Posts Tagged ‘Ceramic Dog’

“Two thirds of the music I’ve bought in the last few years was first heard on your show…”

>> the best new music, independent of the industry system – back this show on patreon Paypal to zaph@zaphmann.com heard in over 90 countries via independent stations (RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or embed/listen at podomatic – itunes

here’s the latest playlist:

Time Song Artist Album Nation-Label Year
2:42 LIKE LIKE LIKE SPOTIFY TWAT VERSION Fat Earthers @fatearthersband – Single – fatearthers.bandcamp.com 2020
4:34 The Joke Lizzie Loveless You Don’t Know Egghunt Records @egghuntrecords 2021
3:56 Dreams Turn Into Rainbows Twink Ashford International Gare Du Nord Records @GareDuNordUK 2021
3:54 Model Village ft. Slowthai @slowthai Idles @idlesband – single – Partisan @partisanrecords 2021
5:31 Feel Nothing ft. Sleaford Mods @SleafordMods Amen Dunes @amendunes Feel Nothing Sub Pop @subpop 2021
13:27 Je cours après avant Grand Veymont Grand Veymont Moon Glyph @moonglyph 2021
7:13 Copper and Zinc Baad Acid @Baad_Acid – Single – baadacidband.bandcamp.com 2021
5:28 The Future Hides Its face MAN BANQUET – UNDERGROUND SOUNDS OF 1969 CD ONE Esoteric Recordings @cherryred 2021
2:05 UNISIL Sophie -single – Numbers @numbers 2021
4:26 Mucky Brass The Ergo Phizmiz Brass Band @ergophizmizplc Concentrate on the Brass composterofmusic.bandcamp.com 2021
3:06 Dovetail Mathew Rolin Inside the Outside…Experimentations in American Primitive Guitar Ramble Records f@Ramble-Records 2021
5:04 Bra Joe From Kilimanjaro Gary Lucas The Essential Gary Lucas Knitting Factory @KnittingFactory 2021
10:03 The Long Goodbye Ceramic Dog @Ceramic_Dog Hope Northern Spy Records @northernspyrecs 2021
11:34 Engulfed in Flames Man From Atlantis @atlantisman71 Volume 1. Ramble Records f@Ramble-Records 2021

Mount Recyclemore by https/www.joerush.com/

“Thank you for the amazing “in memory of John Peel show” and the endless inspiration it provides each time.”

>> the best new music, independent of the industry system – back this show on patreon Paypal to zaph@zaphmann.com heard in over 90 countries via independent stations (RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or embed/listen at podomatic – itunes

here’s the latest playlist:

Time Song Artist Album Nation-Label Year
3:12 Forever Tomorrow Today Moderate Rebels @ModRebels If You See Something That Doesn’t Look Right I Moshi Moshi Records @moshimoshimusic 2021
10:22 On the Way Out Bright Dog Red @brightdogred In Vivo Ropeadope Records @ropeadope 2021
7:04 The Activist Ceramic Dog @Ceramic_Dog Hope Northern Spy Records @northernspyrecs 2021
5:04 Sans Savoir PERILYMPH Tout En Haut Six Tonnes De Chair Records @6tonnesdechair 2021
6:32 Far More Futuristic Curtains in the Corner Walks of Introspection Enough Records @enoughrec 2021
2:58 Burn Your Flags Toxic Waste Belfast sealedrecords @LAVIDAESUNMUS 2021
3:19 Love Song #5 Upper Wilds @dfrieldfriel Venus Thrill Jockey @thrilljockey 2021
2:59 B£E ft. Blackhaine @blackhaine00001 Space Afrika Honest Labour Dias Records @DaisRecords 2021
3:50 The Other Side of Life ft Justice Laurrell @JusticeLaurrell Fog School The Other Side of Life MFZ Records 2021
2:58 State Laura Stevenson @laurastevenson Laura Stevenson Don Giovanni @DonGiovanniRecs 2021
4:46 To Be Forgotten Squirrel Flower @sqrrlflwr Planet (i) Full Time Hobby @fulltimehobby 2021
4:32 Hori song in Raga Tilak Kamod Manish Pingle Raga Revelations in Indian Slide Guitar Ramble Records f@Ramble-Records 2021
8:59 Manifesto (for Iancu Dumitrescu) Jeremiah Cymerman @cymerman1 Citadels & Sanctuaries 5049 Records @5049records 2021
5:29 Raindrops and Blood Spurts Matt Emery @MattEmeryMusic (Cello: Fraser Bowles @fraserbowles) Spotlight Series: Cello Injazero Records @injazerorecords 2021
9:56 FM40P::cicFLUFFYCLOUDZ NYZ @noyzelab FEF Fort Evil Fruit @FortEvilFruit 2020