Posts Tagged ‘Christina Petrowska Quilico’

Quixote and Sancho by Cristina

“Distributed only on planet Earth and an other planet”

>> the best new music, independent of the industry system – back this show on patreon Paypal to zaph@zaphmann.com heard in over 90 countries via independent stations (RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or embed/listen at podomatic – itunes

here’s the latest playlist:

Time Song Artist Album Nation-Label Year
3:13 Drugs In My System Weak Signal @mvbones1980 Bianca Colonel Records 2021
3:59 Beauty Queen Boy P.E. @pe2020person The Reason for My Love EP Wharf Cat Records @wharfcatrecords 2021
6:26 Ah Yeh (Full Length Version) Beak> @beakbristol – single – beak.bandcamp.com 2021
3:54 Timebender Suuns @suunsband The Witness Joyful Noise Recordings @joyfulnoiserecs 2021
3:14 Deleted Scenes Mr. Alec Bowman_Clarke @MrAlecBowman A Place Like Home Corduroy Punk 2021
2:47 Sit Out Josienne Clarke @josienneclarke A Small Unknowable Thing Corduroy Punk 2021
3:18 Will I Dream (Edit) Ellie Wilson @ellieWilsonUK Antechamber Music Accidental Records @accidentallabel 2021
4:00 Woe is my Foreign Lands Gordan : Spajic´-Möbius-@AndiStecher Down In The Meadow Morphine Records @Morphine_Rec 2021
3:09 Alkohol Laut Fragen Meine Schreie (Ingeborg Bachmann-Tracks) 2021
3:03 Roll The Drunk Genevieve Murphy I don’t Want to be an Individual all on My Own Unsounds Label @Unsoundslabel 2021
4:08 GOD PLANET Incentive @IncentiveMusic Incentive Submarine Broadcasting @SubCastCo 2021
3:33 Syzygy (For Pekka) Ka Baird & Pekka Airaksinen @KaBaird0 FRKWYS Vol. 17: Hungry Shells RvNG Intl @rvngintl 2021
5:50 “Gal Dove” Big Lad @Bigladband Power Tools Hominid Sounds f@hominidsounds 2020
2:13 Phoney Fat Earthers @fatearthersband Bored fatearthers.bandcamp.com 2021
4:36 That (nGrid/C) Cam Deas & Jung An Tagen @camdeas Presentism Editions Mego @EditionsMego 2021
8:08 Piano Music #1 Powell @odbpowell Piano Music 1-7 Diagonal Records @DiagonalRecords 2021
7:19 Bronx Night New York United @new_york_united Voulme 2 577 Records @577Records 2021
4:05 Zephyr Steph Richards @stephtpt with Joshua White Zephyr Relative Pitch Records @relativepitch1 2021
5:44 It’s Obvious Au Pairs The Sun Shines Here Cherry Red @CherryRedGroup 2021
9:25 Cherry Red (Pocono Raceway, Pennsylvania – 1972) The Groundhogs Roadhogs: Live from Richmond to Pocono Fire Records @firerecordings 2021

Naaljos Ljom

“…often includes world exclusive releases and always some acts I’ve never even heard of that I love” Well there’s one from The Jeffrey Lewis & Peter Stampfel Band this week 😉

>> the best new music, independent of the industry system – back this show on patreon Paypal to zaph@zaphmann.com heard in over 90 countries via independent stations (RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or embed/listen at podomatic – itunes

here’s the latest playlist:

