Posts Tagged ‘Stewart Lee’

“The show that boosts your immunity to corporate music”

>> the best new music, independent of the industry system – back this show on patreon Paypal to zaph@zaphmann.com heard in over 90 countries via independent stations (RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or embed/listen at podomatic – itunes

here’s the latest playlist:

Time Song Artist Album Nation-Label Year
2:50 Sˇibensko Powerhouse JOHN (TIMESTWO) @JOHNTIMESTWO – single – Brace Yourself Records @BraceYourselfPR 2021
4:40 New York, Yesterday Lizzie Loveless You Don’t Know Egghunt Records @egghuntrecords 2021
3:28 The Artist Cured Pink Current Climate ever/never @ever_never_recs 2021
3:12 Spend The Day With Me Stewart Lee, Laura Cannell & Kate Ellis @laurarecorder @kateelliscello August Sounds Brawl Records @BrawlRecords 2021
4:38 Smallest things, part 2 ft. Vivian Wang Jo Berger Myhre @jobergermyhre Unheimlich Manoeuvre RareNoise @RareNoise 2021
3:16 Fee Fee Smoke Bellow @smokebellow Open For Business Trouble In Mind @trouble_in_mind 2021
6:49 My Love’s Water From Your Eyes @waterfromyreyes Structure Wharf Cat Records @wharfcatrecords 2021
2:54 Stanley’s Psychotic Breakfast Reprise Hanrath & Way Prismatic Illusions Submarine Broadcasting @SubCastCo 2021
4:18 Your Feeling Genevieve Murphy I don’t Want to be an Individual all on My Own Unsounds Label 2021
3:52 Mermaid Mirrored Lips ????????????? ????????? Cruel Nature Records @CruelNature 2018
3:41 09 Day Summer Like The Season @summeryearround Hum https://summerliketheseason.com/ 2021
2:27 A Letter On A Page Josienne Clarke @josienneclarke A Small Unknowable Thing Corduroy Punk 2021
2:00 Small Fruit Song Al Stewart Taking Some Time On – Underground Sounds of 1970 Esoteric Recordings @cherryred 2021
5:36 That’s The Way Led Zeppelin III Atlantic Records 1970
2:42 Barrytown Becker & Fagen The Root Of Steely Dan 1997
4:36 Always David Lance Callahan @TheWolfhounds English Primitive I Tiny Global Productions @tinyglobal123 2021

 It’s NO Fee Friday on Bandcamp so the bands get all the money

>>> Music independent of the industry system – back this show on patreon Paypal to zaph@zaphmann.com heard in over 90 countries via independent stations the best new music in association with KFFP FM

(RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or embed/listen at podomatic – itunes here’s the latest playlist:

Time Song Artist Album Nation-Label Year
3:24 the harder it hits christian fitness @cat_cinema aBc sides christianfitness.bandcamp.com 2015
4:06 Melbourne Water (language warning) Skink Tank Skink Tank EP Psychic Hysteria @PsychicHysteria 2020
2:57 Fixer Upper Yard Act @YardActBand Fixer Upper / The Trapper’s Pelts yardact.bandcamp.com 2020
5:36 Hela’r Dryw Bach Burd Ellen @burdellen_ Says The Never Beyond burdellen.bandcamp.com 2020
5:25 Wellington Hearts Stewart Lee, Laura Cannell & Kate Ellis @laurarecorder @kateelliscello These Feral Lands Volume 1 Brawl Records @BrawlRecords 2020
3:23 Sister Sister ft. Feline Lang @felinelang & Kat Downs @theKatDowns Birdeatsbaby @birdeatsbaby @mishkinbird Doll’s House birdeatsbaby.bandcamp.com 2020
3:21 Gift Farmer @TheColdSpells Winter EP Gare Du Nord Records @GareDuNordUK 2020
3:04 Car Finance Gad Whip @Gad_Whip Fanimal Arms gadwhip.bandcamp.com 2020
6:07 Shirley Jackson On Drums Nyx Nott Aux Pieds de la Nuit Melodic @MelodicRecords 2020
7:01 Fire Leap Gazelle Twin & NYX @gazelletwin @nyx_edc Deep England nyx-edc.bandcamp.com 2020
3:27 Koroll Sébastien Brun Ar Ker Carton Records @CartonRecords 2020
4:25 Exit Sophie Jamieson @sophie_j_music Hammer EP sophiejamieson.bandcamp.com 2020