Posts Tagged ‘Gazelle Twin & NYX’

Meemo Comma

“This radio show is always a fantastically diverse listen – great stuff”

>>> the best new music, independent of the industry system – back this show on patreon Paypal to zaph@zaphmann.com heard in over 90 countries via independent stations 


(RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or embed/listen at podomatic – itunes here’s the latest playlist:

Time Song Artist Album Nation-Label Year
5:35 Throne Gazelle Twin & NYX @gazelletwin @nyx_edc Deep England nyx-edc.bandcamp.com 2021
3:28 Morphover & Curl Philip Sanderson Not Even My Closest Friends Snatch Tapes @SnatchTapes 2021
3:02 Eco de Un Duo Odio Patria y Ruido G89 Records @G89Records 2021
7:18 ‘The Struggle’ Floorplan (Robert & Lyric Hood @lyric_hood) – Single – 2020
4:21 Tif’eret Meemo Comma @meemocomma Neon Genesis: Soul Into Matter2 PLANÈT Mu @Planetmurecords 2021
5:02 Lagrimas Las Lloronas ‘S O A K E D’ laslloronasmusic.bandcamp.com 2020
4:21 Strange Fruit Bark @barkcollective Relics EP barkcollective.bandcamp.com 2020
3:48 One Wish Josefine Cronholm & Kirk Knuffke & Thommy Andersson Near the Pond The Orchard @orchtweets 2021
6:45 Face Mixed With Phone Anat Ben David The Promise of Meat anatben-david.bandcamp.com 2021
3:50 Young Lies ft Damon Albarn @DamonAlbarn Poté f@poteofficial A Tenuous Tale Of Her Outlier @si_bonobo 2021
2:28 Treasury Of Puppies Treasury Of Puppies Treasury Of Puppies ever/never @ever_never_recs 2021
2:51 Who Am I Danielle de Picciotto @DPicciotto The Element of Love Broken Clover Records 2020
5:58 Fire at Static Valley Godspeed You! Black Emperor G_d’s Pee AT STATE’S END! Constellation Records @cstrecords 2021
17:28 Blue Ocean 0 Daniel Bachman Axacan Three Lobed Recordings @3lobed 2021
23:20 Where Is It? Where Is The Black Beast? Howling Beast Starved to Perfection Wormhole World @WormholeWorld 2021

Charlotte Jacobs  by Francis Vanhee

“I love your show… It’s truly in the style of John Peel and so open minded”

>>> the best new music, independent of the industry system – back this show on patreon Paypal to zaph@zaphmann.com heard in over 90 countries via independent stations 


(RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or embed/listen at podomatic – itunes here’s the latest playlist:

Time Song Artist Album Nation-Label Year
5:18 Bourgeois Town The Fall Are You Are Missing Winner Cherry Red @CherryRedGroup 0
7:39 A Boat to Drown In METZ @METZtheband Atlas Vending Sub Pop @subpop 2020
2:29 Better In My Day Gazelle Twin & NYX @gazelletwin @nyx_edc Deep England nyx-edc.bandcamp.com 2021
6:22 The Shape of Wandering Charlotte Jacobs @Charlottejacobsmusic The Shape of Wandering charlottejacobs.bandcamp.com 2021
6:00 Descension (Out of Our Constrictions) (Excerpt) Natural Information Society with Evan Parker Descension (Out of Our Constrictions) Aguirre Records @AguirreRecords 2021
5:39 Nude Was The Color Of My Innocence Part C Joce Mienniel “The Dreamer” Noumia Boutleux (GiantSteps @GiantStepsJazz) 2021
5:01 The Turning of Our Bones Arab Strap @ArabStrapBand – single – Rock Action @rockactionrecs 2020
3:59 Halo Jess Locke @JessLockeMusic Don’t Ask Yourself Why Remote Control @rcontrol 2021
3:26 Holler Clarissa Connelly i:clarissa.connelly The Voyager clarissaconnelly.bandcamp.com 2020
4:56 It’s Every Season (Whole New Mess) Angel Olsen Song of the Lark and Other Far Memories Jagjaguwar @Jagjaguwar 2021
1:57 Anthem for Doomed Youth Rudimentary Peni @rudimentarypeni Great War La Vida Es Un Mus @LAVIDAESUNMUS 2021
5:30 Crop Dust The Fall Are You Are Missing Winner Cherry Red @CherryRedGroup 2021
9:30 Ibis-Afro Man The Fall Are You Are Missing Winner Cherry Red @CherryRedGroup 2021
11:34 Rogue Moon Writhing Squares Chart For The Solution Trouble In Mind @trouble_in_mind 2021