Posts Tagged ‘Orlando furious’

 Australia and Serbia feature twice and Daniel Blumberg and Orlando Furious +++ !!! In Memory of John Peel Show – bringing the best new music to you in association with  KFFP FM & on patreon  GET behind what you believe in rebroadcast all over the planet to independent stations

(RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or embed/listen at podomatic – itunes here’s the playlist

 

Time Song Artist Album Nation-Label Year
2:10 Freestyle – Skrillex and Diplo Ft Justin Bieber: Where Are U Now Chiedu Oraka @orakald Not Ya Average Spitting 1.5 Bandcamp 2016
6:53 Black Light, Blind Fire xin To Shock the Sky and Shake the Earth Subtext Recordings @SubtextRecords 2018
2:00 The Weather Is Just Fine Lezet Curds (Sattvaland Records, Brazil) 2018
3:34 Character Study Darto Human giving Aagoo Records @Aagoo 2017
3:51 Viper Fish Goat Girl Goat Girl Rough Trade @RoughTrade ? 2018
12:33 Madder Daniel Blumberg Minus Mute @MuteUK 2018
4:52 otvori mi pendzere v2 Duboka Ilegala 2018
6:30 MYTHICAL TECHNOLOGY rRoxymore @Rroxymore THOUGHTS OF AN INTROVERT PT.2 [DON’T BE AFRAID] Don’t Be Afraid @dontbeafraid 2018
7:09 Fake Blues 5 (Blue Tears) Konzuaala Kuzenstan Sam Fendrich : Blue Tears Linear Obsessional @Richard_Linear 2018
2:40 Bother (prod. Reeks) Orlando furious @Orlandofurious Named Tenth Court @tenthcourt 2018
0:59 Restart Proc Fiskal @ProcFiskal Insula Hyperdub @Hyperdub 2018
Advertisements

  photo  victor bezrukov

Aussie Acts feature in a sparkling array of new music from people you don’t know yet, but might grow to love…
In Memory of John Peel Show
on KFFP FM & rebroadcast all over the planet thanks to  patreon backers BECOME ONE NOW

(RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or embed/listen at podomatic – itunes here’s the playlist

Time Song Artist Album Nation-Label Year
4:24 Slow Wendyfix @wendyfix We Have The Cracks Carpark Records @carparkrecords 2018
4:31 Sowa Projekt Luty 2018
4:50 Late Night Call SUSS @patirwinmusic Ghost Box – Self Release – 2017
4:40 Parmesan (prod b a k m a n h) Orlando furious @Orlandofurious – Single – Tenth Court @tenthcourt 0
3:45 02 Beaches with Significant Features Wireheads Lightning Ears Tenth Court @tenthcourt 0
1:57 Billie Ray Martin Here Are The Young Men & Uncle Peanut @HATYMpunk @UnclePeanutMC This Is The Standard Life Musical Bear Records @RecordsBear 0
1:57 Standard Life Here Are The Young Men & Uncle Peanut @HATYMpunk @UnclePeanutMC This Is The Standard Life Musical Bear Records @RecordsBear 0
5:21 Chain Home Tom Rogerson with Brian Eno Finding Shore Dead Oceans @DeadOceans 0
4:43 B Felicia Atkinson + Jefre Cantu Ledesma Comme Un Seul Narcisse Shelter Press @shelter_press 2016
4:22 Sudden laughter, laughter without reason Eli Keszler @elikeszler Last Signs Of Speed Empty Editions 2016
2:20 A2 Swimming In a Marble Pool Gad Whip Trapped In A Pinhole Camera Arachnidiscs @Arachnidiscs 0
3:37 Hundred Bells Buck Gooter @buckgooter 100 Bells Ramp Local @RampLocal 2017
2:43 VITA CHAR SADAF @SVDVF Shell Ep Outside Insight @outsideinsight 0
1:19 Nazi March The Chats Get This In Ya 2017
2:59 Work Life Out To Keep Life In Thom Ashworth @thomashworth Hollow 2017