Posts Tagged ‘Stephanie Richards’

In Memory of John Peel Show – influencing the world with VITAL new music  in association with  KFFP FM & on patreon  GET behind what you believe in rebroadcast all over the planet to independent stations

(RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or embed/listen at podomatic – itunes here’s the playlist

 

Time Song Artist Album Nation-Label Year
3:30 Low Vulture Parlor Walls @ParlorWalls EXO Northern Spy Records @northernspyrecs 2018
2:54 Tomorrow Goat Girl Goat Girl Rough Trade @RoughTrade ? 2018
7:28 Rabbit’s Paw The Cold Spells @TheColdSpells Number Stations 2012
5:32 Et Sic In Infinitum ft Alto Saxophone – Alan Bishop Tarkamt @Tarkamt_ Live at the Necropolis Doom Trip Records @DoomTripRecords 2018
5:36 Earth Moon MIEN @MMMIIIEEENNN MIEN Rocket Recordings @RocketRecording 2018
2:32 Baby I’m Bleeding JPEGMAFIA @darkskinmanson Veteran Deathbomb Arc @deathbombarc ? 2018
5:01 Full Moon Part I Stephanie Richards @stephtpt Fullmoon Relative Pitch Records @relativepitch1 2018
2:39 IvsUS AGF @poemproducer soliDARITY Bandcamp 2018
2:32 Barcelona City Tour Mourn @OHMOURN Sorpresa Familia Captured Tracks @capturedtracks 2018
4:44 Restless and Tired Lawn @LawnNola Blood On The Tracks Forged Artifacts @forgedartifacts 2018
7:44 Starving The Mind Lucy Flowers From The Ashes: Contemporary Italian Electronic Music Stroboscopic Artefacts 2018
3:02 Notes On Professional Nursing DOLORES MONDO STASH Under The Black Flag Black Planet Records @BlackPlanetRec 2017
Advertisements

Au Pairs
In Memory of John Peel Show – influencing the world with real music  in association with  KFFP FM & on patreon  GET behind what you believe in rebroadcast all over the planet to independent stations

(RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or embed/listen at podomatic – itunes here’s the playlist

Time Song Artist Album Nation-Label Year
2:13 Road To El Rey Federale @federalePDX Music From “La Rayar” (2018) Fluff & Gravy @fluffandgravy 2018
4:59 Writing to someone else’s music Hannah Silva Talk in a bit Human Kind Records @KindRecords 2018
4:02 Bells Ring Josienne Clarke and Ben Walker @josienneandben Seedlings All Rough Trade @RoughTrade ? 2018
3:29 Ca?y Lipiec S?ucha?em The Fall-a Jan Strach [All July Long I Was Listening to The Fall] Bandcamp 2018
13:32 01. Memory Dome Zimpel?/?Zio?ek Zimpel?/?Zio?ek Instant Classic @InstantClassicL 2018
5:36 Alternative Facts Echolocation Obfuscation For the Nation Haunted By Fame 0
4:47 Twinkletoes The Cold Spells @TheColdSpells – …. . / -.-. — .-.. -.. / … .–. . .-.. … Gare Du Nord Records @GareDuNordUK 2018
4:41 Piano Stephanie Richards @stephtpt Fullmoon Relative Pitch Records @relativepitch1 2018
6:44 BĂŞtes FĂ©roces Orchestre Tout Puissant Marcel Duchamp Sauvage Formes Les Disques Bongo 2018
3:26 Sorry For Your Loss John Parish Bird Dog Dante Thrill Jockey @thrilljockey 2018
1:21 Critical Half-Arsed Naked Pink Quartz Tenth Court @tenthcourt 2016