Posts Tagged ‘Nick Vasallo @nickvasallo’

Onomatopoeia

Kate Bush is #1 and 70% of young people listen to ‘old’ music… there is great, fresh new music – it’s not heard there, it’s heard here!

>> the best new music, independent of the industry system – back this show on patreon Paypal to zaph@zaphmann.com heard in over 90 countries via independent stations (RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or Embed/listen at podomatic – itunes

Apple, Audacity, Google Podcasts, Gaana, Boomplay, Amazon Music. Audible, Player FM, iHeartRadio, Deezer, Stitcher and here’s the latest playlist:

Time Song Artist Album Label Year Notes
3:24 In My Future Martha Hill Music @marthahillmusic – single – Bandcamp 2022
5:10 Spirit Pineapple Trials Metal Postcard @metalpostcard1 2022
4:23 Utter Matter L&S (G.W. Sok, Anthony Laguerre, Jean-Michel Pires and Eric Thomas) – Single – Sérotine Records 2022
6:13 what’s left of the rust Zekarias Thompson Goodnight Shiva Atlantic Rhythms @AtlanticRhythms 2022
2:40 until the truth of you Kathryn Joseph @kathrynjoseph_ for you who are the wronged Rock Action @rockactionrecs 2022
3:27 Game Changers Hand Model @ignat_frege Game Changers The Flenser @TheFlenser 2022
4:32 Fear Gas A.J. Holmes @AJHolmes_THE A Better Standard of Ordinariness Onomatopoeia Records @onophonotweet 2022
4:32 Tout le temps olivier depardon @olivierdepardon Noir Petrol Chips https://petrolchips.com 2022
3:26 Charismatik Kitch “New Strife Lands” A Tant Rêver Du Roi Records 2022
7:59 The Last Drop Sedna Chronicles @Meadowsilver1 Sedna Chronicles English Heretic f:EnglishHereticofficialorgan 2022
2:46 Burden (ft. BAYANG (tha Bushranger), Teether, Endless Prowl) Plea Unit @datuizm – single – Tenth Court @tenthcourt 2022
3:16 Loom Julia Reidy World in World Black Truffle @orenambarchi 2022
1:19 Interlude (a dream) Annie Hamilton @anniehamilton_ the future is here but it feels kinda like the past PIAS @piasrecordings 2022
9:07 When the War Began Nick Vasallo @nickvasallo Apophany Neuma-Records @RecordsNeuma 2021
5:32 Hagiography Joyfultalk @joyfultalk Familiar Science Constellation Records @cstrecords 2022
6:25 Peace pustosh @pustosh P-songs https://pustoshband.bandcamp.com 2022
Advertisement

Particle K

“It’s incredible the way this show knits together so many styles of contemporary music seamlessly – almost – week, after week”

>> the best new music, independent of the industry system – back this show on patreon Paypal to zaph@zaphmann.com heard in over 90 countries via independent stations (RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or Embed/listen at podomatic – itunes

Apple, Audacity, Google Podcasts, Gaana, Boomplay, Amazon Music and Audible , Player FM, iHeartRadio, Deezerhere’s the latest playlist:

Time Song Artist Album Label Year Notes
3:23 Theme from the OYC Oldfield Youth Club @OYCofficial – single – https://oldfieldyouthclub.bandcamp.com 2020
4:14 Work Hard Thomas Dollbaum Wellswood Big Legal Mess @FatPossum 2022
3:19 Il bersagliere ha cento penne Silvia Tarozzi & Deborah Walker Canti di guerra, di lavoro e d‘amore Unseen Worlds @Unseen_Worlds 2022
3:41 There Goes Waterface with Mrs. Hegarty Telefís @telefis1961 EP: Archbishop Beardmouth At The ChemOlympics Dimple Discs @DimpleDiscs 2022
5:20 Que Suis-Je Hélas MacGillivray @kirstennorrie In My End is My Beginning antigen records @AntigenRecords 2022
5:20 Archetype 000 Particle K @kaanbulak PK001 https://particlek.bandcamp.com/ 2022
4:49 The Book Steven Brown (Tuxedomoon) El Hombre Invisible Crammed Discs @CrammedDiscs 2022
5:10 Big Exit Saajtak @saajtakmusic For the Makers American Dreams @AmerDreams 2022
7:25 Ein Sof Nick Vasallo @nickvasallo Apophany Neuma-Records @RecordsNeuma 2021
3:26 Tree Tops Eye Gymnastics Nothing Supernatural https://eyegymnastics.bandcamp.com/ 2022
3:34 Giant Palm Naima Bock @naimabock – single – Sub Pop @subpop 2022
2:53 Lightwork Wonderful Beasts @wonderfulbeasts @boycalledcarl @XquiMusic Magic & Myth Subexotic Records @subexotic 2022

By demand – a whole hour of the extra bit… Whole Extra Bit #1

>> the best new music, independent of the industry system – back this show on patreon Paypal to zaph@zaphmann.com heard in over 90 countries via independent stations (RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or Embed/listen at podomatic – itunes

Apple, Audacity, Google Podcasts, Gaana, Boomplay, Amazon Music and Audible , Player FM, iHeartRadio, Deezerhere’s the latest playlist:

Time Song Artist Album Label Year Notes
20:05 Le miroir de l’oeuf Denis Frajerman, Antoine Volodine Les Fugues Volodine – Variations Volodine Douzième lune 2022
9:41 bloodliner distortion six rive Ant-zen @antzen_official 2022
9:28 Black Swan Events Nick Vasallo @nickvasallo Apophany Neuma-Records @RecordsNeuma 2021
14:40 Horizonte Inteiro Pedro Alves Sousa Má Estrela Clean Feed @shhpuma 2022