Posts Tagged ‘Kevin Coyne’

Kevin Coyne

“Not your normal piss weak indie or trying to be weird but not really weird at all stuff ,so enamoured by many”

>>> the best new music, independent of the industry system – back this show on patreon Paypal to zaph@zaphmann.com heard in over 90 countries via independent stations 


(RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or embed/listen at podomatic – itunes here’s the latest playlist:

Time Song Artist Album Nation-Label Year
3:55 Scratching at the Lid Piroshka @piroshkaband Love Drips & Gathers Bella Union @bellaunion 2021
3:15 Twywys Maraudeur f@Maraudeur9 „Puissance 4“ Maternal Voice @MaternalVoice 2021
3:52 Finger Pies Anika @anikainvada – Single – Sacred Bones @SacredBones 2021
5:09 CHICHOVITE KONYE Ivan Shopov & Avigeya @coohmusic @AvigeyaBulgaria Kanatitsa Etheraudio Records @etheraudiorecords 2017
5:11 Stalls Lisel + Booker Stardrum @_lisel_00 Mycelial Echo Luminelle Records @luminellerecs 2021
2:33 Imaginary Friends Boy Eats Drum Machine @JonRagel Album of The Year boyeatsdrummachine.bandcamp.com 2021
3:43 You Look Nice ft. Scorzayzee Tom Caruana @TomCaruana Brewing Up Tes Sea Records @teaseacaruana 2021
3:17 Extraños Juegos Meridian Brothers @meridianbrother FUTUR ANTÉRIEUR: Bongo Joe 5 Years Les Disques Bongo @BongoJoeRecords 2021
4:28 Adounya Samba Touré @SambaToureMusic Binga Glitterbeat @Glitterbeat_Rec 2021
3:50 All Or Nothing Gina ÉTÉ f@ginaete “Erased By Thought” Motor Music @MotorEntertain 2021
4:07 All Rhodes lead to Nowhere ft. Lara Jones @larr95 gnaarf Gray Lines & Black Signs gnaarf.bandcamp.com 2021
4:29 Lament The Conspiracy Apple Zapple Metal Postcard @metalpostcard1 2020
3:53 God Bless the Bride Kevin Coyne Beyond The Pale Horizon: The British Progressive Pop Sounds of 1972 Cherry Red @CherryRedGroup 2021
10:13 The Promise Of Meat Anat Ben David & Anna Dennis f:@AnatBenDavidpage The Promise of Meat anatben-david.bandcamp.com 2021
9:46 The Strange Galaxy Pengboon Don (Thailand) Walk My Way – Volume Five Orbit577 @577Records 2021
13:20 Part 1 (ii) – The Poor Traits of the Artist Sam Fendrich The Changing of the Avant Garde Linear Obsessional @Richard_Linear 2021

  Julie Driscoll - Aretha Franklin and Brian Auger in London 1968 who are they?

Perky punk mixed with some profound new music that’s classical/rock/jazz? You have to hear it.

In Memory of John Peel Show on KFFP FM & rebroadcast all over the planet thanks to  patreon backers BECOME ONE NOW

(RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or embed/listen at podomatic – itunes here’s the playlist

Time Song Artist Album Nation-Label Year
1:49 I’m Not A Loser Amyl and the Sniffers Big Attraction 2017
5:44 Chains Chastity @chastitysongs Chains Captured Tracks @capturedtracks 2017
2:04 Bring The Pressure Washer (BTPW) New Fries More 2016
11:42 GeNoum Mehata Sentimental Legend @MehataSML NOUM – 10th Anniversary Edition 2017
4:30 Sultry Song On The Wane Schism 2017
6:47 IX Lüm Stairwell Sessions Silber Media @silberspy 2017
4:29 This Charming Man Naked Pink Quartz Tenth Court @tenthcourt 2016
1:58 Master – 09 – Noon in Day Canyon II Robert Black Possessed Cantaloupe @CantaloupeNY 2017
7:21 Aaleph (Voidloss – demons in uniforms remix) Mild Maynyrd @MildMaynyrd Aaleph Darkfloor Sound @Darkfloor 2016
1:34 Let’s Make A Deal Michelle Blades Premature Love Songs Midnight Special @MidnightSpecRec 2017
2:47 Tramp’s Song (Uggy’s Song) Kevin Coyne Nobody Dies In Dreamland 2012
2:05 Bananas HAND & LEG “Hand & Leg” LP Slovenly Recordings @SlovenlyRecs 2017