Posts Tagged ‘Duo Odio’

Meemo Comma

“This radio show is always a fantastically diverse listen – great stuff”

>>> the best new music, independent of the industry system – back this show on patreon Paypal to zaph@zaphmann.com heard in over 90 countries via independent stations 


(RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or embed/listen at podomatic – itunes here’s the latest playlist:

Time Song Artist Album Nation-Label Year
5:35 Throne Gazelle Twin & NYX @gazelletwin @nyx_edc Deep England nyx-edc.bandcamp.com 2021
3:28 Morphover & Curl Philip Sanderson Not Even My Closest Friends Snatch Tapes @SnatchTapes 2021
3:02 Eco de Un Duo Odio Patria y Ruido G89 Records @G89Records 2021
7:18 ‘The Struggle’ Floorplan (Robert & Lyric Hood @lyric_hood) – Single – 2020
4:21 Tif’eret Meemo Comma @meemocomma Neon Genesis: Soul Into Matter2 PLANÈT Mu @Planetmurecords 2021
5:02 Lagrimas Las Lloronas ‘S O A K E D’ laslloronasmusic.bandcamp.com 2020
4:21 Strange Fruit Bark @barkcollective Relics EP barkcollective.bandcamp.com 2020
3:48 One Wish Josefine Cronholm & Kirk Knuffke & Thommy Andersson Near the Pond The Orchard @orchtweets 2021
6:45 Face Mixed With Phone Anat Ben David The Promise of Meat anatben-david.bandcamp.com 2021
3:50 Young Lies ft Damon Albarn @DamonAlbarn Poté f@poteofficial A Tenuous Tale Of Her Outlier @si_bonobo 2021
2:28 Treasury Of Puppies Treasury Of Puppies Treasury Of Puppies ever/never @ever_never_recs 2021
2:51 Who Am I Danielle de Picciotto @DPicciotto The Element of Love Broken Clover Records 2020
5:58 Fire at Static Valley Godspeed You! Black Emperor G_d’s Pee AT STATE’S END! Constellation Records @cstrecords 2021
17:28 Blue Ocean 0 Daniel Bachman Axacan Three Lobed Recordings @3lobed 2021
23:20 Where Is It? Where Is The Black Beast? Howling Beast Starved to Perfection Wormhole World @WormholeWorld 2021

 Jane Fonda

“keep doing this essential work”

>>> the best new music, independent of the industry system – back this show on patreon Paypal to zaph@zaphmann.com heard in over 90 countries via independent stations 


(RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or embed/listen at podomatic – itunes here’s the latest playlist:

Time Song Artist Album Nation-Label Year
3:04 Gotta See Jane R. Dean Taylor 1968
4:53 Last Letter to Jayne ft. Lee Ranaldo Alessandro Baris Sintesi alessandrobaris.bandcamp.com 2021
5:35 Syphillus Ono @Ono1980O Red Summer American Dreams @AmerDreams 2020
2:45 Peckish Slagheap @slagheapband – Single – slagheapband.bandcamp.com 2021
2:50 An Island Lithics @lithicsband Tower of Age Trouble In Mind @trouble_in_mind 2020
5:35 Take Me Somewhere Simona Zamboli @ZamboliSimona Ethernity Mille Plateaux @milleplateaux1 2021
2:19 Epigram V Passepartout Duo @passepartoutduo Epigrams passepartoutduo.bandcamp.com 2021
3:13 Shan Ge (China) Yang Chun Jin And Yang Bao Cheng #China MIEN (YAO) – Cannon Singing in China, Vietnam, Laos Sublime Frequencies @SublimeFreq 2021
3:16 Urge Wendy Eisenberg @eisenbergsounds Auto Ba Da Bing! @badabingrecords 2020
4:32 I am Kevin Ayers a/lpaca WWNBB#112 – Make it Better We Were Never Being Boring @WWNBBcollective 2021
3:52 VCR Melby @melbyband None of this makes me worry Rama Lama Records @ramalamarec 2020
9:26 04 Part IV Ringhof Ballad For Heavy Lids Midira Records 2021
0:43 09 Music Duo Odio Patria y Ruido G89 Records @G89Records 2021
3:19 Moon & Stars Tapes & Tubes @tapesandtubes Songbook TQN-aut @tarquinwood23 2021
2:36 Wandering Eyes Tapes & Tubes @tapesandtubes Songbook TQN-aut @tarquinwood23 2021
11:46 A Sea of Tents Mark Trecka @MTrecka Acknowledgement Whited Sepulchre Records 2021