Posts Tagged ‘Grand Veymont’

Visible from satellite

“This has to one of the best shows to emerge since Peel’s death… essential to anyone who seeks great music out of the mainstream”

>> the best new music, independent of the industry system – back this show on patreon Paypal to zaph@zaphmann.com heard in over 90 countries via independent stations (RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or embed/listen at podomatic – itunes

here’s the latest playlist:

Time Song Artist Album Nation-Label Year
5:18 Leg Stomper One More Grain Swirling In The Backyard – Volume 2 / Sulawesi onemoregrain.bandcamp.com 2021
5:31 Taking the Wheel Joshua Burnside@JoshuaBurnside & Laura Quirke @LauraQuirke_ In The Half-Light joshuaburnside.bandcamp.com 2021
6:18 Joan Carga Trilitraté Está de Grelo Ropeadope Records @ropeadope 2021
3:29 Mist :: Missed Mourning [A] BLKstar @MABScle The Cycle Don Giovanni @DonGiovanniRecs 2020
5:43 There’s Lots of Light Leaking All Over VARIÁT @variat.art I Can See Everything From Here Prostir @Prostirart 2021
9:06 like gasoline Rdeca Raketa @RdecaRaketa …and cannot reach the silence Ventil Records 2021
4:33 Sand Witches Anika @anikainvada Change Sacred Bones @SacredBones 2021
4:12 Good Thing Maple Glider @mapleglider To Enjoy Is The Only Thing Partisan Records @partisanrecords 2021
3:56 a scene – merevees maarja nuut @MaarjaNuut hinged maarjanuut.bandcamp.com 2021
3:47 Never Ready Richard Youngs @nofansrecords Holograph Glass Modern @glassmodern1 2021
1:51 Embarazada Maraudeur f@Maraudeur9 „Puissance 4“ Maternal Voice @MaternalVoice 2021
12:29 Highlander Tomasz Sroczynski Symphony n°2 / Highlander Ici d’ailleurs @icidailleurs 2021
5:04 Unreflected Sarah Neufeld @sarahkneufeld Detritus Paper Bag @PaperBagRecords 2021
39:07 Persistance et changement Grand Veymont @grandveymont Persistance et changement Moon Glyph @moonglyph 2021

“Two thirds of the music I’ve bought in the last few years was first heard on your show…”

>> the best new music, independent of the industry system – back this show on patreon Paypal to zaph@zaphmann.com heard in over 90 countries via independent stations (RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or embed/listen at podomatic – itunes

here’s the latest playlist:

Time Song Artist Album Nation-Label Year
2:42 LIKE LIKE LIKE SPOTIFY TWAT VERSION Fat Earthers @fatearthersband – Single – fatearthers.bandcamp.com 2020
4:34 The Joke Lizzie Loveless You Don’t Know Egghunt Records @egghuntrecords 2021
3:56 Dreams Turn Into Rainbows Twink Ashford International Gare Du Nord Records @GareDuNordUK 2021
3:54 Model Village ft. Slowthai @slowthai Idles @idlesband – single – Partisan @partisanrecords 2021
5:31 Feel Nothing ft. Sleaford Mods @SleafordMods Amen Dunes @amendunes Feel Nothing Sub Pop @subpop 2021
13:27 Je cours après avant Grand Veymont Grand Veymont Moon Glyph @moonglyph 2021
7:13 Copper and Zinc Baad Acid @Baad_Acid – Single – baadacidband.bandcamp.com 2021
5:28 The Future Hides Its face MAN BANQUET – UNDERGROUND SOUNDS OF 1969 CD ONE Esoteric Recordings @cherryred 2021
2:05 UNISIL Sophie -single – Numbers @numbers 2021
4:26 Mucky Brass The Ergo Phizmiz Brass Band @ergophizmizplc Concentrate on the Brass composterofmusic.bandcamp.com 2021
3:06 Dovetail Mathew Rolin Inside the Outside…Experimentations in American Primitive Guitar Ramble Records f@Ramble-Records 2021
5:04 Bra Joe From Kilimanjaro Gary Lucas The Essential Gary Lucas Knitting Factory @KnittingFactory 2021
10:03 The Long Goodbye Ceramic Dog @Ceramic_Dog Hope Northern Spy Records @northernspyrecs 2021
11:34 Engulfed in Flames Man From Atlantis @atlantisman71 Volume 1. Ramble Records f@Ramble-Records 2021