Posts Tagged ‘Rachel Musson’

Julia-Sophie

“Switching styles, moods, countries… if you don’t enjoy what you’re hearing yet, you will soon”

>> the best new music, independent of the industry system – back this show on patreon Paypal to zaph@zaphmann.com heard in over 90 countries via independent stations (RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or embed/listen at podomatic – itunes

here’s the latest playlist:

Time Song Artist Album Nation-Label Year
4:03 Darling Dear Little Fish @juliasophiex0x Baffled And Beat https://music.littlefishmusic.com 2010
6:54 CCTV Julia-Sophie @juliasophiex0x </3 juliasophie.bandcamp.com 2021
3:36 Parted Shadows Magda Drozd @magdadrozd 18 Floors Präsens Editionen @zweikommasieben 2021
4:48 React Chivvy Chivvy Novoton @Novoton 2021
6:09 Dzil¸a¯k par skan¸u SKD + SMFORMA @skd.lv @smforma Perihelion 2209 Ohm Resistance @ohmresistance 2021
3:47 Same Old Lady Briars of North America @briarsofnorthamerica Supermoon Brassland @Brassland 2021
4:31 Bard of a Wasteland Gabriella Smith & Gabriel Cabezas @starbuckcello Lost Coast Bedroom Community @bedcomrecords 2021
8:45 I’m Not Tripping/Composition 8 Matthew E. White & Lonnie Holley Broken Mirror: A Selfie Reflection spacebombrecords.bandcamp.com 2021
5:28 Be Airborn Natalie Beridze @NatalieBtba Mapping Debris Monika Enterprise @monikaenter 2021
3:23 2020202020202021 Griffin Brown @griffinbrown_ il y a Spread Way Out 2021
1:41 are you happy are you free will you come home to me (outro) Vlor are you happy are you free will you come home to me Silber Media @silberspy 2021
4:27 Reeling Rachel Musson @rachelmusson Dreamsing 577 Records @577Records 2021
3:55 Twig Dance Dave Clarkson A Pocket Guide to Wilderness – Deep Forests and Dark Woods of the British Isles Linear Obsessional @Richard_Linear 2021
5:11 Blooming Amulets @amuletsmusic Blooming The Flenster 2021
4:38 Pranged Roy Montgomery @roydivision1 That Best Forgotten Work Grapefruit Records @badabingrecords 2021

“Not your normal piss weak indie or trying to be weird but not really weird at all stuff” >>>> Music independent of the industry system  – back this show on patreon

Paypal to zaph@zaphmann.com

heard in over 90 countries via independent stations the best new music in association with KFFP FM

(RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or embed/listen at podomatic – itunes here’s the latest playlist:

Time Song Artist Album Nation-Label Year
5:39 Strange Town The Fall Imperial Wax Solvent (Disc One) Cherry Red @CherryRedGroup 2020
2:29 County Pride Adulkt Life @adulkt_life Zine One What’s Your Rupture? @whatsyrrupture 2020
2:26 Villon Song Stick In The Wheel @StickInTheWheel HOLD FAST Rough Trade @RoughTrade 2020
3:39 Glycerin Crake @Whatsthecrake F@crakeband I@crakeleeds Dear Natalie Ep Saddle Creek @saddlecreek 2019
4:54 Searching for lambs Alula Down @AlulaDown Postcards from Godley Moor, Summer 2020 Bandcamp 2020
3:42 Cyanide White Map 71 Turn Back Metropolis Foolproof Projects @FoolproofProj 2020
4:26 Tucson (feat. Michael Gira, Crystal Fulbright) Thor & Friends 3 Joyful Noise Recordings @joyfulnoiserecs 2020
3:56 Empty is the Day Anne Malin @annemalinmusic Waiting Song Bandcamp 2020
3:54 Weightless Laurence Pike @pvt_official Destiny EP The Leaf Label @TheLeafLabel 2020
2:42 Obvious Lizzy Young Coocoo Banana Bandcamp 2020
6:19 Private Armies Vivien Goldman Make More Noise! Women In Independent Music UK 1977-1987 Cherry Red @CherryRedGroup 2020
4:36 Ghetto (AkizzBeatzz Tribalized Remix) Nina Kraviz – single – NOMÅGIK aka AkizzBeatzz @nomagik 2018
3:09 You’ve Got a Lot of Issues Sneaks @sneaks_zia Happy Birthday Merge Records @mergerecords 2020
8:21 Matched Up Rachel Musson @rachelmusson I Went This Way 577 Records @577Records 2020
9:00 Sindayo Music Yared Music Yared Music in Exile @musicinexileau 2020
17:20 FREE JAZZ FOR THE FREE DOOMED Moor Mother @moormother – Single – Bandcamp 2020