Posts Tagged ‘a/lpaca’

Mieronsuo

“Staying true to the Peel ethos, thank you – keep it up!”

>> the best new music, independent of the industry system – back this show on patreon Paypal to zaph@zaphmann.com heard in over 90 countries via independent stations (RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or embed/listen at podomatic – itunes here’s the latest playlist:

Time Song Artist Album Nation-Label Year
3:27 On It ft. Micall Parknsun Tom Caruana @TomCaruana Brewing Up Tes Sea Records @teaseacaruana 2021
4:18 Distant Lands My First Climate Change Art Woody and Jeremy @woodyandjeremy Gravy in my Coffee woodyandjeremy.bandcamp.com 2021
6:10 Sbono (Vocal Mix) DJ Black Low feat. DJ La Bengwa Licy Jay & Menate Entertainment Uwami Awesome Tapes From Africa @awesometapes 2021
6:31 Music Life (ft. Jeff Parker & Money Mark @moneymark Mia Doi Todd @Mia_Doi_Todd Music Life City Zen Records 2021
4:13 Hot & Cold The Same (Robert Cox) Sync or Swim Freedom To Spend @rvngintl 2021
5:55 new moon nina gala f@iamninagala renaissance ninagala.bandcamp.com 2020
3:27 Homage Maxine Funke Seance A Colourful Storm @acolourfulstorm 2021
3:57 Mongelun riipusta Mieronsuo @mieronsuo “Kiperkotsˇka” Eclipse @EclipseJazz 2021
4:18 Do You Know Who Loves You? Manslaughter 777 World Vision Perfect Harmony Thrill Jockey @thrilljockey 2021
4:53 The Muff The Conspiracy Apple Zapple Metal Postcard @metalpostcard1 2020
2:47 Beat Club a/lpaca WWNBB#112 – Make it Better We Were Never Being Boring @WWNBBcollective 2021
1:53 Sacred Fires Maladia Sacred Fires 12″EP La Vida Es Un Mus @LAVIDAESUNMUS 2021
12:19 Reminiscence Of Tar A.Karperyd @karperyd GND (Ground) Novoton @Novoton 2021
14:24 Through Chaos, Cohesion Is Found Stratosphere, Dirk Serries & Tom Malmendier Collaborations II Midira Records 2021

 Jane Fonda

“keep doing this essential work”

>>> the best new music, independent of the industry system – back this show on patreon Paypal to zaph@zaphmann.com heard in over 90 countries via independent stations 


(RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or embed/listen at podomatic – itunes here’s the latest playlist:

Time Song Artist Album Nation-Label Year
3:04 Gotta See Jane R. Dean Taylor 1968
4:53 Last Letter to Jayne ft. Lee Ranaldo Alessandro Baris Sintesi alessandrobaris.bandcamp.com 2021
5:35 Syphillus Ono @Ono1980O Red Summer American Dreams @AmerDreams 2020
2:45 Peckish Slagheap @slagheapband – Single – slagheapband.bandcamp.com 2021
2:50 An Island Lithics @lithicsband Tower of Age Trouble In Mind @trouble_in_mind 2020
5:35 Take Me Somewhere Simona Zamboli @ZamboliSimona Ethernity Mille Plateaux @milleplateaux1 2021
2:19 Epigram V Passepartout Duo @passepartoutduo Epigrams passepartoutduo.bandcamp.com 2021
3:13 Shan Ge (China) Yang Chun Jin And Yang Bao Cheng #China MIEN (YAO) – Cannon Singing in China, Vietnam, Laos Sublime Frequencies @SublimeFreq 2021
3:16 Urge Wendy Eisenberg @eisenbergsounds Auto Ba Da Bing! @badabingrecords 2020
4:32 I am Kevin Ayers a/lpaca WWNBB#112 – Make it Better We Were Never Being Boring @WWNBBcollective 2021
3:52 VCR Melby @melbyband None of this makes me worry Rama Lama Records @ramalamarec 2020
9:26 04 Part IV Ringhof Ballad For Heavy Lids Midira Records 2021
0:43 09 Music Duo Odio Patria y Ruido G89 Records @G89Records 2021
3:19 Moon & Stars Tapes & Tubes @tapesandtubes Songbook TQN-aut @tarquinwood23 2021
2:36 Wandering Eyes Tapes & Tubes @tapesandtubes Songbook TQN-aut @tarquinwood23 2021
11:46 A Sea of Tents Mark Trecka @MTrecka Acknowledgement Whited Sepulchre Records 2021