Posts Tagged ‘Lizzie Loveless’

“The show that boosts your immunity to corporate music”

>> the best new music, independent of the industry system – back this show on patreon Paypal to zaph@zaphmann.com heard in over 90 countries via independent stations (RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or embed/listen at podomatic – itunes

here’s the latest playlist:

Time Song Artist Album Nation-Label Year
2:50 Sˇibensko Powerhouse JOHN (TIMESTWO) @JOHNTIMESTWO – single – Brace Yourself Records @BraceYourselfPR 2021
4:40 New York, Yesterday Lizzie Loveless You Don’t Know Egghunt Records @egghuntrecords 2021
3:28 The Artist Cured Pink Current Climate ever/never @ever_never_recs 2021
3:12 Spend The Day With Me Stewart Lee, Laura Cannell & Kate Ellis @laurarecorder @kateelliscello August Sounds Brawl Records @BrawlRecords 2021
4:38 Smallest things, part 2 ft. Vivian Wang Jo Berger Myhre @jobergermyhre Unheimlich Manoeuvre RareNoise @RareNoise 2021
3:16 Fee Fee Smoke Bellow @smokebellow Open For Business Trouble In Mind @trouble_in_mind 2021
6:49 My Love’s Water From Your Eyes @waterfromyreyes Structure Wharf Cat Records @wharfcatrecords 2021
2:54 Stanley’s Psychotic Breakfast Reprise Hanrath & Way Prismatic Illusions Submarine Broadcasting @SubCastCo 2021
4:18 Your Feeling Genevieve Murphy I don’t Want to be an Individual all on My Own Unsounds Label 2021
3:52 Mermaid Mirrored Lips ????????????? ????????? Cruel Nature Records @CruelNature 2018
3:41 09 Day Summer Like The Season @summeryearround Hum https://summerliketheseason.com/ 2021
2:27 A Letter On A Page Josienne Clarke @josienneclarke A Small Unknowable Thing Corduroy Punk 2021
2:00 Small Fruit Song Al Stewart Taking Some Time On – Underground Sounds of 1970 Esoteric Recordings @cherryred 2021
5:36 That’s The Way Led Zeppelin III Atlantic Records 1970
2:42 Barrytown Becker & Fagen The Root Of Steely Dan 1997
4:36 Always David Lance Callahan @TheWolfhounds English Primitive I Tiny Global Productions @tinyglobal123 2021
Advertisement

“Two thirds of the music I’ve bought in the last few years was first heard on your show…”

>> the best new music, independent of the industry system – back this show on patreon Paypal to zaph@zaphmann.com heard in over 90 countries via independent stations (RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or embed/listen at podomatic – itunes

here’s the latest playlist:

Time Song Artist Album Nation-Label Year
2:42 LIKE LIKE LIKE SPOTIFY TWAT VERSION Fat Earthers @fatearthersband – Single – fatearthers.bandcamp.com 2020
4:34 The Joke Lizzie Loveless You Don’t Know Egghunt Records @egghuntrecords 2021
3:56 Dreams Turn Into Rainbows Twink Ashford International Gare Du Nord Records @GareDuNordUK 2021
3:54 Model Village ft. Slowthai @slowthai Idles @idlesband – single – Partisan @partisanrecords 2021
5:31 Feel Nothing ft. Sleaford Mods @SleafordMods Amen Dunes @amendunes Feel Nothing Sub Pop @subpop 2021
13:27 Je cours après avant Grand Veymont Grand Veymont Moon Glyph @moonglyph 2021
7:13 Copper and Zinc Baad Acid @Baad_Acid – Single – baadacidband.bandcamp.com 2021
5:28 The Future Hides Its face MAN BANQUET – UNDERGROUND SOUNDS OF 1969 CD ONE Esoteric Recordings @cherryred 2021
2:05 UNISIL Sophie -single – Numbers @numbers 2021
4:26 Mucky Brass The Ergo Phizmiz Brass Band @ergophizmizplc Concentrate on the Brass composterofmusic.bandcamp.com 2021
3:06 Dovetail Mathew Rolin Inside the Outside…Experimentations in American Primitive Guitar Ramble Records f@Ramble-Records 2021
5:04 Bra Joe From Kilimanjaro Gary Lucas The Essential Gary Lucas Knitting Factory @KnittingFactory 2021
10:03 The Long Goodbye Ceramic Dog @Ceramic_Dog Hope Northern Spy Records @northernspyrecs 2021
11:34 Engulfed in Flames Man From Atlantis @atlantisman71 Volume 1. Ramble Records f@Ramble-Records 2021