Posts Tagged ‘Perilymph’

Mount Recyclemore by https/www.joerush.com/

“Thank you for the amazing “in memory of John Peel show” and the endless inspiration it provides each time.”

>> the best new music, independent of the industry system – back this show on patreon Paypal to zaph@zaphmann.com heard in over 90 countries via independent stations (RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or embed/listen at podomatic – itunes

here’s the latest playlist:

Time Song Artist Album Nation-Label Year
3:12 Forever Tomorrow Today Moderate Rebels @ModRebels If You See Something That Doesn’t Look Right I Moshi Moshi Records @moshimoshimusic 2021
10:22 On the Way Out Bright Dog Red @brightdogred In Vivo Ropeadope Records @ropeadope 2021
7:04 The Activist Ceramic Dog @Ceramic_Dog Hope Northern Spy Records @northernspyrecs 2021
5:04 Sans Savoir PERILYMPH Tout En Haut Six Tonnes De Chair Records @6tonnesdechair 2021
6:32 Far More Futuristic Curtains in the Corner Walks of Introspection Enough Records @enoughrec 2021
2:58 Burn Your Flags Toxic Waste Belfast sealedrecords @LAVIDAESUNMUS 2021
3:19 Love Song #5 Upper Wilds @dfrieldfriel Venus Thrill Jockey @thrilljockey 2021
2:59 B£E ft. Blackhaine @blackhaine00001 Space Afrika Honest Labour Dias Records @DaisRecords 2021
3:50 The Other Side of Life ft Justice Laurrell @JusticeLaurrell Fog School The Other Side of Life MFZ Records 2021
2:58 State Laura Stevenson @laurastevenson Laura Stevenson Don Giovanni @DonGiovanniRecs 2021
4:46 To Be Forgotten Squirrel Flower @sqrrlflwr Planet (i) Full Time Hobby @fulltimehobby 2021
4:32 Hori song in Raga Tilak Kamod Manish Pingle Raga Revelations in Indian Slide Guitar Ramble Records f@Ramble-Records 2021
8:59 Manifesto (for Iancu Dumitrescu) Jeremiah Cymerman @cymerman1 Citadels & Sanctuaries 5049 Records @5049records 2021
5:29 Raindrops and Blood Spurts Matt Emery @MattEmeryMusic (Cello: Fraser Bowles @fraserbowles) Spotlight Series: Cello Injazero Records @injazerorecords 2021
9:56 FM40P::cicFLUFFYCLOUDZ NYZ @noyzelab FEF Fort Evil Fruit @FortEvilFruit 2020

Lola Dupre

More great edgy acts that are little known + new Mekons!

rebroadcast all over the planet by independent stations In Memory of John Peel Show – bringing the best new music to you in association with  KFFP FM >>>>  GET behind what you believe in on patreon

(RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or embed/listen at podomatic – itunes here’s the latest playlist

Time Song Artist Album Nation-Label Year
2:03 Got In Me Priors “New Pleasure” LP Slovenly Recordings @SlovenlyRecs 2018
4:26 I’m Not Where Perilymph Deux Six Tonnes De Chair Records 2019
4:08 Conscript The Shifters Hip Blister Future Folklore Records 2019
5:41 Open patio @pati0band Essentials Fire Talk @firetalkrecs 2019
4:54 marvelous colours Siamgda Off With A Bang! 2019
4:40 Canto De Lejos Pixvae Cali Les Disques Bongo @BongoJoeRecords 2019
4:08 Alkali La Sonora Roza – Single – Names You Can Trust @NYCTrust ? 2019
3:02 Two Lovely Black Eyes Colin Braithwaite-Kilcoyne English Folk Field Recordings Vol 2 From Here Records 2019
4:02 How Many Stars Mekons @TheMekons Deserted Bloodshot Records @BSHQ 2019
4:13 Das Model Bin Juice – pre release – 2019
4:04 God Today Budokan Boys @budokan_boys DAD IS BAD Baba Vanga Records 2019
3:52 WALKINGMAN Ela Orleans @elaorleans Movies For Ears Night School @NightSchoolRecs 2019
2:21 These Endz Steven Ball Sketches for a Decaying Island 2019