Posts Tagged ‘Egone’

“It’s a combination of Peel and other influential DJs from the golden era of BBC radio, but now.”

>>> the best new music, independent of the industry system – back this show on patreon Paypal to zaph@zaphmann.com heard in over 90 countries via independent stations 

(RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or embed/listen at podomatic – itunes here’s the latest playlist:

Time Song Artist Album Nation-Label Year
2:35 The Effect of Tomorrow Roxy Girls @rrroxygirls The Effect of Tomorrow EP Moshi Moshi Records @moshimoshimusic 2020
5:54 A song in German concerning gardens and goodbyes Short-Haired Domestic @shdomestic Short-Haired Domestic F Sharp Productions Ltd. 2020
2:56 Look Listen Part 2 ft Darkos Strife East Man @HiTekSounds Prole Art Threat PLANÈT Mu @Planetmurecords 2020
6:50 Roses Camila Fuchs @HiCamilaFuchs Kids Talk Sun felte @felte_label 2020
3:59 Todo lo demás (remix por Andrés Beeuwsaert ) turucuto @turucuto_ De cables al mundo turucuto.bandcamp.com 2020
4:55 Persiste Cuestiona Como Asesinar a Felipes MMXX Koolarrow Records 2020
4:41 Ndiagneko Nahawa Doumbia Kanawa Awesome Tapes From Africa @awesometapes 2020
3:27 Johnny Swine Tax @SwineTax – single – swinetax.bandcamp.com 2020
4:37 something to whine about life savings the remote Narrominded @Narrominded 2020
3:46 Mary of Silence Nero Kane @nero_kane Tales of Faith and Lunacy Nasoni Records @RecordsNasoni 2020
3:55 Adding Wadding Egone Trainee Executioner Wormhole World @WormholeWorld 2020
4:09 Planet Coronavirus; The Dying Quasar Corticem Planetarium Submarine Broadcasting @SubCastCo 2020
8:06 Händel & Gluck Günter Schlienz Orphée Aux Enfers Moon Glyph @moonglyph 2020
9:56 02 Everything Ascending Snow Palms @snow_palms Land Waves Village Green Recordings @V_G_Recordings 2020
9:25 Pedagogy Quietus Volume Five ever/never @ever_never_recs 2020
15:22 Part IV ft. Carolyn O’Neill @Rasplyn JOHN 3_16 @john316john316 Tempus Edax Rerum Alrealon Musique @Alrealon 2020

Hilda Geiringer

“Skipping along to vital independent music that starts in France and winds up with JD Meatyard” >>>> Join the resistance to formulaic corporate music – back this show on patreon

heard in over 90 countries via independent stations the best new music in association with KFFP FM

(RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or embed/listen at podomatic – itunes here’s the latest playlist:

Time Song Artist Album Nation-Label Year
4:28 I Giorni Bégayer Terrain à mire . Une maison rétive . Contrainte par le toit http://lesdisquesbongojoe.bandcamp.com 2018
3:20 Sous La Mer C’est Calme Cyril Cyril Certaine Ruines Les Disques Bongo @BongoJoeRecords 2018
5:09 It Is Time The Cold Spells @TheColdSpells Leviathan/It Is Time Bandcamp 2019
4:54 Son of Robinson Egone Tunnels Of Never Now Wormhole World @WormholeWorld 2019
4:42 London Ting // Dark As Fuck ft Le3 bLACK Loraine James @LoJamMusic For You & I Hyperdub @Hyperdub 2019
8:11 How the Curve Helps EXEK Some Beautiful Species Left sdzrecords @sdzrecords 2019
2:49 Black Flight (Feat. Saul Williams) Moor Mother @moormother Analog Fluids of Sonic Black Holes Don Giovanni @DonGiovanniRecs 2019
1:55 Ceiling Fan Haleek Maul Errol Lex Records @LexRecords 2019
4:05 So Much Better Carla da Forno @carladalforno Look Up Sharp Kallista Records 2019
5:25 Maxes Annelyse Gelman & Jason Grier @annelysegelman @humanearmusic About Repulsion Fonograf Editions @fonograf_ed 2019
3:45 Killjoy Anna Meredith @AnnaHMeredith FIBS Moshi Moshi Records @moshimoshimusic 2019
0:40 THOSE NEO LIBS JD Meatyard @meatyard_jd Collectivise Bandcamp 2017