Posts Tagged ‘Anna B. Savage’

Magic serendipity with 2020person, 2020 and MMXX

>>> Music independent of the industry system – back this show on patreon Paypal to zaph@zaphmann.com heard in over 90 countries via independent stations the best new music in association with KFFP FM

(RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or embed/listen at podomatic – itunes here’s the latest playlist:

Time Song Artist Album Nation-Label Year
3:17 Nothing Is Heavier Than The Mind NEWMEDS @newmeds1 Nothing Is Heavier Than The Mind Man Demolish Records @Mandemolish 2020
3:11 New Curfew Adulkt Life @adulkt_life Zine Two What’s Your Rupture? @whatsyrrupture 2020
6:52 The Magic Beggar Budokan Boys @budokan_boys So Broken Up About You Dying ever/never records @ever_never_recs 2020
4:40 Fixed gnaarf Beyond Repair Xtelyon Records @xtelyonrec 2020
5:13 Take no prisoners friendships @friendshipsaus Fishtank Dot Dash Recordings @rcontrol 2020
3:46 I Wanna Be Your Dog P.E. @pe2020person I Wanna Be Your Dog, Boy Wharf Cat Records @wharfcatrecords 2020
4:47 A Common Tern Anna B Savage @annabsavage – single – City Slang @CitySlang 2020
8:14 Surf’s Up Magik Markers @TweetHassle 2020 Drag City @dragcityrecords 2020
6:11 Ahora Es Cuando Como Asesinar a Felipes MMXX Koolarrow Records 2020
1:57 Tape Piece: Movement 3 WHSmith gaffer tape Maya Verlaak & Andy Ingamells @maya_verlaak @andyingamells Tape Piece Birmingham Record Company @BhamRecordCo @nmcrecordings 2020
5:02 Intention and release The End Allt Ar Intet RareNoise @RareNoise 2020

“always worthwhile radio show. Rich and beautifully selected. Go listen people!” >>>> Music independent of the industry system  – back this show on patreon

Paypal to zaph@zaphmann.com

heard in over 90 countries via independent stations the best new music in association with KFFP FM

(RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or embed/listen at podomatic – itunes here’s the latest playlist:

Time Song Artist Album Nation-Label Year
3:46 Desk Gate Gad Whip @Gad_Whip Fanimal Arms Bandcamp 2020
3:17 The Wants Mourning [A] BLKstar @MABScle The Cycle Don Giovanni @DonGiovanniRecs 2020
4:03 Quarantine Isserley @Isserley_OwO TAPEWORMHOLE Bandcamp 2020
3:45 Herbs in the Beak Heavy For The Vintage featuring Nikolas Carlton Herbs in the Beak Silber Media @silberspy 2020
5:34 Old Enough Cinder Well @cinder_well No Summer Free Dirt Records @freedirtrecords 2020
5:10 The Snake Pa’lante Lockdown Samples Metal Postcard @metalpostcard1 2020
4:39 Blood of the Fang Clipping. @clppng There Existed An Addiction To Blood Sub Pop @subpop 2019
4:19 Dead Pursuits Anna B. Savage @annabsavage – single – City Slang @CitySlang 2020
7:25 Blind Owl Blues lloyd Thayer with Jerome Deupree Duets Feeding Tube @Feeding_Tube 2020
3:58 Brick Lane Longboat @iswaycool Basically Blue Vol I AchduliebeZeit! 2020
3:52 Good Scientist Woog Riots @woogriots 2020 Lo-Fi to Disco! 2020
3:02 Fortunate Son Pere Ubu @ubuprojex The Long Goodbye Cherry Red @CherryRedGroup 2020
6:14 Sokerihumala Emilia Tuovila & Väijytys Kirjoitan tämän Eclipse @EclipseJazz 2020
4:41 Inori Hiroki Tanaka @hikikomoriquest Kaigo Kioku Kyoku Bandcamp 2020
4:09 Comment s’étaient-ils rencontrés ? Hidden People @hiddenpeopleduo – Single – Dur et Doux @duretdoux @Briceetsapute 2020
4:35 Latha Dhan Fhìnn am Beinn Ioghnaidh (A Day for the Fingalians of Beinn Ioghnaidh) Brian Ó hEadhra & Fiona Mackenzie @Brian_Fionnghal TUATH – Songs of the Northlands Naxos World Music @naxosworld 2020
5:08 Eras (ANRMAL) Juana Molina @soyjuanamolina ANRMAL Crammed Discs @CrammedDiscs 2020