Posts Tagged ‘Woody and Jeremy’

t.m.

Maradona on meeting the Pope in 1987:

“I argued with him because I was in the Vatican and I saw all these golden ceilings and afterwards I heard the Pope say the Church was worried about the welfare of poor kids. Sell your ceiling then amigo, do something!”

>> the best new music, independent of the industry system – back this show on patreon Paypal to zaph@zaphmann.com heard in over 90 countries via independent stations (RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or embed/listen at podomatic – itunes

here’s the latest playlist:

Time Song Artist Album Nation-Label Year
3:55 Burst Through The Borders ft Ruth Blake @ruthblakemusic Caulbearers @Caulbearers Burst Through The Borders Single Cell Recordings 2021
3:47 Celebration Ratio The Intelligence 2021 Mixes theintelligence.bandcamp.com 2021
5:03 Woods The Conspiracy Apple Zapple Metal Postcard @metalpostcard1 2020
5:22 The Way Out Breanna Barbara @BreannaBarbaramusic – Single – breannabarbara.bandcamp.com 2021
2:39 Flames and Flat Tires Squirrel Flower @sqrrlflwr Planet (i) Full Time Hobby @fulltimehobby 2021
2:45 Laff Track HIDE @HIDE_band Interior Terror Dias Records @DaisRecords 2021
3:11 Repa Neutral Grå Våg Gamlestaden Grapefruit Records @badabingrecords 2021
5:52 I Wish Julia-Sophie @juliasophiex0x </3 “heartbroken” juliasophie.bandcamp.com 2021
5:23 Walking Through Still Air Booker Stardrum CRATER NNA Tapes @NNATapes 2021
2:09 Sommerdag Hannah Jacobs @yakez_music Silo (Folkatron 2018) Upcycled Sounds @UpcycledSounds 2018
5:47 Empress of April Alula Down @AlulaDown Postcards from Godley Moor, Spring 2021 aluladown.bandcamp.com 2021
3:44 Helicopter is Outside The Fish Police @_TheFishPolice Edge Myself to the Middle Heart n Soul Records @HeartnSoulArt 2018
2:29 Just Like Time Wombo Keesh Mountain Fire Talk @firetalkrecs 2021
1:03 LA Drivers Woody and Jeremy @woodyandjeremy Gravy in my Coffee woodyandjeremy.bandcamp.com 2021
59:02 01 V Yodok & Massimo Pupillo @kristofferlo V Midira Records 2021

Mieronsuo

“Staying true to the Peel ethos, thank you – keep it up!”

>> the best new music, independent of the industry system – back this show on patreon Paypal to zaph@zaphmann.com heard in over 90 countries via independent stations (RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or embed/listen at podomatic – itunes here’s the latest playlist:

Time Song Artist Album Nation-Label Year
3:27 On It ft. Micall Parknsun Tom Caruana @TomCaruana Brewing Up Tes Sea Records @teaseacaruana 2021
4:18 Distant Lands My First Climate Change Art Woody and Jeremy @woodyandjeremy Gravy in my Coffee woodyandjeremy.bandcamp.com 2021
6:10 Sbono (Vocal Mix) DJ Black Low feat. DJ La Bengwa Licy Jay & Menate Entertainment Uwami Awesome Tapes From Africa @awesometapes 2021
6:31 Music Life (ft. Jeff Parker & Money Mark @moneymark Mia Doi Todd @Mia_Doi_Todd Music Life City Zen Records 2021
4:13 Hot & Cold The Same (Robert Cox) Sync or Swim Freedom To Spend @rvngintl 2021
5:55 new moon nina gala f@iamninagala renaissance ninagala.bandcamp.com 2020
3:27 Homage Maxine Funke Seance A Colourful Storm @acolourfulstorm 2021
3:57 Mongelun riipusta Mieronsuo @mieronsuo “Kiperkotsˇka” Eclipse @EclipseJazz 2021
4:18 Do You Know Who Loves You? Manslaughter 777 World Vision Perfect Harmony Thrill Jockey @thrilljockey 2021
4:53 The Muff The Conspiracy Apple Zapple Metal Postcard @metalpostcard1 2020
2:47 Beat Club a/lpaca WWNBB#112 – Make it Better We Were Never Being Boring @WWNBBcollective 2021
1:53 Sacred Fires Maladia Sacred Fires 12″EP La Vida Es Un Mus @LAVIDAESUNMUS 2021
12:19 Reminiscence Of Tar A.Karperyd @karperyd GND (Ground) Novoton @Novoton 2021
14:24 Through Chaos, Cohesion Is Found Stratosphere, Dirk Serries & Tom Malmendier Collaborations II Midira Records 2021

“It’s a combination of Peel and other influential DJs from the golden era of BBC radio”

>>> the best new music, independent of the industry system – back this show on patreon Paypal to zaph@zaphmann.com heard in over 90 countries via independent stations 


(RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or embed/listen at podomatic – itunes here’s the latest playlist:

Time Song Artist Album Nation-Label Year
2:52 Rolling in the Basement Woody and Jeremy @woodyandjeremy Gravy in My Coffee woodyandjeremy.bandcamp.com/album/gravy-in-my-coffee 2021
3:28 Body Spiritual Mafia Al Fresco ever/never @ever_never_recs 2021
6:07 Slave Markets feat Jason Williamson (Sleaford Mods) Frustration So cold streams Born Bad Records 2019
3:11 Car Havana Midi Jac Berrocal, David Fenech, Vincent Epplay Ice Exposure Klanggalerie @KlangGalerie 2020
2:38 Sen Kierowcy Tira Który Przysna˛? Na Sekunde˛ Podczas Nocnej Jazdy Wzd?uz˙ Ba?tyku Jan LF Strach Dok?adny Deszcz EP Vivarium Recordings @VivariumRecs 2021
4:38 Song Of Wandering The Silver Field @thesilverfield Sing High! Sing Low! thesilverfield.bandcamp.com 2020
5:45 Destiny Only Now x Beneath The Ruins @KushArora27 Anamnesis onlynow.bandcamp.com 2021
4:33 Tapeworms Tapeworms @Tapewormsband Funtastic tapewormsband.bandcamp.com 2020
4:57 Malady Bark @barkcollective Relics EP http://bark.band/ 2020
3:44 Mission Statement Echolocation @echolocation_uk Unreleased track from 2012 Regeneration sessions echolocation1.bandcamp.com 2012
4:45 Sea Life Sandwich Boy Horsegirl @horsegirlmusic – single – Sonic Cathedral @soniccathedral 2021
4:39 Amour Sous l’Eau Gift Horse @gifthorserides Happy Clappy gifthorserides.bandcamp.com 2021
1:07 Opportunity Jac Berrocal, David Fenech, Vincent Epplay Ice Exposure Klanggalerie @KlangGalerie 2020
3:33 amont des chutes Gilles Poizat @gilles.poizat Champignon Flamme Carton Records @cartonrecords 2021
7:19 Midwinter Alula Down @AlulaDown Postcards from Godley Moor, Winter 2020/1 aluladown.bandcamp.com 2021
6:56 XC222182 feat. Edbrass Brasil Rob Frye Exoplanet Astral Spirits @astspiritsrec 2021
8:48 – Peaceable (feat. Jaimie Branch) KVL Unseen Creatures: The Beer Playlist Astral Spirits @astspiritsrec 2021