Time Song Artist Album Nation-Label Year
2:43 Tea Lights Exploding Guardian Singles @guardiansingles Guardian Singles Trouble In Mind @trouble_in_mind 2021
5:35 Late-Century Reflection ft Natalie Chami @TALsounds & Matchess @matchessound Brett Naucke @brettnaucke Mirror Ensemble American Dreams @AmerDreams 2021
6:21 Fatally Human Tunng @thisistunng Tunng Presents…DEAD CLUB Full Time Hobby @fulltimehobby 2020
3:31 22 Onnen R.Seiliog @seiliog Ash Dome Cue Dot Records @CueDotRecords 2021
7:32 Combat (Spaceland Remix @AndySpaceland) TALsounds – single – Idle Hands Records @idlehandsrecs 2021
3:37 TOXIC Texture & Asthmatic Astronaut ????? @t3xtur3 ILLVMINATE This Is Not Pop @thisisnotpop 2021
3:32 TRANSISTORS ft. Jaz Kahina @JazKahina & VANDAL SAVAGE) Kid Acne – Single – Lewis Recordings @LewisRecordings 2021
5:47 Kuenda Mbire Ephat Mujuru & The Spirit of the People Mbavaira Awesome Tapes From Africa @awesometapes 2021
5:44 Wakkanai Tilt-Shift Rupert Lally @rupertlally Timelapses Waxing Crescent Records @Waxing_Cres_Rec 2021
4:27 Void Bendik Giske @BendikGiske Cracks Smalltown Supersound @supersound 2021
3:09 Brand New Ways to Waste Your Life The Jeffrey Lewis & Peter Stampfel Band @jeffreylewisand The Jeffrey Lewis & Peter Stampfel Band: Both Ways (The Great Lost 2017 Double-Album!) jeffreylewis.bandcamp.com 2021
5:55 Première communion de la Vierge (First communion of the Virgin) Christina Petrowska Quilico, C.M. @CPQuilico Sound Visionaries – [Messiaen] Vingt Regards sur l’Enfant-Jésus Navona @parmarecordings 2021
10:49 Adagio Tomasz Sroczynski Symphony n°2 / Highlander Ici d’ailleurs @icidailleurs 2021
8:32 Uppstaden Naaljos Ljom Naaljos Ljom Motvind Records 2021

The show that’s Allergen-free AND non-GMO!

>> the best new music, independent of the industry system – back this show on patreon Paypal to zaph@zaphmann.com heard in over 90 countries via independent stations (RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or embed/listen at podomatic – itunes

here’s the latest playlist:

Time Song Artist Album Nation-Label Year
2:59 Guided By Angels Amyl and the Sniffers Comfort To Me ATO @ATORecords 2021
4:16 kutse tantsule – a call to dance maarja nuut @MaarjaNuut hinged maarjanuut.bandcamp.com 2021
3:35 dark feelings ShitKid @shitkidmusic Sort Stjerne! PNKSLM @pnkslm 2021
8:05 fear of death = fear of life Dave Phillips to death Misanthropic Agenda @GerrittWittmer 2021
1:57 Ohro Sissel Vera Pettersen & Randi Pontoppidan Inner Lift Chant Records @chant_records 2021
3:36 Bend or Break Monokino @Monokino EP Zip Records @ziprecords 2021
9:39 A sordid tail from the Bayou land The Blizzard Sow (Denis Frajerman & Guillaume Boppe) Baagou music Label Douzième lune 2021
7:24 After the Wave Laurent Saïet & Guests After the Wave Trace Label @tracelab 2021
6:20 Mike and Julie John Grant @johnwgrant Boy from Michigan Partisan @partisanrecords 2021
3:16 Lord of The Files Lars Finberg Tinnitus Tonight Mt.St.Mtn. @mtstmtn 2021
1:57 Social Distancing Fat Earthers @fatearthersband – single – fatearthers.bandcamp.com 2020
9:08 Affabile for Piano Wieslaw Rentowski Sole & Chamber Music Navona @parmarecordings 2021
3:18 No Return (Piano Version) Monokino @Monokino EP Zip Records @ziprecords 2021
8:58 Cascade Miki Sawda @mikiplayspiano & Brendon Randall-Myers @BRRRRRMM A Kind of Mirror Slashsound Records @slshsnd 2021
3:50 Preludes Book Two – VIII. Feux d_artifice (Fireworks) Christina Petrowska Quilico @CPQuilico Sound Visionaries Navona @parmarecordings 2021
2:27 19 Circadian World Clock 2019 – Trio and Circadian Consort – 6am Prime – East Coast, Tasmania, Australia David Haney Circadian World Clock Big Round Records @parmarecordings 2021
5:16 Baton Rouge for Prepared Piano Wieslaw Rentowski Sole & Chamber Music Navona @parmarecordings 2021