Posts Tagged ‘Curtains in the Corner’

Servo

“You can imagine you’re anywhere during this show, it is so ecelectic, at a festival, in a club, on the beach, in the wild, doing dishes…”

>> the best new music, independent of the industry system – back this show on patreon Paypal to zaph@zaphmann.com heard in over 90 countries via independent stations (RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or embed/listen at podomatic – itunes

here’s the latest playlist:

Time Song Artist Album Nation-Label Year
4:15 M.A.T.  Nomos 751 “M.A.T.” EP Slovenly Recordings @SlovenlyRecs 2021
4:42 Peak Independence P.A. Hülsenbeck @Sizarr & Michael Schönheit @Gewandhaus Reaping From The Conflux Altin Village & Mine Records @AltinVillage 2020
4:08 Leith Tornn Carnal Proc Fiskal @ProcFiskal Siren Spine Sysex Hyperdub @Hyperdub 2021
9:11 ii Servo Live Le Plancher Fuzz Club @FuzzClub 2021
10:56 Reflection WEEED Do You Fall ? Six Tonnes De Chair Records @6tonnesdechair 2021
3:58 Pesadilla (nightmare) Meridian Brothers @meridianbrother & Conjunto Media Luna Paz En La Tierra Les Disques Bongo @BongoJoeRecords 2021
7:51 The Journey Native Soul Teenage Dreams Awesome Tapes From Africa @awesometapes 2021
3:52 April Robert Farmer John Clare – The Shepherd’s Calendar (2021) robertfarmer.bandcamp.com 2021
4:01 Spring Molly Linen @molly_linen Days Awake EP Lost Map @LostMap 2021
0:42 DFCS Maximum Ernst @cyanidetooth Perfect Mixer / Matchless Pair ever/never @ever_never_recs 2021
10:48 Var Viktor Orri Árnason Eilífur Pentatone @PENTATONEmusic 2021
13:12 Navigating the Sea of People Curtains in the Corner Walks of Introspection Enough Records @enoughrec 2021
9:50 New York Flower New York United @new_york_united Volume 2 577 Records @577Records 2021

Mount Recyclemore by https/www.joerush.com/

“Thank you for the amazing “in memory of John Peel show” and the endless inspiration it provides each time.”

>> the best new music, independent of the industry system – back this show on patreon Paypal to zaph@zaphmann.com heard in over 90 countries via independent stations (RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or embed/listen at podomatic – itunes

here’s the latest playlist:

Time Song Artist Album Nation-Label Year
3:12 Forever Tomorrow Today Moderate Rebels @ModRebels If You See Something That Doesn’t Look Right I Moshi Moshi Records @moshimoshimusic 2021
10:22 On the Way Out Bright Dog Red @brightdogred In Vivo Ropeadope Records @ropeadope 2021
7:04 The Activist Ceramic Dog @Ceramic_Dog Hope Northern Spy Records @northernspyrecs 2021
5:04 Sans Savoir PERILYMPH Tout En Haut Six Tonnes De Chair Records @6tonnesdechair 2021
6:32 Far More Futuristic Curtains in the Corner Walks of Introspection Enough Records @enoughrec 2021
2:58 Burn Your Flags Toxic Waste Belfast sealedrecords @LAVIDAESUNMUS 2021
3:19 Love Song #5 Upper Wilds @dfrieldfriel Venus Thrill Jockey @thrilljockey 2021
2:59 B£E ft. Blackhaine @blackhaine00001 Space Afrika Honest Labour Dias Records @DaisRecords 2021
3:50 The Other Side of Life ft Justice Laurrell @JusticeLaurrell Fog School The Other Side of Life MFZ Records 2021
2:58 State Laura Stevenson @laurastevenson Laura Stevenson Don Giovanni @DonGiovanniRecs 2021
4:46 To Be Forgotten Squirrel Flower @sqrrlflwr Planet (i) Full Time Hobby @fulltimehobby 2021
4:32 Hori song in Raga Tilak Kamod Manish Pingle Raga Revelations in Indian Slide Guitar Ramble Records f@Ramble-Records 2021
8:59 Manifesto (for Iancu Dumitrescu) Jeremiah Cymerman @cymerman1 Citadels & Sanctuaries 5049 Records @5049records 2021
5:29 Raindrops and Blood Spurts Matt Emery @MattEmeryMusic (Cello: Fraser Bowles @fraserbowles) Spotlight Series: Cello Injazero Records @injazerorecords 2021
9:56 FM40P::cicFLUFFYCLOUDZ NYZ @noyzelab FEF Fort Evil Fruit @FortEvilFruit 2020