Posts Tagged ‘Tomasz Sroczynski’

Quixote and Sancho by Cristina

“Distributed only on planet Earth and an other planet”

>> the best new music, independent of the industry system – back this show on patreon Paypal to zaph@zaphmann.com heard in over 90 countries via independent stations (RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or embed/listen at podomatic – itunes

here’s the latest playlist:

Time Song Artist Album Nation-Label Year
3:13 Drugs In My System Weak Signal @mvbones1980 Bianca Colonel Records 2021
3:59 Beauty Queen Boy P.E. @pe2020person The Reason for My Love EP Wharf Cat Records @wharfcatrecords 2021
6:26 Ah Yeh (Full Length Version) Beak> @beakbristol – single – beak.bandcamp.com 2021
3:54 Timebender Suuns @suunsband The Witness Joyful Noise Recordings @joyfulnoiserecs 2021
3:14 Deleted Scenes Mr. Alec Bowman_Clarke @MrAlecBowman A Place Like Home Corduroy Punk 2021
2:47 Sit Out Josienne Clarke @josienneclarke A Small Unknowable Thing Corduroy Punk 2021
3:18 Will I Dream (Edit) Ellie Wilson @ellieWilsonUK Antechamber Music Accidental Records @accidentallabel 2021
4:00 Woe is my Foreign Lands Gordan : Spajic´-Möbius-@AndiStecher Down In The Meadow Morphine Records @Morphine_Rec 2021
3:09 Alkohol Laut Fragen Meine Schreie (Ingeborg Bachmann-Tracks) 2021
3:03 Roll The Drunk Genevieve Murphy I don’t Want to be an Individual all on My Own Unsounds Label @Unsoundslabel 2021
4:08 GOD PLANET Incentive @IncentiveMusic Incentive Submarine Broadcasting @SubCastCo 2021
3:33 Syzygy (For Pekka) Ka Baird & Pekka Airaksinen @KaBaird0 FRKWYS Vol. 17: Hungry Shells RvNG Intl @rvngintl 2021
5:50 “Gal Dove” Big Lad @Bigladband Power Tools Hominid Sounds f@hominidsounds 2020
2:13 Phoney Fat Earthers @fatearthersband Bored fatearthers.bandcamp.com 2021
4:36 That (nGrid/C) Cam Deas & Jung An Tagen @camdeas Presentism Editions Mego @EditionsMego 2021
8:08 Piano Music #1 Powell @odbpowell Piano Music 1-7 Diagonal Records @DiagonalRecords 2021
7:19 Bronx Night New York United @new_york_united Voulme 2 577 Records @577Records 2021
4:05 Zephyr Steph Richards @stephtpt with Joshua White Zephyr Relative Pitch Records @relativepitch1 2021
5:44 It’s Obvious Au Pairs The Sun Shines Here Cherry Red @CherryRedGroup 2021
9:25 Cherry Red (Pocono Raceway, Pennsylvania – 1972) The Groundhogs Roadhogs: Live from Richmond to Pocono Fire Records @firerecordings 2021

Naaljos Ljom

“…often includes world exclusive releases and always some acts I’ve never even heard of that I love” Well there’s one from The Jeffrey Lewis & Peter Stampfel Band this week 😉

>> the best new music, independent of the industry system – back this show on patreon Paypal to zaph@zaphmann.com heard in over 90 countries via independent stations (RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or embed/listen at podomatic – itunes

here’s the latest playlist:

