Posts Tagged ‘maarja nuut’

Visible from satellite

“This has to one of the best shows to emerge since Peel’s death… essential to anyone who seeks great music out of the mainstream”

>> the best new music, independent of the industry system – back this show on patreon Paypal to zaph@zaphmann.com heard in over 90 countries via independent stations (RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or embed/listen at podomatic – itunes

here’s the latest playlist:

Time Song Artist Album Nation-Label Year
5:18 Leg Stomper One More Grain Swirling In The Backyard – Volume 2 / Sulawesi onemoregrain.bandcamp.com 2021
5:31 Taking the Wheel Joshua Burnside@JoshuaBurnside & Laura Quirke @LauraQuirke_ In The Half-Light joshuaburnside.bandcamp.com 2021
6:18 Joan Carga Trilitraté Está de Grelo Ropeadope Records @ropeadope 2021
3:29 Mist :: Missed Mourning [A] BLKstar @MABScle The Cycle Don Giovanni @DonGiovanniRecs 2020
5:43 There’s Lots of Light Leaking All Over VARIÁT @variat.art I Can See Everything From Here Prostir @Prostirart 2021
9:06 like gasoline Rdeca Raketa @RdecaRaketa …and cannot reach the silence Ventil Records 2021
4:33 Sand Witches Anika @anikainvada Change Sacred Bones @SacredBones 2021
4:12 Good Thing Maple Glider @mapleglider To Enjoy Is The Only Thing Partisan Records @partisanrecords 2021
3:56 a scene – merevees maarja nuut @MaarjaNuut hinged maarjanuut.bandcamp.com 2021
3:47 Never Ready Richard Youngs @nofansrecords Holograph Glass Modern @glassmodern1 2021
1:51 Embarazada Maraudeur f@Maraudeur9 „Puissance 4“ Maternal Voice @MaternalVoice 2021
12:29 Highlander Tomasz Sroczynski Symphony n°2 / Highlander Ici d’ailleurs @icidailleurs 2021
5:04 Unreflected Sarah Neufeld @sarahkneufeld Detritus Paper Bag @PaperBagRecords 2021
39:07 Persistance et changement Grand Veymont @grandveymont Persistance et changement Moon Glyph @moonglyph 2021

The show that’s Allergen-free AND non-GMO!

>> the best new music, independent of the industry system – back this show on patreon Paypal to zaph@zaphmann.com heard in over 90 countries via independent stations (RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or embed/listen at podomatic – itunes

here’s the latest playlist:

Time Song Artist Album Nation-Label Year
2:59 Guided By Angels Amyl and the Sniffers Comfort To Me ATO @ATORecords 2021
4:16 kutse tantsule – a call to dance maarja nuut @MaarjaNuut hinged maarjanuut.bandcamp.com 2021
3:35 dark feelings ShitKid @shitkidmusic Sort Stjerne! PNKSLM @pnkslm 2021
8:05 fear of death = fear of life Dave Phillips to death Misanthropic Agenda @GerrittWittmer 2021
1:57 Ohro Sissel Vera Pettersen & Randi Pontoppidan Inner Lift Chant Records @chant_records 2021
3:36 Bend or Break Monokino @Monokino EP Zip Records @ziprecords 2021
9:39 A sordid tail from the Bayou land The Blizzard Sow (Denis Frajerman & Guillaume Boppe) Baagou music Label Douzième lune 2021
7:24 After the Wave Laurent Saïet & Guests After the Wave Trace Label @tracelab 2021
6:20 Mike and Julie John Grant @johnwgrant Boy from Michigan Partisan @partisanrecords 2021
3:16 Lord of The Files Lars Finberg Tinnitus Tonight Mt.St.Mtn. @mtstmtn 2021
1:57 Social Distancing Fat Earthers @fatearthersband – single – fatearthers.bandcamp.com 2020
9:08 Affabile for Piano Wieslaw Rentowski Sole & Chamber Music Navona @parmarecordings 2021
3:18 No Return (Piano Version) Monokino @Monokino EP Zip Records @ziprecords 2021
8:58 Cascade Miki Sawda @mikiplayspiano & Brendon Randall-Myers @BRRRRRMM A Kind of Mirror Slashsound Records @slshsnd 2021
3:50 Preludes Book Two – VIII. Feux d_artifice (Fireworks) Christina Petrowska Quilico @CPQuilico Sound Visionaries Navona @parmarecordings 2021
2:27 19 Circadian World Clock 2019 – Trio and Circadian Consort – 6am Prime – East Coast, Tasmania, Australia David Haney Circadian World Clock Big Round Records @parmarecordings 2021
5:16 Baton Rouge for Prepared Piano Wieslaw Rentowski Sole & Chamber Music Navona @parmarecordings 2021