

Time Song Artist Album Nation-Label Year
3:15 Heavy Like The World Guided By Voices @GBVTweets Sweating The Plague Rockathon Records @rockathonrecs ? 2019
3:19 Words Ears Mouth Loraine James @LoJamMusic For You & I Hyperdub @Hyperdub 2019
4:06 System Error ft. Moor Mother @moormother Zonal @JKBroadrick @thebugzoo System Error (feat. Moor Mother) – Single Relapse @RelapseRecords 2019
2:41 Fallen Creature The Icebergs Fallen Creature Imaginator Records @Drogersberry 2019
4:27 Beneath the Glass Housewives @_HOUSEWIVES_ Twilight Splendour Blank Editions @BlankEditions 2019
8:03 XYZ Boards of Canada Peel Session 1998 : WXAXRXP Box Set Warp @WarpRecords 0
3:54 descend into a hole martin rach of dust and water Bandcamp 2019
8:00 Don’t Move CUP @nelscline @YukaCHonda Spinning Creature Northern Spy Records @northernspyrecs 2019
5:32 Hindsight II GOLD DIME @GoldDime My House Bandcamp 2019
5:07 Crisps & Crackers The Electric Arch @electric_arch Out Of Range Bandcamp 2019
2:40 Conspiracy Cockwomble @cockwombleband Cockwomble Big Cartel @bigcartel 2019
2:36 Tavern in the Town Sam Humans Punk Covers vol 1 Bandcamp 2019
Advertisements

fossiliferous

bonus show Traversing music from Jamaica, France, Palestine, England, USA, Panama, Singapore, Australia and Canada!

rebroadcast all over the planet by independent stations In Memory of John Peel Show – bringing the best new music to you in association with  KFFP FM & on patreon  GET behind what you believe in

(RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or embed/listen at podomatic – itunes here’s the latest playlist

Time Song Artist Album Nation-Label Year
3:43 Request the Style Top Cat King of the Jungle Fashion 1993
3:16 Pupilles La Horde La Horde Petrol Chips @PetrolChips 2018
4:29 Emta Njawzak Yamma DAM @damofficialband Ben Haana Wa Maana Cooking Vinyl @cookingvinyl 2019
2:58 Landlords 2 The Cool Greenhouse – single – Drunken Sailor Recs @DrunkenSailor71 2019
3:35 Invention Of Invention Gad Whip @Gad_Whip Post Internet Blues X-Mist Records @x-mist.de 2018
4:13 Memory Gore Hey Colossus @HeyColossus Four Bibles A L T E R @alter_stock 2019
4:25 Gathering Light Sam Humans @samhumans Anthropocene 2017
9:36 Torus OG Cymatics Neurosis Divina 2018
2:14 “Secret Meetings” Good Fuck Good Fuck Joyful Noise Recordings @joyfulnoiserecs 2019
4:02 The Right Kind of Adult Self Defense Family @selfdfens Have You Considered Punk Music Run For Cover @rfcrecords 2018
2:43 Ikut Rasa Binasa Sial Binasa EP La Vida Es Un Mus @LAVIDAESUNMUS 2018
3:00 Sleep Ubik Self Titled EP Static Shock @staticshockrecs 2018
4:05 Are You Ok? Camilla Sparksss @camillasparksss BRUTAL’ On the Camper Records 2019