Time Song Artist Album Nation-Label Year
2:43 Tea Lights Exploding Guardian Singles @guardiansingles Guardian Singles Trouble In Mind @trouble_in_mind 2021
5:35 Late-Century Reflection ft Natalie Chami @TALsounds & Matchess @matchessound Brett Naucke @brettnaucke Mirror Ensemble American Dreams @AmerDreams 2021
6:21 Fatally Human Tunng @thisistunng Tunng Presents…DEAD CLUB Full Time Hobby @fulltimehobby 2020
3:31 22 Onnen R.Seiliog @seiliog Ash Dome Cue Dot Records @CueDotRecords 2021
7:32 Combat (Spaceland Remix @AndySpaceland) TALsounds – single – Idle Hands Records @idlehandsrecs 2021
3:37 TOXIC Texture & Asthmatic Astronaut ????? @t3xtur3 ILLVMINATE This Is Not Pop @thisisnotpop 2021
3:32 TRANSISTORS ft. Jaz Kahina @JazKahina & VANDAL SAVAGE) Kid Acne – Single – Lewis Recordings @LewisRecordings 2021
5:47 Kuenda Mbire Ephat Mujuru & The Spirit of the People Mbavaira Awesome Tapes From Africa @awesometapes 2021
5:44 Wakkanai Tilt-Shift Rupert Lally @rupertlally Timelapses Waxing Crescent Records @Waxing_Cres_Rec 2021
4:27 Void Bendik Giske @BendikGiske Cracks Smalltown Supersound @supersound 2021
3:09 Brand New Ways to Waste Your Life The Jeffrey Lewis & Peter Stampfel Band @jeffreylewisand The Jeffrey Lewis & Peter Stampfel Band: Both Ways (The Great Lost 2017 Double-Album!) jeffreylewis.bandcamp.com 2021
5:55 Première communion de la Vierge (First communion of the Virgin) Christina Petrowska Quilico, C.M. @CPQuilico Sound Visionaries – [Messiaen] Vingt Regards sur l’Enfant-Jésus Navona @parmarecordings 2021
10:49 Adagio Tomasz Sroczynski Symphony n°2 / Highlander Ici d’ailleurs @icidailleurs 2021
8:32 Uppstaden Naaljos Ljom Naaljos Ljom Motvind Records 2021

Visible from satellite

“This has to one of the best shows to emerge since Peel’s death… essential to anyone who seeks great music out of the mainstream”

>> the best new music, independent of the industry system – back this show on patreon Paypal to zaph@zaphmann.com heard in over 90 countries via independent stations (RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or embed/listen at podomatic – itunes

here’s the latest playlist:

Time Song Artist Album Nation-Label Year
5:18 Leg Stomper One More Grain Swirling In The Backyard – Volume 2 / Sulawesi onemoregrain.bandcamp.com 2021
5:31 Taking the Wheel Joshua Burnside@JoshuaBurnside & Laura Quirke @LauraQuirke_ In The Half-Light joshuaburnside.bandcamp.com 2021
6:18 Joan Carga Trilitraté Está de Grelo Ropeadope Records @ropeadope 2021
3:29 Mist :: Missed Mourning [A] BLKstar @MABScle The Cycle Don Giovanni @DonGiovanniRecs 2020
5:43 There’s Lots of Light Leaking All Over VARIÁT @variat.art I Can See Everything From Here Prostir @Prostirart 2021
9:06 like gasoline Rdeca Raketa @RdecaRaketa …and cannot reach the silence Ventil Records 2021
4:33 Sand Witches Anika @anikainvada Change Sacred Bones @SacredBones 2021
4:12 Good Thing Maple Glider @mapleglider To Enjoy Is The Only Thing Partisan Records @partisanrecords 2021
3:56 a scene – merevees maarja nuut @MaarjaNuut hinged maarjanuut.bandcamp.com 2021
3:47 Never Ready Richard Youngs @nofansrecords Holograph Glass Modern @glassmodern1 2021
1:51 Embarazada Maraudeur f@Maraudeur9 „Puissance 4“ Maternal Voice @MaternalVoice 2021
12:29 Highlander Tomasz Sroczynski Symphony n°2 / Highlander Ici d’ailleurs @icidailleurs 2021
5:04 Unreflected Sarah Neufeld @sarahkneufeld Detritus Paper Bag @PaperBagRecords 2021
39:07 Persistance et changement Grand Veymont @grandveymont Persistance et changement Moon Glyph @moonglyph 2021