Posts Tagged ‘Moses Sumney’

Aretha

“A Dastardly Mix to enliven the midweek! ” >>>> Join the resistance to big corporate music – back this show on patreon

Paypal to zaph@zaphmann.com

heard in over 90 countries via independent stations the best new music in association with KFFP FM

(RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or embed/listen at podomatic – itunes here’s the latest playlist:

Time Song Artist Album Nation-Label Year
6:13 BODY ON THE TIDE Black Pus @CHIRPENDALE BLACK PUS 4 ALL ABOARD THE MAGIC PUS Bandcamp 2008
6:04 Shoulderblades Girl Band @girlbanddublin The Talkies Rough Trade @RoughTrade 2019
7:08 Headguest Onus Survival Burden Sivilised recordings 2020
5:44 Infinite Escalators Kyle Bobby Dunn @kylebobbydunn From Here To Eternity Bandcamp 2019
6:15 A Humming Void An Emptied Place Efrim Manuel Menuck & Kevin Doria are SING SINCK, SING Constellation Records @cstrecords 2019
3:46 Sleep Jeremy Cunningham The Weather Up There Northern Spy Records @northernspyrecs 2019
7:52 Fugue Michael Chinworth @mchinworth Three Vapors Bandcamp 2019
3:40 Me In 20 years Moses Sumney @MosesSumney græ Jagjaguwar @Jagjaguwar 2020
3:07 Westering Animal DM Stith @dmstith F@stithbook Bandcamp 2019
3:20 Speculative Renaissance 2: The Violence Of Looks Jan Willem Troost & Henry Vega Ninevolt Arteksounds 2019

image: ella dupre “After Sawrey Gilpin”

Choc-full of new releases by Idles, Montgomery and Aphex Twin + many maybe better and less well known?
In Memory of John Peel Show – bringing the best new music to you in association with  KFFP FM & on patreon  GET behind what you believe in rebroadcast all over the planet to independent stations

(RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or embed/listen at podomatic – itunes here’s the latest playlist

Time Song Artist Album Nation-Label Year
5:39 Colossus Idles @idlesband Joy as an Act of Resistance. Partisan @partisanrecords 2018
3:50 W Skafandrze Projekt Luty (Jan Strach) – Single – projektluty.bandcamp 2018
3:43 Green Apple Guerilla Toss @guerillatoss Twisted Crystal DFA @dfarecords 2018
5:22 T69 collapse Aphex Twin @AphexTwin – single – Warp @WarpRecords 2018
4:44 À Contre-Sens Ayato and Kecap Tuyul @kecaptuyul When we talk about love and happiness Eg0cide @Eg0cide 2018
4:17 In Waves Anne Malin @annemalinmusic Fog Area annemalin.bandcamp 2018
3:42 Letter HH Nadia Sirota @nadiasirota Donnacha Dennehy – Tessellatum Bedroom Community @bedcomrecords 2017
6:14 Outsider Love Ballad No. 1 ft. Katie Von Schleicher @katiecanthang Roy Montgomery @roydivision1 Suffuse Ba Da Bing! @badabingrecords 2018
3:40 Rank & File Moses Sumney @MosesSumney Black in Deep Red, 2014 Secretly Canadian @secretlycndian 2018
4:40 Untitled Bill Orcutt @billorcutt Daddy’s Got A Spice Rack Chocolate Monk @DylanNyoukis 2018
3:28 I Pray To God So Bad Cody Brant Don’t Bump Your Head! Chocolate Monk @DylanNyoukis 2017
2:30 Water OHMME @Ohmmemusic Parts Joyful Noise Recordings @joyfulnoiserecs 2018
1:14 Sound forms OG Cymatics Neurosis Divina 2018