Posts Tagged ‘Tom Caruana’

Mieronsuo

“Staying true to the Peel ethos, thank you – keep it up!”

>> the best new music, independent of the industry system – back this show on patreon Paypal to zaph@zaphmann.com heard in over 90 countries via independent stations (RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or embed/listen at podomatic – itunes here’s the latest playlist:

Time Song Artist Album Nation-Label Year
3:27 On It ft. Micall Parknsun Tom Caruana @TomCaruana Brewing Up Tes Sea Records @teaseacaruana 2021
4:18 Distant Lands My First Climate Change Art Woody and Jeremy @woodyandjeremy Gravy in my Coffee woodyandjeremy.bandcamp.com 2021
6:10 Sbono (Vocal Mix) DJ Black Low feat. DJ La Bengwa Licy Jay & Menate Entertainment Uwami Awesome Tapes From Africa @awesometapes 2021
6:31 Music Life (ft. Jeff Parker & Money Mark @moneymark Mia Doi Todd @Mia_Doi_Todd Music Life City Zen Records 2021
4:13 Hot & Cold The Same (Robert Cox) Sync or Swim Freedom To Spend @rvngintl 2021
5:55 new moon nina gala f@iamninagala renaissance ninagala.bandcamp.com 2020
3:27 Homage Maxine Funke Seance A Colourful Storm @acolourfulstorm 2021
3:57 Mongelun riipusta Mieronsuo @mieronsuo “Kiperkotsˇka” Eclipse @EclipseJazz 2021
4:18 Do You Know Who Loves You? Manslaughter 777 World Vision Perfect Harmony Thrill Jockey @thrilljockey 2021
4:53 The Muff The Conspiracy Apple Zapple Metal Postcard @metalpostcard1 2020
2:47 Beat Club a/lpaca WWNBB#112 – Make it Better We Were Never Being Boring @WWNBBcollective 2021
1:53 Sacred Fires Maladia Sacred Fires 12″EP La Vida Es Un Mus @LAVIDAESUNMUS 2021
12:19 Reminiscence Of Tar A.Karperyd @karperyd GND (Ground) Novoton @Novoton 2021
14:24 Through Chaos, Cohesion Is Found Stratosphere, Dirk Serries & Tom Malmendier Collaborations II Midira Records 2021

Kevin Coyne

“Not your normal piss weak indie or trying to be weird but not really weird at all stuff ,so enamoured by many”

>>> the best new music, independent of the industry system – back this show on patreon Paypal to zaph@zaphmann.com heard in over 90 countries via independent stations 


(RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or embed/listen at podomatic – itunes here’s the latest playlist:

Time Song Artist Album Nation-Label Year
3:55 Scratching at the Lid Piroshka @piroshkaband Love Drips & Gathers Bella Union @bellaunion 2021
3:15 Twywys Maraudeur f@Maraudeur9 „Puissance 4“ Maternal Voice @MaternalVoice 2021
3:52 Finger Pies Anika @anikainvada – Single – Sacred Bones @SacredBones 2021
5:09 CHICHOVITE KONYE Ivan Shopov & Avigeya @coohmusic @AvigeyaBulgaria Kanatitsa Etheraudio Records @etheraudiorecords 2017
5:11 Stalls Lisel + Booker Stardrum @_lisel_00 Mycelial Echo Luminelle Records @luminellerecs 2021
2:33 Imaginary Friends Boy Eats Drum Machine @JonRagel Album of The Year boyeatsdrummachine.bandcamp.com 2021
3:43 You Look Nice ft. Scorzayzee Tom Caruana @TomCaruana Brewing Up Tes Sea Records @teaseacaruana 2021
3:17 Extraños Juegos Meridian Brothers @meridianbrother FUTUR ANTÉRIEUR: Bongo Joe 5 Years Les Disques Bongo @BongoJoeRecords 2021
4:28 Adounya Samba Touré @SambaToureMusic Binga Glitterbeat @Glitterbeat_Rec 2021
3:50 All Or Nothing Gina ÉTÉ f@ginaete “Erased By Thought” Motor Music @MotorEntertain 2021
4:07 All Rhodes lead to Nowhere ft. Lara Jones @larr95 gnaarf Gray Lines & Black Signs gnaarf.bandcamp.com 2021
4:29 Lament The Conspiracy Apple Zapple Metal Postcard @metalpostcard1 2020
3:53 God Bless the Bride Kevin Coyne Beyond The Pale Horizon: The British Progressive Pop Sounds of 1972 Cherry Red @CherryRedGroup 2021
10:13 The Promise Of Meat Anat Ben David & Anna Dennis f:@AnatBenDavidpage The Promise of Meat anatben-david.bandcamp.com 2021
9:46 The Strange Galaxy Pengboon Don (Thailand) Walk My Way – Volume Five Orbit577 @577Records 2021
13:20 Part 1 (ii) – The Poor Traits of the Artist Sam Fendrich The Changing of the Avant Garde Linear Obsessional @Richard_Linear 2021