Posts Tagged ‘Thom Ashworth’

Fatima Dunn

World Premier of Rachel Taylor Brown and some of the finest lesser known artists around.
In Memory of John Peel Show – bringing the best new music to you in association with  KFFP FM & on patreon  GET behind what you believe in rebroadcast all over the planet to independent stations

(RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or embed/listen at podomatic – itunes here’s the latest playlist

Time Song Artist Album Nation-Label Year
3:12 Autumn Almanac The Kinks 0
3:50 Summersong Fatima Dunn @fatimadunncello Birds and Bones TOURBOmusic @TOURBOmusic 2018
2:51 Counting Mirah @mirahmusic Understanding Absolute Magnitude 2018
2:46 Portland Rachel Taylor Brown Run Tiny Human Penury Pop 2018
8:01 Drone Klara Lewis & Simon Fisher Turner @ivft Care Editions Mego @EditionsMego 2018
7:45 Petrona Martinez – La Varita de Mariangola / Milagros (Uji Remix) Uji Alborada ZZK Records @zzkrecords 2018
2:50 hillyrock II Orquestra del Tiempo Perdido Stille Clean Feed @shhpuma 2018
5:33 Paul Potts Ergo Phizmiz (PLC) @ergophizmizplc F**K M*N 😉 http://composterofmusic.bandcamp.com 2018
2:52 Nice Salamander Bottle Tree @COULTRAIN Bottle Tree International Anthem @intlanthem 2017
5:19 Whisdom Toof Grog Organ Mudslow Recordiau Prin @RecordiauPrin 2018
3:34 Crow On The Cradle Thom Ashworth @thomashworth Everybody’s Gone To The Rapture 2017
2:20 The Friction Disappears Charles Rogers High Concept https://charlesrogers.bandcamp.com/ 2017
3:16 Violent Complicity Downtown Boys @DowntownBoys Cost of Living Sub Pop @subpop 2017
Advertisements

  photo  victor bezrukov

Aussie Acts feature in a sparkling array of new music from people you don’t know yet, but might grow to love…
In Memory of John Peel Show
on KFFP FM & rebroadcast all over the planet thanks to  patreon backers BECOME ONE NOW

(RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or embed/listen at podomatic – itunes here’s the playlist

Time Song Artist Album Nation-Label Year
4:24 Slow Wendyfix @wendyfix We Have The Cracks Carpark Records @carparkrecords 2018
4:31 Sowa Projekt Luty 2018
4:50 Late Night Call SUSS @patirwinmusic Ghost Box – Self Release – 2017
4:40 Parmesan (prod b a k m a n h) Orlando furious @Orlandofurious – Single – Tenth Court @tenthcourt 0
3:45 02 Beaches with Significant Features Wireheads Lightning Ears Tenth Court @tenthcourt 0
1:57 Billie Ray Martin Here Are The Young Men & Uncle Peanut @HATYMpunk @UnclePeanutMC This Is The Standard Life Musical Bear Records @RecordsBear 0
1:57 Standard Life Here Are The Young Men & Uncle Peanut @HATYMpunk @UnclePeanutMC This Is The Standard Life Musical Bear Records @RecordsBear 0
5:21 Chain Home Tom Rogerson with Brian Eno Finding Shore Dead Oceans @DeadOceans 0
4:43 B Felicia Atkinson + Jefre Cantu Ledesma Comme Un Seul Narcisse Shelter Press @shelter_press 2016
4:22 Sudden laughter, laughter without reason Eli Keszler @elikeszler Last Signs Of Speed Empty Editions 2016
2:20 A2 Swimming In a Marble Pool Gad Whip Trapped In A Pinhole Camera Arachnidiscs @Arachnidiscs 0
3:37 Hundred Bells Buck Gooter @buckgooter 100 Bells Ramp Local @RampLocal 2017
2:43 VITA CHAR SADAF @SVDVF Shell Ep Outside Insight @outsideinsight 0
1:19 Nazi March The Chats Get This In Ya 2017
2:59 Work Life Out To Keep Life In Thom Ashworth @thomashworth Hollow 2017