Posts Tagged ‘Sam Lee’

“If Ralph Steadman was a DJ he would have come up with a show like this”

>> the best new music, independent of the industry system – back this show on patreon Paypal to zaph@zaphmann.com heard in over 90 countries via independent stations (RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or embed/listen at podomatic – itunes

here’s the latest playlist:

Time Song Artist Album Nation-Label Year
3:00 This Blue Mob Sham Family @shamfamily “This Blue Mob” – Single (Wazy Haze Records) 2021
3:23 Modern Job Sprints @sprintsmusic A Modern Job EP Nice Swan Recordings @NiceSwanRecords 2021
5:05 Bullets and Condoms Blokeacola @Blokeacolazero – Single – blokeacola.bandcamp.com 2021
7:02 One Theme Sam Wilkes @sawilkes2 One Theme & Subsequent Improvisation Leaving Records @LEAVINGRECORDS 2021
4:17 Talula And The Last Straw Arizona Amp And Alternator [Howe Gelb @Schweizerhof99] Arizona Amp And Alternator Fire Archive @firerecordings 2021
5:20 Mother, Go and Make My Bed Burd Ellen @burdellen_ The High Priestess and the Hierophant Thread Recordings @ThreadRecs 2021
4:57 John Barleycorn Sam Lee @samleesong Old Wow+ Self Release 2021
4:03 Third Floor Window Lael Neale @laelneale Acquainted with Night Sub Pop @subpop 2021
4:38 Rare to Wake Shannon Lay @mmfreegoo Geist Sub Pop @subpop 2021
4:17 Power Play Alice Hubble @alice_hubble Hexentanzplatz Happy Robots @Happyrobotsrecs 2021
3:33 Echolocation Pamela Z @pamelaz Echolocation Freedom To Spend @rvngintl 2021
3:02 Keine Python Dunkelziffer Eins und Zwei und Drei und Vier – Deutsche Experimentelle Pop-Musik 1980-86 Bureau B @bureaublabel 2021
6:14 Thuringian Forest SiP/Prezzano @jimmy_lacy SiP/Prezzano Moon Glyph @moonglyph 2021
6:28 I’ve been a Part of Evil Doing Robert Takahashi Crouch @RobertTCrouch Jubilee Room40 @room40speaks 2021
8:12 Through the Ether The Howard Hughes Suite Through the Ether thehowardhughessuite.bandcamp.com 2021
6:12 Higamah (Hirudinea) Maurice Louca @MauriceLouca Saet El Haz (The Luck Hour) Sub Rosa @SubRosaLabel 2021

Blue banded bee

“You think you’re in comfortable territory then it spirals and you’re suddenly elsewhere listening to something completely fresh” >>>> Music independent of the industry system  – back this show on patreon

Paypal to zaph@zaphmann.com

heard in over 90 countries via independent stations the best new music in association with KFFP FM

(RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or embed/listen at podomatic – itunes here’s the latest playlist:

Time Song Artist Album Nation-Label Year
4:34 Night Lite CUP @cupisaband Nothing Could Be Wrong LP Aagoo @Aagoo 2020
4:02 Rope off the Tigers Soft Plastics @softplasticsjam 5 Dreams Paper Bag Records @PaperBagRecords 2020
4:20 Sundown Gad Whip @Gad_Whip – single – Bandcamp 2020
3:07 Get Healed Knitting Grooves @GroovesKnitting Get Healed Kush Gong Vinyl @GongKush 2020
4:56 Think Out Loud Bec Plexus Sticklip New Amsterdam @newamrecords 2020
4:02 What Goes Away Slowly John Greaves, Marc Sarrazy, Jean-Christophe Noël, Cyrille Marche V.A. Söng Söng: Polychrome Sounds from the Underground Linoleum Records 2020
6:00 From Isolation 1 Leo Abrahams, Sølyst & Simon Fisher Turner @ivft From Isolation 1 Trestle Records @trestlerecords 2020
3:24 Bounce Keeley Forsyth @KeeleyForsyth w. James Johnston(Gallon Drunk) & Ross Downes From Isolation 3 Trestle Records @trestlerecords 2020
2:26 Errors of Skin Variante Lucrecia Dalt @LucreciaDalt Anticlines Outtakes RVNG Intl. @rvngintl 2020
4:11 Worthy Wood Sam Lee @samleesong Old Wow Cooking Vinyl @cookingvinyl 2020
4:44 Othello Blaney @Blaneyco – pre release – Bandcamp 2020
4:29 Thats a no no ft Del The Funky Homosapien @DelHIERO Illuminati Congo @Lord_Lugard01 All Eye See Bandcamp 2011
2:47 VIEWS ft. @reocragun & ROUSSO Noga Erez @nogaerez – single – City Slang @CitySlang 2020
9:19 The Noble Shirker Zopp Zopp Bad Elephant Music @ElephantBad 2020
10:56 Sonic Physiography of a Time-Stretched Glacier Matthew Burtner @matthewburtner Glacier Music Ravello Music @PARMARecordings 2018
14:36 The Hunter (By the Seaside Window) Alex Henry Foster @umitohanasuhito Windows in the Sky Hopeful Tragedy Records 2018