Posts Tagged ‘Johnny Dowd’

August Sander

“The incidental, accidental theme: Sun Poisoning – ‘La Fine Del Futuro’ – Une Lune Étrange – When The Three Moons Rise Together” >>>> Fight FOR free non-corporate music – back the show on patreon

heard in over 90 countries via independent stations the best new music for you in association with KFFP FM

(RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or embed/listen at podomatic – itunes here’s the latest playlist

Time Song Artist Album Nation-Label Year
2:53 Sun Poisoning Chastity @chastitysongs Home Made Satan Captured Tracks @capturedtracks 2019
2:32 That’s Your Wife On The Back Of My Horse Johnny Dowd @Johnny_Dowd That’s Your Wife On The Back Of My Horse Mother Jinx Records 2014
3:27 Trippple Operator Music Band @OperatorMusicB Duo Duo Broken Circles @brokencircles 2019
4:25 Plastic Sword’s Retractable EXEK Some Beautiful Species Left sdzrecords @sdzrecords 2019
1:26 Some Background EXEK Some Beautiful Species Left sdzrecords @sdzrecords 2019
3:29 Minimalissimo Tredici Bacci @SimonHanesBlaah ‘La Fine Del Futuro’ NNA Tapes @NNATapes 2019
3:18 Radio 1 Cockwomble @cockwombleband Cockwomble Big Cartel @bigcartel 2019
2:38 Closing Ceremonies Dan Friel @dfrieldfriel Fanfare Thrill Jockey @thrilljockey 2019
3:36 Han Yan Carl Stone @carlstone Himalaya Unseen Worlds @Unseen_Worlds 2019
4:54 Une Lune Étrange L’Epee @lepeemusic Diabolique A Recordings 2019
5:44 a room Drose boy man machine+ Computer Students 2019
3:54 Cutting Room Floor Led Bib @LedBib It’s Morning RareNoise @RareNoise 2019
5:46 My Curse ft. Macy Mays The Afghan Whigs Gentlemen 1993
0:59 When The Three Moons Rise Together Bryce Eiman More than a Second, Less than a Moment Silber Media @silberspy 2019

Dog And The Future by Agar Agar

rebroadcast all over the planet to independent stations In Memory of John Peel Show – bringing the best new music to you in association with  KFFP FM & on patreon  GET behind what you believe in

(RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or embed/listen at podomatic – itunes here’s the latest playlist

Time Song Artist Album Nation-Label Year
2:44 Execute American Folklore, Again Johnny Dowd @Johnny_Dowd Twinkle, Twinkle Mother Jinx Records 2018
3:56 Sports Viagra Boys Street Worms Year0001 2018
3:11 Dancing Guy Lithics @lithicsband Mating Surfaces Kill Rock Stars @killrockstars 2018
4:27 Brixton Hill Revisited Milk Kan @milkkan The Glitch Country EP Blang Records @BlangRecords 2018
3:45 Gigi Song Agar Agar Dog And The Future Cracki Records @CrackiRecords 2018
3:12 The Cuckoo Notes Inegales & Sam Lee @samleesong Van Dieman’s Land club inégales @clubinegales 2018
2:37 The Cuckoo Johnny Dowd @Johnny_Dowd Twinkle, Twinkle Mother Jinx Records 2018
3:56 Evil Man Cobby & Litten @sjcobby @russlitten £-shop Communism 2018
4:04 Fag Butts In The Fire Bucket Helena Hauff Qualm Ninja Tune @NinjaTune 2018
17:52 I Snuck Off the Slave Ship Lonnie Holley @lonnieholley MITH Jagjaguwar @Jagjaguwar 2018
2:32 Quietude Laurel Halo @LaurelHalo Raw Silk Uncut Wood Latency @Latencyrec 2018

St. Pancras by Ella Dupre

Catchy tunes then Emotional Highs before Humdingers!

In Memory of John Peel Show – bringing the best new music to you in association with  KFFP FM & on patreon  GET behind what you believe in rebroadcast all over the planet to independent stations

(RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or embed/listen at podomatic – itunes here’s the latest playlist

Time Song Artist Album Nation-Label Year
4:14 Teenage Toy Insecure Men @MenInsecure Insecure Men Fat Possum @FatPossum 2018
3:49 The Female Genius Virginia Wing @virginia_wing Ecstatic Arrow Fire Records @firerecordings 2018
3:55 The Omen Camp Cope @sideshowkelso How to Socialise & Make Friends Run For Cover @rfcrecords 2018
5:17 I Shall Love 2 Julia Holter @JULIA_HOLTER Aviary Domino @Dominorecordco 2018
4:40 Tar Lucrecia Dalt @LucreciaDalt Anticlines RVNG Intl. @rvngintl 2018
3:31 Smoking Song ft. @badbadnotgood Mick Jenkins @mickjenkins Pieces of a Man 2018
3:14 John the Revelator Johnny Dowd @Johnny_Dowd Twinkle Twinkle Mother Jinx Records 2018
5:36 Al Hobb AL Mouharreb Deena Abdelwahed @deena0deena Khonnar InFiné Music @Infinemusic 2018
2:51 Friends we are The Yossarians @TheYossarians Ambition will Eat itself Repton 2018
5:24 You Don’t Need Body/Head @WeAreBodyHead The Switch Matador Records @matadorrecords 2018
7:53 New Theme to Still at Large The Creeping Things – Single – Owd Scrat Records @OwdScrat 2018
2:25 Whale City Warmduscher @warmduscherr Whale City The Leaf Label @TheLeafLabel 2018