Posts Tagged ‘Soft Plastics’

“It’s like a box of chocolates that’s different every time – full of surprises of all kinds” >>>> Music independent of the industry system  – back this show on patreon

Paypal to zaph@zaphmann.com

heard in over 90 countries via independent stations the best new music in association with KFFP FM

(RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or embed/listen at podomatic – itunes here’s the latest playlist:

Time Song Artist Album Nation-Label Year
3:48 The Passenger Brent Amaker Deathsquad @brentamaker Hello Self Release 2020
9:15 Our Lady’s Cinder Well @cinder_well No Summer Free Dirt Records @freedirtrecords 2020
4:20 Rasa C.P.I. @marcpinol Alianza Hivern Discs @HivernDiscs 2020
3:20 Dis Be Ghana Wanlov The Kubolor Red Card – The Minstrel Cycle 2019
3:40 I Dreamed of Cold Green Seas Soft Plastics @softplasticsjam 5 Dreams Paper Bag Records @PaperBagRecords 2020
6:19 Introduction And Overtone Continuum Ensemble 0 @0_ensemble Elpmas (Moondog) Revisited Ici d’ailleurs @icidailleurs 2018
3:54 Empty Seb Brun “Ar Ker” Carton Records @CartonRecords 2020
5:04 Cross Bay Meg Baird @meglingbaird Cross Bay Drag City @dragcityrecords 2020
5:41 Running With Scissors The Grand Gestures @GrandGestures1 The Emma Pollock e.p. @emmaspollock Chute Records @chuterecords 2020
3:59 Sacred Geometry Psychic Markers @PsychicMarkers Psychic Markers Bella Union @bellaunion @PIASmusic 2020
3:25 Gone To Hell In An Even Smaller Bucket Rimarimba In The Woods Freedom To Spend @rvngintl 2019
8:03 Testing Television Tube Transistors Brad Dutz 10tet Ten Technicians Titled Ted Bandcamp 2017
9:39 Oratorio for vocal ensemble, non-traditional and folk instruments : Movement II Aidija Chamber Choir [Bronius Kutavicˇius] FROM THE YOTVINGIAN STONE (1983) Yotvingian and Lithuanian folk texts MIC Lithuania 2020
24:02 Part I Various Out of the Whirlwind Crystal Psalms Milken Archive Digital Volume 19 Album 6 2019

Blue banded bee

“You think you’re in comfortable territory then it spirals and you’re suddenly elsewhere listening to something completely fresh” >>>> Music independent of the industry system  – back this show on patreon

Paypal to zaph@zaphmann.com

heard in over 90 countries via independent stations the best new music in association with KFFP FM

(RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or embed/listen at podomatic – itunes here’s the latest playlist:

Time Song Artist Album Nation-Label Year
4:34 Night Lite CUP @cupisaband Nothing Could Be Wrong LP Aagoo @Aagoo 2020
4:02 Rope off the Tigers Soft Plastics @softplasticsjam 5 Dreams Paper Bag Records @PaperBagRecords 2020
4:20 Sundown Gad Whip @Gad_Whip – single – Bandcamp 2020
3:07 Get Healed Knitting Grooves @GroovesKnitting Get Healed Kush Gong Vinyl @GongKush 2020
4:56 Think Out Loud Bec Plexus Sticklip New Amsterdam @newamrecords 2020
4:02 What Goes Away Slowly John Greaves, Marc Sarrazy, Jean-Christophe Noël, Cyrille Marche V.A. Söng Söng: Polychrome Sounds from the Underground Linoleum Records 2020
6:00 From Isolation 1 Leo Abrahams, Sølyst & Simon Fisher Turner @ivft From Isolation 1 Trestle Records @trestlerecords 2020
3:24 Bounce Keeley Forsyth @KeeleyForsyth w. James Johnston(Gallon Drunk) & Ross Downes From Isolation 3 Trestle Records @trestlerecords 2020
2:26 Errors of Skin Variante Lucrecia Dalt @LucreciaDalt Anticlines Outtakes RVNG Intl. @rvngintl 2020
4:11 Worthy Wood Sam Lee @samleesong Old Wow Cooking Vinyl @cookingvinyl 2020
4:44 Othello Blaney @Blaneyco – pre release – Bandcamp 2020
4:29 Thats a no no ft Del The Funky Homosapien @DelHIERO Illuminati Congo @Lord_Lugard01 All Eye See Bandcamp 2011
2:47 VIEWS ft. @reocragun & ROUSSO Noga Erez @nogaerez – single – City Slang @CitySlang 2020
9:19 The Noble Shirker Zopp Zopp Bad Elephant Music @ElephantBad 2020
10:56 Sonic Physiography of a Time-Stretched Glacier Matthew Burtner @matthewburtner Glacier Music Ravello Music @PARMARecordings 2018
14:36 The Hunter (By the Seaside Window) Alex Henry Foster @umitohanasuhito Windows in the Sky Hopeful Tragedy Records 2018