Posts Tagged ‘Bark’

Meemo Comma

“This radio show is always a fantastically diverse listen – great stuff”

>>> the best new music, independent of the industry system – back this show on patreon Paypal to zaph@zaphmann.com heard in over 90 countries via independent stations 


(RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or embed/listen at podomatic – itunes here’s the latest playlist:

Time Song Artist Album Nation-Label Year
5:35 Throne Gazelle Twin & NYX @gazelletwin @nyx_edc Deep England nyx-edc.bandcamp.com 2021
3:28 Morphover & Curl Philip Sanderson Not Even My Closest Friends Snatch Tapes @SnatchTapes 2021
3:02 Eco de Un Duo Odio Patria y Ruido G89 Records @G89Records 2021
7:18 ‘The Struggle’ Floorplan (Robert & Lyric Hood @lyric_hood) – Single – 2020
4:21 Tif’eret Meemo Comma @meemocomma Neon Genesis: Soul Into Matter2 PLANÈT Mu @Planetmurecords 2021
5:02 Lagrimas Las Lloronas ‘S O A K E D’ laslloronasmusic.bandcamp.com 2020
4:21 Strange Fruit Bark @barkcollective Relics EP barkcollective.bandcamp.com 2020
3:48 One Wish Josefine Cronholm & Kirk Knuffke & Thommy Andersson Near the Pond The Orchard @orchtweets 2021
6:45 Face Mixed With Phone Anat Ben David The Promise of Meat anatben-david.bandcamp.com 2021
3:50 Young Lies ft Damon Albarn @DamonAlbarn Poté f@poteofficial A Tenuous Tale Of Her Outlier @si_bonobo 2021
2:28 Treasury Of Puppies Treasury Of Puppies Treasury Of Puppies ever/never @ever_never_recs 2021
2:51 Who Am I Danielle de Picciotto @DPicciotto The Element of Love Broken Clover Records 2020
5:58 Fire at Static Valley Godspeed You! Black Emperor G_d’s Pee AT STATE’S END! Constellation Records @cstrecords 2021
17:28 Blue Ocean 0 Daniel Bachman Axacan Three Lobed Recordings @3lobed 2021
23:20 Where Is It? Where Is The Black Beast? Howling Beast Starved to Perfection Wormhole World @WormholeWorld 2021

“It’s a combination of Peel and other influential DJs from the golden era of BBC radio”

>>> the best new music, independent of the industry system – back this show on patreon Paypal to zaph@zaphmann.com heard in over 90 countries via independent stations 


(RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or embed/listen at podomatic – itunes here’s the latest playlist:

Time Song Artist Album Nation-Label Year
2:52 Rolling in the Basement Woody and Jeremy @woodyandjeremy Gravy in My Coffee woodyandjeremy.bandcamp.com/album/gravy-in-my-coffee 2021
3:28 Body Spiritual Mafia Al Fresco ever/never @ever_never_recs 2021
6:07 Slave Markets feat Jason Williamson (Sleaford Mods) Frustration So cold streams Born Bad Records 2019
3:11 Car Havana Midi Jac Berrocal, David Fenech, Vincent Epplay Ice Exposure Klanggalerie @KlangGalerie 2020
2:38 Sen Kierowcy Tira Który Przysna˛? Na Sekunde˛ Podczas Nocnej Jazdy Wzd?uz˙ Ba?tyku Jan LF Strach Dok?adny Deszcz EP Vivarium Recordings @VivariumRecs 2021
4:38 Song Of Wandering The Silver Field @thesilverfield Sing High! Sing Low! thesilverfield.bandcamp.com 2020
5:45 Destiny Only Now x Beneath The Ruins @KushArora27 Anamnesis onlynow.bandcamp.com 2021
4:33 Tapeworms Tapeworms @Tapewormsband Funtastic tapewormsband.bandcamp.com 2020
4:57 Malady Bark @barkcollective Relics EP http://bark.band/ 2020
3:44 Mission Statement Echolocation @echolocation_uk Unreleased track from 2012 Regeneration sessions echolocation1.bandcamp.com 2012
4:45 Sea Life Sandwich Boy Horsegirl @horsegirlmusic – single – Sonic Cathedral @soniccathedral 2021
4:39 Amour Sous l’Eau Gift Horse @gifthorserides Happy Clappy gifthorserides.bandcamp.com 2021
1:07 Opportunity Jac Berrocal, David Fenech, Vincent Epplay Ice Exposure Klanggalerie @KlangGalerie 2020
3:33 amont des chutes Gilles Poizat @gilles.poizat Champignon Flamme Carton Records @cartonrecords 2021
7:19 Midwinter Alula Down @AlulaDown Postcards from Godley Moor, Winter 2020/1 aluladown.bandcamp.com 2021
6:56 XC222182 feat. Edbrass Brasil Rob Frye Exoplanet Astral Spirits @astspiritsrec 2021
8:48 – Peaceable (feat. Jaimie Branch) KVL Unseen Creatures: The Beer Playlist Astral Spirits @astspiritsrec 2021