Posts Tagged ‘Smoke Bellow’

Howe Gelb

“Clear the decks! It’s prime listening time as this year’s music hits it’s peak.”

>> the best new music, independent of the industry system – back this show on patreon Paypal to zaph@zaphmann.com heard in over 90 countries via independent stations (RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or embed/listen at podomatic – itunes

here’s the latest playlist:

Time Song Artist Album Nation-Label Year
4:12 Hannan Smoke Bellow @smokebellow Open For Business Trouble In Mind @trouble_in_mind 2021
2:52 The Billow Belaver @nosinging Lain Prone Niles City Records 2021
2:14 Baby It’s Cold Outside Arizona Amp And Alternator [Howe Gelb @Schweizerhof99] Arizona Amp And Alternator Fire Archive @firerecordings 2021
4:15 Toubouk Ine Chihoussay Etran de L’Aïr – single – Sahel Sounds @sahelsounds 2021
5:15 Alla a Soudane Moktar Gania & Gnawa Soul Alla a Soudane Les Disques Nuits D’Afrique | Musjomusic Records 2021
5:56 Lily Richard Dawson & Circle @richarddawson12 Methuselah Domino @Dominorecordco 2021
3:20 Spanish Coin Guided By Voices @GBVTweets It’s Not Them. It Couldn’t Be Them. It Is Them! GBV Inc. 2021
5:10 Osaka Rats on Rafts @RatsOnRafts Osaka (Single) Fire Records @firerecordings 2021
3:07 Happyaku-yacho¯ ? ? Meitei @japan_Meitei Kofu¯ II KITCHEN. LABEL @KITCHEN_LABEL 2021
6:01 Moving Forward Catherine Watine @WATINE Errances Fractales watine.bandcamp.com 2021
2:46 Varvikko Susanna Susanna Eclipse @EclipseJazz 2021
3:12 Les Artisans Theoreme Les Artisans Maple Death Records @mapledeath 2021
1:36 Only (version 2) Aquaserge @SergeAqua “The Possibility Of A New Work For Aquaserge” Made To Measure Vol.46 Crammed Discs @CrammedDiscs 2021
2:30 Fan Club Leader She/Beast @shebeast040 Violent Tendencies [LP] PNKSLM @pnkslm 2021
6:46 Crash Sedative Perila 7.37/2.11 Vaagner (vågner) 2021
4:51 Where The Wind Turns The Skin To Leather Arizona Amp And Alternator [Howe Gelb @Schweizerhof99] Arizona Amp And Alternator Fire Archive @firerecordings 2021
12:27 Conquer The Sin New Age Doom & Lee “Scratch” Perry @ScratchLee Lee “Scratch” Perry’s Guide to the Universe We Are Busy Bodies @ericwarner 2021
4:10 The Watcher Hawkwind @HawkwindHQ Dust of Time 1969-2021 CD 2 Cherry Red @CherryRedGroup 2021

“The show that boosts your immunity to corporate music”

>> the best new music, independent of the industry system – back this show on patreon Paypal to zaph@zaphmann.com heard in over 90 countries via independent stations (RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or embed/listen at podomatic – itunes

here’s the latest playlist:

Time Song Artist Album Nation-Label Year
2:50 Sˇibensko Powerhouse JOHN (TIMESTWO) @JOHNTIMESTWO – single – Brace Yourself Records @BraceYourselfPR 2021
4:40 New York, Yesterday Lizzie Loveless You Don’t Know Egghunt Records @egghuntrecords 2021
3:28 The Artist Cured Pink Current Climate ever/never @ever_never_recs 2021
3:12 Spend The Day With Me Stewart Lee, Laura Cannell & Kate Ellis @laurarecorder @kateelliscello August Sounds Brawl Records @BrawlRecords 2021
4:38 Smallest things, part 2 ft. Vivian Wang Jo Berger Myhre @jobergermyhre Unheimlich Manoeuvre RareNoise @RareNoise 2021
3:16 Fee Fee Smoke Bellow @smokebellow Open For Business Trouble In Mind @trouble_in_mind 2021
6:49 My Love’s Water From Your Eyes @waterfromyreyes Structure Wharf Cat Records @wharfcatrecords 2021
2:54 Stanley’s Psychotic Breakfast Reprise Hanrath & Way Prismatic Illusions Submarine Broadcasting @SubCastCo 2021
4:18 Your Feeling Genevieve Murphy I don’t Want to be an Individual all on My Own Unsounds Label 2021
3:52 Mermaid Mirrored Lips ????????????? ????????? Cruel Nature Records @CruelNature 2018
3:41 09 Day Summer Like The Season @summeryearround Hum https://summerliketheseason.com/ 2021
2:27 A Letter On A Page Josienne Clarke @josienneclarke A Small Unknowable Thing Corduroy Punk 2021
2:00 Small Fruit Song Al Stewart Taking Some Time On – Underground Sounds of 1970 Esoteric Recordings @cherryred 2021
5:36 That’s The Way Led Zeppelin III Atlantic Records 1970
2:42 Barrytown Becker & Fagen The Root Of Steely Dan 1997
4:36 Always David Lance Callahan @TheWolfhounds English Primitive I Tiny Global Productions @tinyglobal123 2021