Posts Tagged ‘gnaarf’

Kevin Coyne

“Not your normal piss weak indie or trying to be weird but not really weird at all stuff ,so enamoured by many”

>>> the best new music, independent of the industry system – back this show on patreon Paypal to zaph@zaphmann.com heard in over 90 countries via independent stations 


(RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or embed/listen at podomatic – itunes here’s the latest playlist:

Time Song Artist Album Nation-Label Year
3:55 Scratching at the Lid Piroshka @piroshkaband Love Drips & Gathers Bella Union @bellaunion 2021
3:15 Twywys Maraudeur f@Maraudeur9 „Puissance 4“ Maternal Voice @MaternalVoice 2021
3:52 Finger Pies Anika @anikainvada – Single – Sacred Bones @SacredBones 2021
5:09 CHICHOVITE KONYE Ivan Shopov & Avigeya @coohmusic @AvigeyaBulgaria Kanatitsa Etheraudio Records @etheraudiorecords 2017
5:11 Stalls Lisel + Booker Stardrum @_lisel_00 Mycelial Echo Luminelle Records @luminellerecs 2021
2:33 Imaginary Friends Boy Eats Drum Machine @JonRagel Album of The Year boyeatsdrummachine.bandcamp.com 2021
3:43 You Look Nice ft. Scorzayzee Tom Caruana @TomCaruana Brewing Up Tes Sea Records @teaseacaruana 2021
3:17 Extraños Juegos Meridian Brothers @meridianbrother FUTUR ANTÉRIEUR: Bongo Joe 5 Years Les Disques Bongo @BongoJoeRecords 2021
4:28 Adounya Samba Touré @SambaToureMusic Binga Glitterbeat @Glitterbeat_Rec 2021
3:50 All Or Nothing Gina ÉTÉ f@ginaete “Erased By Thought” Motor Music @MotorEntertain 2021
4:07 All Rhodes lead to Nowhere ft. Lara Jones @larr95 gnaarf Gray Lines & Black Signs gnaarf.bandcamp.com 2021
4:29 Lament The Conspiracy Apple Zapple Metal Postcard @metalpostcard1 2020
3:53 God Bless the Bride Kevin Coyne Beyond The Pale Horizon: The British Progressive Pop Sounds of 1972 Cherry Red @CherryRedGroup 2021
10:13 The Promise Of Meat Anat Ben David & Anna Dennis f:@AnatBenDavidpage The Promise of Meat anatben-david.bandcamp.com 2021
9:46 The Strange Galaxy Pengboon Don (Thailand) Walk My Way – Volume Five Orbit577 @577Records 2021
13:20 Part 1 (ii) – The Poor Traits of the Artist Sam Fendrich The Changing of the Avant Garde Linear Obsessional @Richard_Linear 2021

Magic serendipity with 2020person, 2020 and MMXX

>>> Music independent of the industry system – back this show on patreon Paypal to zaph@zaphmann.com heard in over 90 countries via independent stations the best new music in association with KFFP FM

(RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or embed/listen at podomatic – itunes here’s the latest playlist:

Time Song Artist Album Nation-Label Year
3:17 Nothing Is Heavier Than The Mind NEWMEDS @newmeds1 Nothing Is Heavier Than The Mind Man Demolish Records @Mandemolish 2020
3:11 New Curfew Adulkt Life @adulkt_life Zine Two What’s Your Rupture? @whatsyrrupture 2020
6:52 The Magic Beggar Budokan Boys @budokan_boys So Broken Up About You Dying ever/never records @ever_never_recs 2020
4:40 Fixed gnaarf Beyond Repair Xtelyon Records @xtelyonrec 2020
5:13 Take no prisoners friendships @friendshipsaus Fishtank Dot Dash Recordings @rcontrol 2020
3:46 I Wanna Be Your Dog P.E. @pe2020person I Wanna Be Your Dog, Boy Wharf Cat Records @wharfcatrecords 2020
4:47 A Common Tern Anna B Savage @annabsavage – single – City Slang @CitySlang 2020
8:14 Surf’s Up Magik Markers @TweetHassle 2020 Drag City @dragcityrecords 2020
6:11 Ahora Es Cuando Como Asesinar a Felipes MMXX Koolarrow Records 2020
1:57 Tape Piece: Movement 3 WHSmith gaffer tape Maya Verlaak & Andy Ingamells @maya_verlaak @andyingamells Tape Piece Birmingham Record Company @BhamRecordCo @nmcrecordings 2020
5:02 Intention and release The End Allt Ar Intet RareNoise @RareNoise 2020