Posts Tagged ‘Crammed Discs’

42 – The Answer

“Just say ‘play IMOJP’ to your speaker”

>> the best new music, independent of the industry system – back this show on patreon Paypal to zaph@zaphmann.com heard in over 90 countries via independent stations (RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or embed/listen at podomatic – itunes

here’s the latest playlist:

Time Song Artist Album Nation-Label Year
2:16 Northern Confederate Blacks’ Myths @MythsBlacks Blacks’ Myths I & II Atlantic Rhythms @AtlanticRhythms 2021
3:05 Winged Commander Mo Troper @mo_troper Dilettante Good Cheer Records @GoodCheerPDX 2021
4:39 Black and White Eyes in a Prism Guided By Voices @GBVTweets It’s Not Them. It Couldn’t Be Them. It Is Them! GBV Inc. 2021
6:33 Non-essential Hymn JOHN (TIMESTWO) @JOHNTIMESTWO Nocturnal Manoeuvres Brace Yourself Records @BraceYourselfPR 2021
2:54 You Don’t Know Me Bush Tetras @bushtetras Rhythm and Paranoia: The Best of Bush Tetras Wharf Cat Records @wharfcatrecords 2021
5:17 Mall Walker Saint Abdullah @saintabdullahIR To Live A La West Pt. 2 Important Records @imprec 2021
4:23 It’s gone now Bex Burch & Leafcutter John @bex_burch @LeafcutterJohn Boing! (Vula Viel) @bex_burch 2021
3:29 Limestone (whelpes) @islandmonster Bad Place To Break Down mrvista.bandcamp.com 2021
4:38 Take It Outside Mess Esque Mess Esque Drag City @dragcityrecords 2021
4:25 Mourning Colors You said Strange Mourning Colors Six Tonnes De Chair Records @6tonnesdechair 2021
5:34 Instant Night Beauty Pill @beautypill Instant Night Northern Spy Records @northernspyrecs 2021
4:34 Vanishing Circuit des Yeux @CircuitdesYeux -io Rough Trade 2021
19:32 Algérie Mendelson Le dernier album Ici d’ailleurs @icidailleurs 2021
13:01 BLACKFRIARS Drew Mulholland @mulhollandrew A SPECTRE OVER ALBION ?? 2018
12:51 Tanah Prahara Raja Kirik Rampokan Nyege Nyege Tapes @NyegeTapes 2021

Howe Gelb

“Clear the decks! It’s prime listening time as this year’s music hits it’s peak.”

>> the best new music, independent of the industry system – back this show on patreon Paypal to zaph@zaphmann.com heard in over 90 countries via independent stations (RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or embed/listen at podomatic – itunes

here’s the latest playlist:

Time Song Artist Album Nation-Label Year
4:12 Hannan Smoke Bellow @smokebellow Open For Business Trouble In Mind @trouble_in_mind 2021
2:52 The Billow Belaver @nosinging Lain Prone Niles City Records 2021
2:14 Baby It’s Cold Outside Arizona Amp And Alternator [Howe Gelb @Schweizerhof99] Arizona Amp And Alternator Fire Archive @firerecordings 2021
4:15 Toubouk Ine Chihoussay Etran de L’Aïr – single – Sahel Sounds @sahelsounds 2021
5:15 Alla a Soudane Moktar Gania & Gnawa Soul Alla a Soudane Les Disques Nuits D’Afrique | Musjomusic Records 2021
5:56 Lily Richard Dawson & Circle @richarddawson12 Methuselah Domino @Dominorecordco 2021
3:20 Spanish Coin Guided By Voices @GBVTweets It’s Not Them. It Couldn’t Be Them. It Is Them! GBV Inc. 2021
5:10 Osaka Rats on Rafts @RatsOnRafts Osaka (Single) Fire Records @firerecordings 2021
3:07 Happyaku-yacho¯ ? ? Meitei @japan_Meitei Kofu¯ II KITCHEN. LABEL @KITCHEN_LABEL 2021
6:01 Moving Forward Catherine Watine @WATINE Errances Fractales watine.bandcamp.com 2021
2:46 Varvikko Susanna Susanna Eclipse @EclipseJazz 2021
3:12 Les Artisans Theoreme Les Artisans Maple Death Records @mapledeath 2021
1:36 Only (version 2) Aquaserge @SergeAqua “The Possibility Of A New Work For Aquaserge” Made To Measure Vol.46 Crammed Discs @CrammedDiscs 2021
2:30 Fan Club Leader She/Beast @shebeast040 Violent Tendencies [LP] PNKSLM @pnkslm 2021
6:46 Crash Sedative Perila 7.37/2.11 Vaagner (vågner) 2021
4:51 Where The Wind Turns The Skin To Leather Arizona Amp And Alternator [Howe Gelb @Schweizerhof99] Arizona Amp And Alternator Fire Archive @firerecordings 2021
12:27 Conquer The Sin New Age Doom & Lee “Scratch” Perry @ScratchLee Lee “Scratch” Perry’s Guide to the Universe We Are Busy Bodies @ericwarner 2021
4:10 The Watcher Hawkwind @HawkwindHQ Dust of Time 1969-2021 CD 2 Cherry Red @CherryRedGroup 2021