Posts Tagged ‘Fat Earthers’

“Two thirds of the music I’ve bought in the last few years was first heard on your show…”

>> the best new music, independent of the industry system – back this show on patreon Paypal to zaph@zaphmann.com heard in over 90 countries via independent stations (RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or embed/listen at podomatic – itunes

here’s the latest playlist:

Time Song Artist Album Nation-Label Year
2:42 LIKE LIKE LIKE SPOTIFY TWAT VERSION Fat Earthers @fatearthersband – Single – fatearthers.bandcamp.com 2020
4:34 The Joke Lizzie Loveless You Don’t Know Egghunt Records @egghuntrecords 2021
3:56 Dreams Turn Into Rainbows Twink Ashford International Gare Du Nord Records @GareDuNordUK 2021
3:54 Model Village ft. Slowthai @slowthai Idles @idlesband – single – Partisan @partisanrecords 2021
5:31 Feel Nothing ft. Sleaford Mods @SleafordMods Amen Dunes @amendunes Feel Nothing Sub Pop @subpop 2021
13:27 Je cours après avant Grand Veymont Grand Veymont Moon Glyph @moonglyph 2021
7:13 Copper and Zinc Baad Acid @Baad_Acid – Single – baadacidband.bandcamp.com 2021
5:28 The Future Hides Its face MAN BANQUET – UNDERGROUND SOUNDS OF 1969 CD ONE Esoteric Recordings @cherryred 2021
2:05 UNISIL Sophie -single – Numbers @numbers 2021
4:26 Mucky Brass The Ergo Phizmiz Brass Band @ergophizmizplc Concentrate on the Brass composterofmusic.bandcamp.com 2021
3:06 Dovetail Mathew Rolin Inside the Outside…Experimentations in American Primitive Guitar Ramble Records f@Ramble-Records 2021
5:04 Bra Joe From Kilimanjaro Gary Lucas The Essential Gary Lucas Knitting Factory @KnittingFactory 2021
10:03 The Long Goodbye Ceramic Dog @Ceramic_Dog Hope Northern Spy Records @northernspyrecs 2021
11:34 Engulfed in Flames Man From Atlantis @atlantisman71 Volume 1. Ramble Records f@Ramble-Records 2021

The show that’s Allergen-free AND non-GMO!

>> the best new music, independent of the industry system – back this show on patreon Paypal to zaph@zaphmann.com heard in over 90 countries via independent stations (RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or embed/listen at podomatic – itunes

here’s the latest playlist:

Time Song Artist Album Nation-Label Year
2:59 Guided By Angels Amyl and the Sniffers Comfort To Me ATO @ATORecords 2021
4:16 kutse tantsule – a call to dance maarja nuut @MaarjaNuut hinged maarjanuut.bandcamp.com 2021
3:35 dark feelings ShitKid @shitkidmusic Sort Stjerne! PNKSLM @pnkslm 2021
8:05 fear of death = fear of life Dave Phillips to death Misanthropic Agenda @GerrittWittmer 2021
1:57 Ohro Sissel Vera Pettersen & Randi Pontoppidan Inner Lift Chant Records @chant_records 2021
3:36 Bend or Break Monokino @Monokino EP Zip Records @ziprecords 2021
9:39 A sordid tail from the Bayou land The Blizzard Sow (Denis Frajerman & Guillaume Boppe) Baagou music Label Douzième lune 2021
7:24 After the Wave Laurent Saïet & Guests After the Wave Trace Label @tracelab 2021
6:20 Mike and Julie John Grant @johnwgrant Boy from Michigan Partisan @partisanrecords 2021
3:16 Lord of The Files Lars Finberg Tinnitus Tonight Mt.St.Mtn. @mtstmtn 2021
1:57 Social Distancing Fat Earthers @fatearthersband – single – fatearthers.bandcamp.com 2020
9:08 Affabile for Piano Wieslaw Rentowski Sole & Chamber Music Navona @parmarecordings 2021
3:18 No Return (Piano Version) Monokino @Monokino EP Zip Records @ziprecords 2021
8:58 Cascade Miki Sawda @mikiplayspiano & Brendon Randall-Myers @BRRRRRMM A Kind of Mirror Slashsound Records @slshsnd 2021
3:50 Preludes Book Two – VIII. Feux d_artifice (Fireworks) Christina Petrowska Quilico @CPQuilico Sound Visionaries Navona @parmarecordings 2021
2:27 19 Circadian World Clock 2019 – Trio and Circadian Consort – 6am Prime – East Coast, Tasmania, Australia David Haney Circadian World Clock Big Round Records @parmarecordings 2021
5:16 Baton Rouge for Prepared Piano Wieslaw Rentowski Sole & Chamber Music Navona @parmarecordings 2021